Office of Governance Services

Office of Governance Services
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of Governance Services
Director, Governance Services Ms Sophie Buck 1415 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.11 s.buck@westernsydney.edu.au 0410510484
Administration Officer, Corporate Governance Ms Teneille Rousianos 1616 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.01 t.rousianos@westernsydney.edu.au
Right to Information Officer 7267 Penrith (Werrington North)   rti@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual General Administration Assistant Annette Spillane Hawkesbury   a.spillane@westernsydney.edu.au
Policy and Governance
Manager, Policy & Governance And Privacy Officer Ms Jo Maguire 1428 Hawkesbury K10 K10 j.maguire@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Governance Officer Ms Amanda Dickson 1632 Hawkesbury K10 K10 a.dickson@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Governance Officer Mr Geza Karacsony 1671 Hawkesbury   K 10 g.karacsony@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Governance Officer A.M McDonald 1298 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.01 a.mcdonald@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer (Delegations) Ms Emma Mansour 1458 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.01 e.mansour@westernsydney.edu.au
Privacy Officer 1428 Hawkesbury K10 K10 privacy@westernsydney.edu.au
Records & Archives Management Services
Manager, Records & Archives Management Services Mrs Sharon Flynn 7267 Hawkesbury K7 K7.G.22 s.flynn@westernsydney.edu.au
Records Coordinator Mr Shannon Fuller 7270 Hawkesbury K7 K7.G.22 s.fuller@westernsydney.edu.au
Records Support Officer Mr David Burdon 2751 Hawkesbury K7 K7.G.23 d.burdon@westernsydney.edu.au
Records Support Officer Keira Bond 7268 Hawkesbury K7 K7 k.bond@westernsydney.edu.au
Records Support Officer Mrs Danielle Lamaro 7269 Hawkesbury K7 K7.G.23 d.lamaro@westernsydney.edu.au
Records Support Officer Tegan Rutherford 2778 Hawkesbury K7 K7.G.23 t.rutherford@westernsydney.edu.au
Records Support Officer Derek Temple 7262 Hawkesbury K7 K7.G.23 d.temple@westernsydney.edu.au
University Archivist Cathie Lester 7974 Hawkesbury K7 K7.G.22 c.lester@westernsydney.edu.au
Archives Assistant Mr Peter Lister 1788 Hawkesbury K7 K7.G.23 p.lister@westernsydney.edu.au
Secretariat
Company Secretary (Entities) and Associate Director, Secretariat Ms Shubha Devadasen 1347 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.10 s.devadasen@westernsydney.edu.au 0439105582
Executive Governance Officer Ms Christine Sharpe 1375 Hawkesbury K10 K10 c.sharpe@westernsydney.edu.au 0429893430
Senior Governance Officer Mrs Kylie Cooke 1515 Hawkesbury K10 K10 k.cooke@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Governance Officer Ms Desiree Mulley 1611 Hawkesbury K10 K10 d.mulley@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Governance Officer Ms Nicole Gismondo 1128 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.01 n.gismondo@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer Ruby Liu 1497 Hawkesbury K10 K10 r.liu@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer (Monday, Tuesday & Thursday) Theresa Moody 1733 Hawkesbury K10 K10 t.moody@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer Angela Pendlebury 1489 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G a.pendlebury@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Governance Officer Mrs Emily Preval 1293 Hawkesbury K10 K10 e.preval@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer Mrs Emma Rich 1422 Hawkesbury K10 K10 e.rich@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer Ms Jo Rooke 1728 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.01 j.rooke@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer Ms Debbie Taylor 1553 Hawkesbury K10 K10 d.taylor@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer Ms Vicky Van Beest 1471 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.01 v.vanbeest@westernsydney.edu.au
Administration Officer (Tuesday, Thursday & Friday) Ms Elisa Cristallo 1741 Hawkesbury K10 K10 e.cristallo@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Governance Officer Linda Armstrong Hawkesbury   l.armstrong2@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Governance Officer Maret Brennan Hawkesbury   m.brennan2@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Governance Officer Ms Maret Brennan Hawkesbury   maret.brennan@westernsydney.edu.au 0409772214
Governance Officer Isaac Husarek 1733 Hawkesbury   i.husarek@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer Chelsea Mifsud 1489 Hawkesbury   c.mifsud@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer Joshua Roach Hawkesbury   j.roach@westernsydney.edu.au 0433723800
Governance Officer Kiralee White Hawkesbury   k.white@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Senate
Chair, Academic Senate Professor Alphia Possamai-Inesedy n/a Parramatta EB EB.2.57 alphia.possamai@westernsydney.edu.au