School of Psychology

School of Psychology
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
School of Psychology
Dean n/a Off Campus   psychology-dean@westernsydney.edu.au
Deputy Dean n/a Off Campus   psychology-deputydean@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Dean (Research and HDR) n/a Off Campus   psychology-ad-researchhdr@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Dean (Engagement and International) n/a Off Campus   psychology-ad-engageintl@westernsydney.edu.au
Director of Academic Program (Undergraduate) n/a Off Campus   psychology-ug-dap@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Course Advisor (Undergraduate) n/a Off Campus   psychology-ug-aca@westernsydney.edu.au
Director of Academic Program (Honours and Postgraduate) n/a Off Campus   psychology-pg-dap@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Course Advisor (Honours) n/a Off Campus   psychology-year4-aca@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Course Advisor (Postgraduate, incl Test Librarian) n/a Off Campus   psychology-pg-aca@westernsydney.edu.au
Clinical Placement Enquiries 9360 Off Campus   sop-placements@westernsydney.edu.au
Clinical Psychology Advice n/a Off Campus   clinicalpsychology@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr Sandra Garrido 6279 Bankstown 1 1.G.126 s.garrido@westernsydney.edu.au 0403870050
Professional Pyschology Advice n/a Off Campus   professionalpyschology@westernsydney.edu.au
Dean's Unit
Dean and Discipline Leader Professor Tanya Meade 2057 Parramatta EH EH.G.16A t.meade@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Assistant to the Dean, School of Psychology Mrs Sonya O'Shanna 2195 Penrith (Kingswood) P P.G.65 s.oshanna@westernsydney.edu.au
Coordinating School Manager Melissa Maucort 2029 Penrith (Kingswood) P P.G.71 m.maucort@westernsydney.edu.au
Business Administrative Officer Reannen Baker 6918 Bankstown 1 1.1.140 r.baker@westernsydney.edu.au
Business Administrative Assistant Ms Joana Medina 6728 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.01 j.medina@westernsydney.edu.au
Deputy Dean Dr Tim Griffin 2124 Penrith (Kingswood) P P.G.66 t.griffin@westernsydney.edu.au
AUT/1H Casual Academic - Unit 101184 Charles Ball Bankstown   ccball@westernsydney.edu.au
AUT/1H Casual Academic - Unit 101682 Jessica Bazouni Bankstown   30053511@westernsydney.edu.au
SPR/2H Casual Academic - Unit 101815 Dr Robyn Boyle Bankstown   r.boyle@westernsydney.edu.au
AUT/1H Casual Academic - Unit/Subject 102693/BEHV7032 Anne Brown Bankstown   a.brown3@westernsydney.edu.au
Adjunct Fellow Jackie Burke Bankstown   jackie.burke@westernsydney.edu.au
SPR/2H Casual Academic - Unit 101678 Abhijatya Dhar Bankstown   a.dhar3@westernsydney.edu.au
AUT/1H Casual Academic - Unit 101684 Hanna Elkofairi Bankstown   h.elkofairi@westernsydney.edu.au
AUT/1H Casual Academic - Unit 101184 Kit Wing Fu Bankstown   k.fu@westernsydney.edu.au
SPR/2H Casual Academic - Unit 100983 Cindy Harmon-Jones Bankstown   c.harmon-jones@westernsydney.edu.au
SPR/2H Casual Academic - Unit 101614 Rebecca Harris Bankstown   r.harris2@westernsydney.edu.au
SPR/2H Casual Academic - Unit 101420 Masud Ibrahim Bankstown   masud.ibrahim@westernsydney.edu.au
AUT/1H Casual Academic - Unit 101184 Marlee King Bankstown   marlee.king@westernsydney.edu.au
AUT/1H Casual Academic - Unit 101689 Monica Koehn Bankstown   monica.koehn@westernsydney.edu.au
SPR/2H Casual Academic - Unit 102361 Roderick Lander Bankstown   roderick.lander@westernsydney.edu.au
SPR/2H Casual Academic - Unit 101183 Mark Lathouwers Bankstown   m.lathouwers@westernsydney.edu.au
AUT/1H Casual Academic - Unit 101184 Ceylan Okan Bankstown   c.okan2@westernsydney.edu.au
SPR/2H Casual Academic - Unit 101678 Maddie Radnan Bankstown   m.radnan2@westernsydney.edu.au
AUT/1H Casual Academic - Unit 101247 Daniella Saleme Bankstown   d.saleme@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Research Assistant - APS Consultancy Josephine Terry Bankstown   j.terry@westernsydney.edu.au
AUT/1H Casual Academic - Unit 102706 Jennifer Williams Bankstown   jennifer.williams@westernsydney.edu.au
SPR/2H Casual Academic - Unit 101614 Sarah Wright Bankstown   sarah.wright@westernsydney.edu.au
AUT/1H Casual Academic - Unit/Subject 101184/BEHV1018 Jenny Zeng Bankstown   j.zeng2@westernsydney.edu.au
PSYCHOLOGY CLINIC
Psychology Training and Research Clinic (02) 9852 5288 5288 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.01 psychclinic@westernsydney.edu.au
Directory - Psychology Clinic Ms Karen Moses 5298 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.07 k.moses@westernsydney.edu.au
