Library

Library
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of the University Librarian
Director Library Services Mr Pete Maggs 5924 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.53 p.maggs@westernsydney.edu.au 0481240709
University Copyright Officer Mr Frank Hill 5932 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.72 f.hill@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Managers
Client Services Manager Ms Cheryl Harris 5931 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 c.harris@westernsydney.edu.au 0408637537
Associate Director, Library Academic and Research Services Pat Loria 5939 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.51 p.loria@westernsydney.edu.au 0409258570
Associate Director, Library Campus Services and Infrastructure Ms Lisa Tyson 5890 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.52 l.tyson@westernsydney.edu.au 0414817483
Quality Manager Mrs Carol Robins 5900 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.77 c.robins@westernsydney.edu.au 0411554542
Library Business Manager Tamsin Wallwork 5938 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 t.wallwork@westernsydney.edu.au
Collection Development Team Leader Isis Bibaoui Penrith (Kingswood)   i.bibaoui@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Promotions Coordinator Robyn Buchanan Penrith (Kingswood)   r.buchanan@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager, Information Resources Kathy Thorncraft Penrith (Kingswood)   k.thorncraft@westernsydney.edu.au
Information Resources
Librarian, Collection Management Ms Sue McArdle 5912 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.58 s.mcardle@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Officer / Senior Library Technician, Collection Development Mrs Natalie Stewart Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 n.stewart@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Library Technician, Collection Management Andrew Strachan 5894 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 a.strachan@westernsydney.edu.au
Librarian, Research Engagement Mrs Nicky Wallis 5928 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 n.wallis@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager, Information Resources Simon Cootes 5670 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 s.cootes@westernsydney.edu.au 0481398833
Senior Library Technician, Datasets Tammy Phommalysack 5894 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 t.phommalysack@westernsydney.edu.au
Collection Processing Team Leader Anya Smeaton 5893 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 a.smeaton@westernsydney.edu.au
Librarian, Collection Processing Emelia Sutton 5927 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 e.sutton@westernsydney.edu.au
Team Leader, Collection Development Mrs Priya Velu 5670 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 p.velu@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Leanne Chie 5896 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5 l.chie@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Library Technician Ms. Jian Bian 5893 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 j.bian@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Library Technician, Collection Processing, Research Metadata Linda Brown 5934 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 l.brown@westernsydney.edu.au
Metadata Officer Mr David Cridland 5915 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 d.cridland@westernsydney.edu.au
Team Member Ms Canne Fok 5908 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 c.fok@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Library Technician, Collection Processing Mrs Teresita Garde 5908 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 t.garde@westernsydney.edu.au
Team Member Ms Rana Katene 5920 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 r.katene@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Library Technician, Collection Processing, Research Metadata Ms Lynette Morrison 5893 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 l.morrison@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Officer Cho Win 5925 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 c.win@westernsydney.edu.au
Document Delivery Service 5920 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 libdd@westernsydney.edu.au
Systems
Digital Enrichment Leader Mr Francis Mark Santos 5027 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 f.santos@westernsydney.edu.au 0470254438
Bankstown Campus Library
Outreach Librarian (South) Mr Anthony Cutajar 6216 Bankstown Library 9.G.32 a.cutajar@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Coordinator, Bankstown Emma Buttigieg 6422 Bankstown Library 9.G.32 e.buttigieg@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Mrs Mullai Krishnan 6490 Bankstown Library 9.G.32 m.mkrishnan@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Luisa Nagamine 6490 Bankstown Library 9.G.32 l.nagamine@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer(Rover) Mr Vinh Thai 6118 Bankstown Library 9.42 v.thai@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Mr Gregory Wall 6118 Bankstown Library 9.G.32 g.wall@westernsydney.edu.au
Services Desk 5353 Penrith (Werrington South)   9 postmaster@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Clients & Collections Officer (Roving) Kate Andrejas 6490 Bankstown Library 9.G.32 k.andrejas@westernsydney.edu.au
Nirimba Campus Library
Liaison Librarian Mrs Malarvizhi (Malar) Ramachandra 4030 Nirimba Library C21.G.84 m.ramachandra@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer (Roving) Suzanne Robinson 4234 Nirimba Library C21 suzanne.robinson@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Mr Ryan Salonga 4147 Nirimba Library C21.G.84 r.salonga@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Janaya Stevenson 4234 Nirimba Library C21.G.85 j.stevenson@westernsydney.edu.au
Services Desk 5353 Penrith (Werrington South)   C21 postmaster@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Library Client and Collections Officer (Rov Reji Nakarmi Nirimba   r.nakarmi@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Shelver Aakash Verma Nirimba   a.verma2@westernsydney.edu.au
Campbelltown Campus Library
Precinct Librarian (South) Mrs Georgena Bowmer 3580 Campbelltown Library 1.G.20 g.bowmer@westernsydney.edu.au
