Office of University Secretary

Office of University Secretary
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of University Secretary
University Secretary Ms Jane Hutchison 8199 Parramatta EB EB j.hutchison@westernsydney.edu.au 0417224443
University Secretary and General Counsel Ms Helen Fleming 9895 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.18 helen.fleming@westernsydney.edu.au
Office of Audit and Risk Assessment
Chief Audit and Risk Officer Mr Aman Chand 1517 Hawkesbury P5 P5.G.02 aman.chand@westernsydney.edu.au 0404010116
Risk Business Partner Ms Sharan Kaur 1193 Hawkesbury P5 P5.G.12 sharan.kaur@westernsydney.edu.au 0449848870
Internal Audit Officer Dr Bingyi Li 1282 Hawkesbury P5 P5.G.12 b.li@westernsydney.edu.au 0432994546
Audit & Compliance Officer Ms Beth Pellow 1145 Hawkesbury P5 P5.G.01 b.pellow@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Audit Manager Manish Madhok Hawkesbury   m.madhok@westernsydney.edu.au 0450153895
Office of Governance Services
Director, Governance Services Ms Sophie Buck 1415 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.11 s.buck@westernsydney.edu.au 0410510484
Administration Officer, Corporate Governance Ms Teneille Rousianos 1616 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.01 t.rousianos@westernsydney.edu.au
Right to Information Officer 7267 Penrith (Werrington North)   rti@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual General Administration Assistant Annette Spillane Hawkesbury   a.spillane@westernsydney.edu.au
Other Units Within This Portfolio
Office of Governance Services.