Clinic Supervisor (Wed) Vanessa Croker n/a Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.23 v.croker@westernsydney.edu.au
Clinic Supervisor (Mon) Anna Egeressy n/a Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.23 a.egeressy@westernsydney.edu.au
Clinic Supervisor (Thu) Jacinta Grima n/a Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.23 j.grima@westernsydney.edu.au
Clinic Supervisor (Fri) Trinh Ha n/a Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.23 trinh.ha@westernsydney.edu.au
Clinic Supervisor (Wed & Thu) May Lam 5288 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.23 m.lam@westernsydney.edu.au
Clinic Supervisor (Fri) Andrea Malcolm n/a Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.26 a.malcolm@westernsydney.edu.au
Clinic Supervisor (Tue) Dana Mitrovic n/a Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.23 d.mitrovic@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Administrative Officer, Psychology Clinic (Mon-Thu) Ashley Gentle 5287 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.01 a.gentle@westernsydney.edu.au
Clinic Administrative Officer Elyse Spithill Wed 2244 Fr 5287 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.01 e.spithill@westernsydney.edu.au
Clinic Administrative Assistant Bailey Ellis 2244 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.01 b.ellis@westernsydney.edu.au
Clinic Administrative Assistant Simon Preuss-Kearney 2244 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.01 s.preuss-kearney@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Supervisor, Clinical Psychology David Gilfillan Penrith (Kingswood)   d.gilfillan@westernsydney.edu.au
PROFESSIONAL STAFF
Business Analyst Mr Orlan Nugpo 2089 Penrith (Kingswood) P P.G.71 o.nugpo@westernsydney.edu.au
Engagement Officer Ms Gloria Tabi (nee Davidson) 2249 Penrith (Kingswood) P P.G.71 g.tabi@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance and Compliance Officer Ms Shazia Nadan 2823 Penrith (Kingswood) P P.G.71 s.nadan@westernsydney.edu.au 0452355922
Placement Officer Mrs Ritu Talwar 9360 Parramatta EHA EHA.LG.05 r.talwar@westernsydney.edu.au
Placement Officer Angela Tanovic 6058 Liverpool 3 3.08.11 a.tanovic@westernsydney.edu.au
Research & HDR Coordinator Mrs Vicki Fox 6809 & 6919 Liverpool 3 3.08.11 v.fox@westernsydney.edu.au
Research & HDR Administration Officer (Acting) Ms Susan (Sue) Veen 2077 Penrith (Kingswood) P P.G.71 s.veen@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Research Administration Officer Mrs Chantelle Young 6743, 6030 Liverpool 3 3.08.11 chantelle.young@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Research Assistant - Networking and Social Relations among CALD refugees in NSW Samantha Tom Cherian Liverpool   s.cherian@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Research Assistant - Understanding CALD Parental Experiences Eleni Christou Penrith (Kingswood)   e.christou@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Research Assistant - Retained Research Aminath Didi Liverpool   a.didi@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Research Officer - Socially Engineering Payment Division Fraud Mr Mohd Zubair Humza Liverpool   z.humza@westernsydney.edu.au 0491614424
Casual Research Assistant - Better Elder Care Cecilia Hung Liverpool   c.hung@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual - Taking Advice Research Project Kelly Kakakios Liverpool   k.kakakios@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Research Assistant - Needs Assessment for Psychological Services for the Shed Rebecca Makaju Shrestha Liverpool   r.makajushrestha@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Research Assistant - Networking and Social Relations among CALD refugees in NSW Youssy Mikhaeil Liverpool   y.mikhaeil@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Research Officer - Socially Engineering Payment Division Fraud Emma Seaman Parramatta   e.seaman@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual General Cris Townley Liverpool   c.townley@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Research Assistant - Stigma & Self Stigma in Bipolar Disorder Bojana Vilus Liverpool   b.vilus@westernsydney.edu.au
ACADEMIC STAFF
Senior Lecturer in Lifespan Development Dr Karen Mattock 6619 Bankstown 24 24.1.57 k.mattock@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer in Online and Behavioural Science Dr Jeff Foster 9422 Parramatta EH EH.G.13A jeff.foster@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer in Psychology Dr David Arness 9098 Parramatta EH EH.G.18 d.arness@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer in Psychology Dr Kell Tremayne 9098 Parramatta EH EH.G.18 k.tremayne@westernsydney.edu.au
