Sydney City Campus

Sydney City Campus
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
WSU Sydney City Campus Project Team
Sydney City Campus Project Officer Ms Tatiana Thurgood 6891 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 t.thurgood@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Adminstrator Mr Rad Stefanovic (02) 9964 6513 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 r.stefanovic@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Director, Sydney City Campus Dr Tim Griffin n/a Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 t.griffin@westernsydney.edu.au 0411885740
Senior Executive Team
Executive General Manager Ms Morwenna Shahani (02) 9964 6536 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 m.shahani@city.westernsydney.edu.au
College Director and Principal Mr Florian Staerk (02) 9964 6552 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 f.staerk@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Director Of Student And Academic Services Ms Anna Krajewska (02) 9397 7630 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 a.krajewska@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Team
Academic Director Dr John McGuire (02) 9964 6527 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 j.mcguire@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Program Convenor, Communication Dr Mingming Diao (02) 9964 6514 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 m.diao@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Program Convenor (Engineering Research) Dr Ankit Agarwal (02) 9964 6247 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 a.agarwal@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Program Convenor, Information Technology Ms Antoinette Cevenini (02) 8246 6867 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 a.cevenini@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Program Convenor, Accounting & Finance Ms Neelam Goela (02) 9964 6138 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 n.goela@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Program Convenor, Engineering Mr Peter Lendrum (02) 9964 6407 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 p.lendrum@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Program Convenor, Information Technology Ms Mahsa Razavi (02) 9964 6417 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 m.razavi@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Program Convenor, Business & Economics Mr Daniel Townsend (02) 9964 6534 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 d.townsend@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Program Convenor, Health And Social Sciences Dr Andrey Zheluk (02) 8246 6801 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 a.zheluk@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Learning Technologies Manager Mr Jason Saba (02) 9964 6544 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 j.saba@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Program Administration Officer Ms Nicole Koo Sydney City Campus   n.koo@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Support
Academic Services Manager Ms Lorena Chivu (02) 9397 7637 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 l.chivu@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Administrator Ms Joy Ganado (02) 9964 6246 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 j.ganado@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Adminstrator Ms Kerrie Yee (02) 9397 7633 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 k.yee@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Program Administration Officer Ms Shirley Iose (02) 9964 6391 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 s.iose@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Program Administration Officer Ms Maricar Pan (02) 9964 6338 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 m.pan@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Program Administration Officer Ms Jade Webb (02) 9964 6204 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 j.webb@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Team
Marketing Manager (Communications) Ms Radhika Prasanna (02) 9964 6515 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 r.prasanna@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Manager Mr Simon Wang (02) 9964 6541 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 s.wang@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Manager (Communications) Mr Rahil Chand Sydney City Campus   r.chand@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Director of Marketing & Admissions Mrs Bernadette Mackinnon 7680 Sydney City Campus   b.mackinnon@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Admissions Team
Admissions Manager Mr Denny Irawan (02) 9964 6154 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 d.irawan@city.westernsydney.edu.au 0405138184
Admissions Officer Ms Evangeline Manalo (02) 9964 6273 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 e.manalo@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Admissions Officer Ms Liza Renegado (02) 9964 6531 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 l.renegado@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Admissions Officer Mr Nan - Bruce Yang (02) 9397 7631 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 b.yang@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Admissions Officer Ms Liz Marinovic Sydney City Campus   l.marinovic@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Finance Team
Commercial Project Manager Mr Aurelien Farthouat (02) 9964 6546 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 aurelien.farthouat@navitas.com
Senior Financial Accountant Ms Dawen Zhang (02) 9964 6577 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 15 d.zhang@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Assistant Accountant Ms Amy Liu (02) 9964 6569 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 15 a.liu@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Accounts Receivable Officer Ms Soo Lee (02) 8234 1409 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 15 s.lee@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Accounts Receivable Officer Ms Nandini Chetty (02) 9025 4762 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 15 n.chetty@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Accounts Receivable Manager Ms Angela Crowe Sydney City Campus   a.crowe@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Assistant Accountant Ms Aleli Cruz Sydney City Campus   a.cruz@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Accounts Receivable Officer Ms Yali Fu Sydney City Campus   y.fu@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Assistant Accountant Ms Monique Lyu (02) 9964 6447 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 15 m.lyu@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Student Services Team
Student Learning & Welfare Support Manager Ms Pru Wirth (02) 9964 6559 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 p.wirth@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Student Learning Advisor (Maths Support) Ms Linda Anwia (02) 8236 8014 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 l.anwia@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Student Learning Advisor (Language Enhancement) Ms Andrea Vergara (02) 9964 6525 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 a.vergara@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Student Counsellor Ms Emma Costello (02) 9964 6590 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 e.costello@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Student Experience Officer Ms Sarah Bedak-Radic (02) 9397 7630 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 s.bedak-radic@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Student Counsellor Ms Naziha Masri 6590 Sydney City Campus   n.masri@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Student Clubs Assistant Ms Marlena Sakowicz 7630 Sydney City Campus   m.sakowicz@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Sponsored Student Team
Sponsored Student Officer Mr Phillip Saba (02) 9397 7636 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 p.saba@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Sponsored Students Coordinator Ms Karen Gerges (02) 8246 6893 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 k.gerges@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Student Administration Team
Student & Academic Services Coordinator Ms Ivy Tjandra (02) 9964 6213 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 i.tjandra@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Student Administration Manager Mr Marc Stanislas (02) 9964 6517 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 m.stanislas@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Student & Academic Services Coordinator Mr Rahul Sinha (02) 9964 6520 Sydney City Campus   LVL 4 ROOM 404 r.sinha@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Student & Academic Services Officer Mrs Elizabeta Hadjievski (02) 9397 7635 Sydney City Campus   Level 4 e.hadjievski@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Student & Academic Services Officer Ms Magdalena Pawlak (02) 8236 8006 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 m.pawlak@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Student & Academic Services Officer Ms Sandra Salvara (02) 9964 6581 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 s.salvara@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Student & Academic Services Officer Mr Mohamad Zreika (02) 9964 6512 Sydney City Campus   LEVEL 4 m.zreika@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Quality and Compliance Team
Quality and Compliance Manager Ms Karen McMurray (02) 9964 6542 Sydney City Campus   Level 4 k.mcmurray@city.westernsydney.edu.au
Quality and Compliance Manager Ms Karen McMurray (02) 9964 6542 Sydney City Campus   Level 4 k.mcmurray@city.westernsydney.edu.au