Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (International)

Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (International)
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (International)
Pro Vice-Chancellor (International) Professor Linda Taylor 8105 Parramatta EB EB.2.16 l.taylor@westernsydney.edu.au 0428354959
International Communications Coordinator Miss Madeline Milakovic Parramatta ES ES.1.02 m.milakovic@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Officer Samantha-Jane Odbert 8110 Parramatta EB EB.2.15 s.odbert@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Assistant to Professor Linda Taylor, Pro-Vice Chancellor International Mrs Michelle Davey 8105 Parramatta EB EB.2.15 m.davey@westernsydney.edu.au 0414633143
Compliance And Project Coordinator Ash Boulton 5658 Parramatta   U8.G.36 a.boulton@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Admissions Officer -International Admissions Team Gagan Anand Parramatta   g.anand@westernsydney.edu.au 0450978787
Casual Senior Business Manager, Transnational Education India & Indonesia Mark Taylor Parramatta   marktaylor2000@hotmail.com 0414372324
International Partnerships
Associate Director, International Partnerships Ms Marisa Furno 9177 Parramatta ES ES.1.02 m.furno@westernsydney.edu.au 0437907983
Regional Recruitment Coordinator, International Partnerships Ms Sylvia Xu 9279 Parramatta ES ES.1.02 sylvia.xu@westernsydney.edu.au 0417511068
Short Term Stay Program Coordinator Mr Stuart Farwell 9035 Parramatta ES ES.1.02 s.farwell@westernsydney.edu.au
Agreements Coordinator Jie Xu 9277 Parramatta ES ES.1.02 jie.xu@westernsydney.edu.au 0478165553
Administrative Assistant Mrs Anna Grankina 9750 Parramatta ES ES.G.12 a.grankina@westernsydney.edu.au
Admin Assistant, Int'l Scholarships(Mon,Thurs) Casey Hawes 9157 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 c.hawes@westernsydney.edu.au
Delegations Officer Miss Jamie-Lee Assange 9272 Parramatta ES ES.G j.assange@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Adminstration Support - Bangladeshi Judicial Training Romi Setiawan Parramatta   r.setiawan3@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions
Manager, International Admissions Mrs Hang Nguyen 9278 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 hang.nguyen@westernsydney.edu.au 0449256948
International Admissions Team Leader Mr Tommy Tang 9009 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 t.tang@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions Assessor Mr Matthew Anderson 9309 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 m.anderson@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions Assessor Ms Dilkie Kularatne 9300 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 d.kularatne@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions Assessor Ms Linh Luong 9564 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 l.luong@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions Assessor Ms Indrika Totahewa 9301 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 i.totahewa@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions Assessor Ms Tiffany Yip 9264 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 t.yip@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions Assessor Ms Lingling Zhang 9359 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 lingling.zhang@westernsydney.edu.au
International Administration Officer Mrs Kristen Addison 9716 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 k.addison@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions Enquiry International Admissions Enquiry 9280 Parramatta ES ES.G
International Administration Officer Ms Derya (Dee) Buyukkaya 9252 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 d.buyukkaya@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Admissions Officer -International Admissions Team Mr Gagan Anand Parramatta ES ES.G.01 g.anand@westernsydney.edu.au
sr analyst programmer Mr Satish Medhekar Hawkesbury   s.medhekar@westernsydney.edu.au 0423904526
International Admissions Assessor Ms Sheel Shah 9715 Parramatta ES ES.G.04 sheel.shah@westernsydney.edu.au
Recruitment and Agent Management
Director, International Student Recruitment Ms Leonie Patrick 9737 Parramatta ES ES.1.01 l.patrick@westernsydney.edu.au 0427121446