Information Services Librarian Ms Karen Black 3108 Campbelltown Library 1.G.17 k.black@westernsydney.edu.au
School Librarian -SoM, SoHS, THRI Ms Lily Collison 3390 Campbelltown Library 1.G.19 l.collison@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Jennifer Allen 3565 Campbelltown Library 1.G jennifer.allen@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Ms Shellie Cleaver 3565 Campbelltown Library 1.G shellie.cleaver@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Coordinator Ms Helen Gibson 3108 Campbelltown Library 1.G.17 h.gibson@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Service Officer (Roving) Mrs Lorylene (Lory) O. Tayler 3923 Campbelltown Library 1.G.20 lo.tayler@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Services Librarian Mrs Tanya Golden 3579 Campbelltown Library 1.G.57 t.golden@westernsydney.edu.au
Liaison Librarian Ms Pamela Squire 3579 Campbelltown Library 1.G.57 p.squire@westernsydney.edu.au
Services Desk 5353 Penrith (Werrington South)   1 postmaster@westernsydney.edu.au
Outreach Librarian (South) Bhadra Chandran 3211 Campbelltown   b.chandran@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client and Collections Officer, Roving Mr Joel Robertson 3504 Campbelltown Library 1.G.17 j.robertson2@westernsydney.edu.au
Hawkesbury Campus Library
Liaison Librarian Ms Judi Angus 1323 Hawkesbury Library G1.37 j.angus@westernsydney.edu.au
Outreach Librarian (West) Luke Warren 1323 Hawkesbury Library G1.G.05 l.warren@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Coordinator Mr Michael Carroll 1735 Hawkesbury Library G1.G.05 michael.carroll@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client & Collections Officer Ms Kelly Austin 1997 Hawkesbury Library G1.G.05 k.a.austin@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client and Collections Officer Ms Sangeeta Bajaj 1970 Hawkesbury Library G1.G.05 s.bajaj@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Mrs Donna Bucklin 1997 Hawkesbury Library G1.G.37 d.bucklin@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client and Collections Officer Miss Alicia Jasinski 1997 Hawkesbury Library G1.G.05 a.jasinski@westernsydney.edu.au
Services Desk 5353 Penrith (Werrington South)   G1 postmaster@westernsydney.edu.au
Parramatta Campus Library
School Librarian (Nursing & Midwifery) Mrs Melissa Burley On Leave Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 melissa.burley@westernsydney.edu.au
Librarian (Online Services) Mr Todd Hillsley 9989 Parramatta EN EN.LG.01 t.hillsley@westernsydney.edu.au
School Librarian Law Michelle Holdstock 9893 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 m.holdstock@westernsydney.edu.au 0407514676
Business Librarian Mr Paul Jewell 9358 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 p.jewell@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Services Librarian Mr Ravinder Manne Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 r.manne@westernsydney.edu.au
Liaison Librarian Marie Moore 9136 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 marietta.moore@westernsydney.edu.au
Loans Coordinator Mrs Maria Jelinek 9358 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 m.jelinek@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Mr Gary Auw 9453 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 g.auw@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Phyllis Groundwater 9293 Parramatta EN EN.LG.01 p.groundwater@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer, Rover Angela Mendoza 9437 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 a.mendoza@westernsydney.edu.au
Client Service Officer Mr Premkumar Padmanabhan 9437 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 p.padmanabhan@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Angelo Vumbaca 9293 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 a.vumbaca@westernsydney.edu.au
Services Desk 5353 Penrith (Werrington South)   postmaster@westernsydney.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery School Librarian Mrs Melissa Burley 9685 9331 Parramatta EN EN melissa.burley@westernsydney.edu.au
Parramatta City Library Hub
Library Clients & Collections Officer (Roving) Mr Hieu Chau 9971 Parramatta City 1 1.1.19 h.chau@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Coordinator Julie Gill 8150 Parramatta City 1 1.1.19 j.gill@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Clients & Collections Officer (Roving) Jo Do 8148 Parramatta City 1 1.1.19 j.do@westernsydney.edu.au
Penrith Library (Kingswood)
Academic Literacies Manager Linda Parker 5445 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 l.parker2@westernsydney.edu.au
Acdemic Services Team Leader Ms Christine Merlino Penrith (Kingswood) T T c.merlino@westernsydney.edu.au
Coordinator, ReadingsDirect Mrs Wendy Allan 5306 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 w.allan@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Technician, Collection Management Mr Joshua Hupalo n/a Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.45 j.hupalo@westernsydney.edu.au
Collection Development Mr Quoc Mach Nguyen 5925 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.55 mach.nguyen@westernsydney.edu.au 0432995514
Senior Library Technician, Digital Discovery & Services Mrs Audrey O'Brien 5306 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 audrey.o'brien@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Library Technician Mrs Vajira Weerakoon 5894 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 v.weerakoon@westernsydney.edu.au
School Librarian - SoSC, HIE, MARCS Mrs Kaysha Carroll 5892 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 kaysha.carroll@westernsydney.edu.au
Librarian, Research Metadata , Collection Processing Ms Ping Li 5934 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 p.li@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Promotions Coordinator Mrs Robyn Buchanan 5905 Penrith (Kingswood) T T5 r.buchanan@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Coordinator Ms Gabriella Conti 5936 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 g.conti@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client and Collections Officer Joel Dawson 5306 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 joel.dawson@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client and Collections Officer Andrew Harris 5064 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 andrew.harris@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client and Collections Officer Mr Daniel Petrinic 5064 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 d.petrinic@westernsydney.edu.au