Professor of Psychology Professor Craig McGarty 9044 Parramatta EH EH.G.21 c.mcgarty@westernsydney.edu.au
Professor of Cyber Psychology Professor Jacqui Taylor-Jackson 6764 Bankstown 24 24.1.22 j.taylor-jackson@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Phoebe Bailey 9285 Parramatta EH EH.G.13 p.bailey@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. John Cass 6201 Bankstown 24 24.1.07 j.cass@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Nida Denson 6849 Bankstown 24 24.G.28 n.denson@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor In Behavioural And Cognitive Neuroscience Dr Ahmed Moustafa 6847 Bankstown 24 24.1.06 a.moustafa@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor in Behavioural Science Assoc. Prof. Michael Tyler 6507 Bankstown 24 24.G.37 m.tyler@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Tamara Watson 6006 Bankstown 24 24.G.27 t.watson@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Leader - Foundational Processes Of Behaviour Assoc. Prof. Gabrielle Weidemann 6669 Bankstown 24 24.G.24 g.weidemann@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer in Psychology Dr Emilee Gilbert 6568 Bankstown 24 24.G.26 e.gilbert@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer in Psychology Dr Tony Jinks 2110 Penrith (Kingswood) P P.G.41 a.jinks@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer in Psychology Dr Renu Narchal 9296 Parramatta EH EH.G.07 r.narchal@westernsydney.edu.au 0400984734
Senior Lecturer in Psychology Dr Kiley Seymour 8185 Parramatta EH EH.G.08 k.seymour@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer in Psychology Dr Quincy Wong 2080 Penrith (Kingswood) P P.G.11 q.wong@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer in Psychology Martin Daly n/a Bankstown   n/a m.daly@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer in Psychology Dr Liquan Liu 2005 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.30 l.liu@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer In Psychology Dr Varghese Peter 2605 Penrith (Kingswood) P P.G.20 v.peter@westernsydney.edu.au
Postdoctoral Research Fellow Matthew Patten Bankstown   m.patten@westernsydney.edu.au
Postgraduate Psychology
Senior Lecturer in Clinical Psychology Dr Janet Conti 6345 Bankstown 24 24.1.36 j.conti@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer In Psychology Dr Glenn Newbery 6680 Bankstown 24 24.1.26 g.newbery@westernsydney.edu.au
Professor of Psychology Professor Craig Gonsalvez 2185 Penrith (Kingswood) P P.G.22 c.gonsalvez@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer in Psychology Dr Tania Perich 5283 Penrith (Kingswood) P P.G.15 t.perich@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer in Clinical Psychology (Assessment) Dr Evelyn Smith 6707 Bankstown 24 24.1.05 evelyn.smith@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer in Applied Psychology Dr Michele Wiese 2067 Penrith (Kingswood) P P.G.16 m.wiese@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer in Clinical Psychology Dr James Collison 6239 Bankstown 24 24.1.04 j.collison@westernsydney.edu.au
Adjunct and Visiting Appointments
Emeritus Professor Professor Nigel Bond n/a Bankstown   n/a n.bond@westernsydney.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Patsy Tremayne 6568 Bankstown 24 24.3.07 p.tremayne@westernsydney.edu.au 0412998358
Adjunct Fellow Dr Helen Vidler n/a Parramatta EK EK.G.02 h.vidler@westernsydney.edu.au
Psychology Sessional Academics
Sessional Unit Coordinator Michelle Dean n/a Off Campus   n/a m.dean@westernsydney.edu.au
Placement Coordinator Roy Laube n/a Off Campus   n/a r.laube@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator and Lecturer Mr Steven McDavitt n/a Bankstown 24 24 s.mcdavitt@westernsydney.edu.au
Sessional Unit Coordinator Dr Catherine O'Gorman n/a Off Campus   n/a c.ogorman@westernsydney.edu.au
Unit Co-ordinator Social Psychology (Online) Dr Lee Shepherd n/a Penrith (Kingswood) P P.G.24 l.shepherd@westernsydney.edu.au
Sessional Academic Ms Jessica Taylor n/a Parramatta   n/a jessica.taylor@westernsydney.edu.au
Sessional Unit Coordinator Charlotte Whittingham n/a Off Campus   n/a c.whittingham@westernsydney.edu.au
Sessional Academic Mr Richard Wilson n/a Off Campus   n/a richard.wilson@westernsydney.edu.au 0430029643
PhD Candidate Miss Amy-Leigh Rowe n/a Bankstown 24 24.G.02 amy.rowe@westernsydney.edu.au