Associate Director - International Student Recruitment (Acting) Mr Gareth Lewis 9572 Parramatta ES ES.G.NIL g.lewis@westernsydney.edu.au 0414017368
Senior International Regional Manager(North Asia) Ms Corina (Zhen) Huang 9275 Parramatta ES ES.G.04 corina.huang@westernsydney.edu.au 0417163787
Regional Manager Ms Jyneesz Tan 9624 Parramatta ES ES j.tan5@westernsydney.edu.au 0438488173
International Regional Manager Mr KAI (FRANK) TUO 9685 9496 Parramatta ES ES f.tuo@westernsydney.edu.au 0449258215
International Regional Coordinator (North East Asia) Ms Stacey Yang Lu 9013 Parramatta ES ES.G.04 stacey.lu@westernsydney.edu.au 0477349457
Casual Chinese Social Media Assistant - WeChat Welbo and others Hillary Leung Parramatta   h.leung2@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior International Regional Manager (South East Asia) Mr Ian Sebastian Parramatta   i.sebastian@westernsydney.edu.au 0447836750
Regional Coordinator, International Student Recruitment, North Asia Eva Song Parramatta ES ES e.song@westernsydney.edu.au 0477 349 567
Office of Director, Western Sydney International
Director International Strategy, Mobility & Operations Ms Jo Byng 9163 Parramatta ES ES.1.04 j.byng@westernsydney.edu.au 0404057201
Director, International Strategy, Mobility and Operations (Acting) Dorothy Panaretos 9278 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 d.panaretos@westernsydney.edu.au 0414017367
Manager, International Quality, Compliance and Scholarships Ms Anna Kirkham 9526 Parramatta ES ES.G.20 a.kirkham@westernsydney.edu.au
Sponsored Student Coordinator Ms Angerine Leong 9491 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 a.leong@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Business Analyst Mr Bala Chinnaswamy 9156 Parramatta ES ES b.chinnaswamy@westernsydney.edu.au
Business Services Officer Ms Nancy Go 9094 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 n.go@westernsydney.edu.au
Business Analyst n/a Parramatta ES ES
Staff Enquiries regarding ESOS PRISMS Reporting PRISMS Parramatta ES ES.G.01 prisms@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Reporting Officer - PRISMS Trieu Anh Doan Parramatta   t.doan2@westernsydney.edu.au
Business Administration Manager Lisa Focas Parramatta   l.focas@westernsydney.edu.au 0401648472
Manager, International Quality, Compliance Beth Power 9526 Parramatta   b.power@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager, International Communications Adam Thorogood Parramatta   a.thorogood@westernsydney.edu.au
Budget and Resources
Finance And Admin Assistant Miss Evelyn Folau 9288 Parramatta ES ES.G.12 e.hema@westernsydney.edu.au 0431315694
Administration Assistant John Vargas 9191 Parramatta ES ES.G.12 j.vargas2@westernsydney.edu.au
Communications
Marketing Campaign Manager Mrs Jade Maharaj 9262 Parramatta ES ES.1.02 j.maharaj@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager, International Communications Mrs Stephanie Dowland 9525 Parramatta ES ES.G.12 s.dowland@westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Campaign Manager (International) Kirti Nambisan Parramatta   k.nambisan@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Communications Assistant Caitlin Ram Parramatta   c.ram@westernsydney.edu.au
International Mobility
Manager, Short-Term Mobility Steven McDonald 9847 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 s.mcdonald@westernsydney.edu.au 0447612523
Manager, International Mobility Mrs Isis Kowaliauskas 9739 Parramatta ES ES.G.NIL i.kowaliauskas@westernsydney.edu.au 0415065327
International Mobility Coordinator Miss Vanessa Calvaresi n/a Parramatta ES ES v.calvaresi@westernsydney.edu.au
Admin Assistant, Go Global and Study Abroad(Tuesday,Wed,Fri) Ms Casey Hawes 9157 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 c.hawes@westernsydney.edu.au
International Mobility Coordinator Erin Hilaire 9052 Parramatta   e.hilaire@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Assistant, Government And Mobility Programs Mr David Polim 9142 Parramatta ES ES.G.04 d.polim@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Admin Assistant - Go Global and Study Abroad Lachlan Price Parramatta   l.price3@westernsydney.edu.au