Office of Advancement

Office of Advancement
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Advancement Services
Database Manager Mr Adrian Sellaro 9515 Parramatta Medical Superintendent's Cottage ET.G.03 a.sellaro@westernsydney.edu.au 0427957842
Data Analyst Mrs Julia Mills 9778 Parramatta Medical Superintendent's Cottage ET.1.06 julia.mills@westernsydney.edu.au
Finance Assistant Mary Mukandi Parramatta   m.mukandi@westernsydney.edu.au
Annual Giving
Casual Advancement Contact Agent Georgia Baldock Parramatta   g.baldock@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Advancement Contact Agent Winnie Le Parramatta   w.le@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Advancement Contact Agent Mr Ukesh Mahat Parramatta EJA EJA.G.10 ukeshhmahat@gmail.com 0421830184
Casual Advancement Contact Agent Mathew Phan Parramatta   m.phan@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Advancement Contact Agent Wesley Pineda Parramatta   w.pineda@westernsydney.edu.au
Other Units Within This Portfolio
Art Collection.