Precinct Librarian (West) Mr Peter Butler 5896 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 p.butler@westernsydney.edu.au
Online Precinct Librarian Ms Anita Ozols 5887 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 a.ozols@westernsydney.edu.au
Acting Client Services Manager Ms JoAnne Witt 5931 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5 j.witt@westernsydney.edu.au
Outreach Librarian (West) Ms Emma Boddington 5902 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 e.boddington@westernsydney.edu.au
Information Central Librarian Tracey Tishler 5062 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 t.tishler@westernsydney.edu.au
Librarian, Online Services Ms Lauren Tupper 5913 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.24 l.tupper@westernsydney.edu.au
Digital Transformation Leader Mr Cory Davis 5899 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 c.davis@westernsydney.edu.au 0409663195
Library Client and Collections Officer Mrs Joanne Harrison 5306 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5 joanne.harrison@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Officer Mrs Linda Nixon 5232 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 l.nixon@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Library Technician, Collection Processing Mrs Faiza Saqib 5920 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.50 f.saqib@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Administration Assistant Ms Alicia Richardson n/a Penrith (Kingswood)   5 a.richardson@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Officer, Collection Processing Team Ms Fiona Ho 5927 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.45 pn.ho@westernsydney.edu.au
Librarian, Online Services Mrs Loretta Murray 5091 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 loretta.murray@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Information Management Officer, Research Engagement Mr Amar Rangasamy 5026 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 a.rangasamy@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Literacy Advisor Dr Claire Urbach 5198 Penrith (Kingswood) K KWD.T.5 c.urbach@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Literacy Advisor Ms Fiona Webber 5230 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.01 f.webber@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Literacy Advisor Dr Lisa Worthington 5892 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.01 l.worthington@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Data and Design Officer Matthew Sherwood 5917 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 mj.sherwood@westernsydney.edu.au 0408634783
Service Desk 5353 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5
School Librarian Mrs Kaysha Carroll 5902 Penrith (Werrington South)   T.5.01 kaysha.carroll@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Study Smart Officer Fatma Abbas Penrith (Kingswood)   f.abbas@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Study Smart Advisor Leila Iranmanesh Penrith (Kingswood)   l.iranmanesh@westernsydney.edu.au
Lending Services Librarian Ms Renae Payne 5459 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 r.payne@westernsydney.edu.au 0420303892
Manager, Information Resources Kathy Thorncraft 5670 Penrith (Kingswood)   k.thorncraft@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Library Client and Collections Officer (Rov Mr Andrew Winchester Penrith (Kingswood) T T a.winchester@westernsydney.edu.au 0429142528
Liverpool Campus Library
Liaison Librarian Mrs Maryrose Mooney 8620 Liverpool 3 3.2.7 ma.mooney@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client and Collections Officer, Roving Ms Alison Go-Smith 8626 Liverpool 3 3.2.07 a.go-smith@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Mr Stephen Huynh 8623 Liverpool 3 3.2.1 s.huynh@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client and Collections Officer, Roving Ms Natasha Polkamp 8625 Liverpool 3 3.2.1 n.polkamp@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Coordinator Ms Sophie Miller 8622 Liverpool 3 3.2.07 s.miller3@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic and Research Services
Academic Services Librarian Ms Karen Sheehy 9331 Parramatta EN EN.LG.01 k.sheehy@westernsydney.edu.au
School Librarian - SoCDMS, SoEDBE, The Academy Mrs Linda Thornely 5907 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 l.thornely@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Services Manager Ms Tracy Donelly 5108 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5 t.donelly@westernsydney.edu.au 0425327580
Academic Services Librarian Archana Datt 6287 Bankstown Library 9.G.32 a.datt@westernsydney.edu.au
School Librarian - SoED, GRS Ms Leontyne Dawson-Jones 6216 Bankstown Library 9.32 l.dawson-jones@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Services Consultant Ms Ria Hamblett 5458 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 r.hamblett@westernsydney.edu.au
Digital Publishing Librarian Jeffrey W. Har 5935 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5 j.har@westernsydney.edu.au
School Librarian -SoHCA, ICS Lara Keys 9893 Parramatta EN EN.LG.10 l.keys@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Services Librarian Ms Ila Kumar 9292 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 i.kumar@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Services Librarian Lada Tosic-Ilic 6287 Bankstown Library 9.32 l.tosic-ilic@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Data Consultant Ms Katrina Trewin Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 k.trewin@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Services Librarian Ashleigh Watson 5907 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 ashleigh.watson@westernsydney.edu.au
School Librarian (Nursing & Midwifery, Psychology and NICM) Melissa Burley 9685 9331 Parramatta EN EN melissa.burley@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Project Archivist Lakshmi Gopalakrishnan Penrith (Kingswood)   l.gopalakrishnan@westernsydney.edu.au