Centre for Infrastructure Engineering

Centre for Infrastructure Engineering
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Research Academics
Centre Director Professor Bijan Samali 2263 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.G.12 b.samali@westernsydney.edu.au
Director of Materials Professor Zhong Tao 2064 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.G.16 z.tao@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Baolin Wang 2576 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.G.18 b.wang@westernsydney.edu.au
DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer In Infrastructure Computations Dr Kejun Dong 2562 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.G.03B k.dong@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr Pejman Sharafi 2342 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.G.08 p.sharafi@westernsydney.edu.au 0415882871
Senior Lecturer In Structural Control Dr Chunwei Zhang 2182 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.G.03C chunwei.zhang@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr Won Hee Kang 2149 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.G.10 w.kang@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr Maria Rashidi 2183 Penrith (Kingswood) Y Y.1.24A m.rashidi@westernsydney.edu.au
Visiting Fellow Mr Fariborz Moshfeghi-Nejad n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z f.moshfeghi-nejad@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Reseacher - Digitisation and Conservation of Prince Alfred Bridge Mohammad Alembagheri Penrith (Kingswood)   m.alembagheri2@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Academic Nassim Ghosni Penrith (Kingswood)   n.ghosni@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow Dr Cheng (Jason) Jiang Penrith (Kingswood)   cheng.jiang@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Researcher - Nu-rock Specimens Kamyar Karbasi Arani Penrith (Kingswood)   k.karbasi@westernsydney.edu.au
Visiting Fellow Hamidreza Khalaj Hedayati Penrith (Kingswood)   h.khalajhedayati@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Academic - Ronagh-KPHL Infrastructure Development Training Plan Samaneh Pourmohammadimojaveri Penrith (Kingswood)   samaneh.pm@westernsydney.edu.au
Postdoctoral Research Fellows
Postdoctoral Research Fellow Dr Mohsen Askari 2202 Penrith (Kingswood) Y Y.1.04Z m.askari@westernsydney.edu.au
Postdoctoral Researcher Dr Hadi Hosseiniamoli 2182 Penrith (Kingswood) Y Y.1.24D h.hosseiniamoli@westernsydney.edu.au
Postdoctoral Research Fellow Dr Kamyar Kildashti Komsari 2347 Penrith (Kingswood) Y Y.1.24A k.kildashti@westernsydney.edu.au
Postdoctoral Research Fellow Dr Nariman Saeed 2063 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.G.03F n.saeed@westernsydney.edu.au
Visiting Academic
Visiting Professor Assoc. Prof. Alireza Keshavarzy 2563 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.G.06 a.keshavarzy@westernsydney.edu.au
Visiting Researcher Mr Masoud Mohammadi n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z m.mohammadi@westernsydney.edu.au 0430051276
Professional Staff
Research Centre Coordinator David Batten 2062 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.G.13 d.batten@westernsydney.edu.au 0421722354
Research Students
PhD Candidate Mr Zeshan Alam n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.01 z.alam@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Ms Farnaz Alinoori n/a Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.1 f.alinoori@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Reza Amirifar n/a Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.1 r.amirifar@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Ms Mahya Askarian n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.01 m.askarian@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Mr Yifang Cao n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.11 18527041@student.uws.edu.au
PhD Candidate Mr Esmaeel Eftekharian n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.11 e.eftekharian@westernsydney.edu.au
Masters By Research Zahra Esmati n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.01 z.esmati@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Dianwei Gao n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.01 d.gao@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Paritosh Giri n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.01 p.giri@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Ehsan Hassanli 2484 Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.01 e.hassanli@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Sina Hassanli n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.01 18053799@student.westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Mr Ashraful Islam 2598 Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.01 m.islam@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Mr Seyed Jafari n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.11 s.jafari@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Mr Richardson Joseph n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.11 r.joseph@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Mr Utsab Katwal 2411 Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.01 u.katwal@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Mr Rui Li n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.G.06 r.li2@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Mr Graeme McKenzie 2577 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.G.03 graeme.mckenzie@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Mina Mortazavi n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.01 m.mortazavi@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Ms Sai Natarajan 2754 Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.11 s.natarajan@westernsydney.edu.au 0469793106
PhD Candidate Azadeh Noori Hoshyar n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.01 azadeh.n@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Ms Sohelia Pevrovi n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.01 18475496@student.uws.edu.au
PhD Candidate Ms Samaneh Pourmohammadimojaveri 2866 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.G.03 samaneh.pm@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Miss Solmaz Pourzeynali-Miankouh n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.11 s.pourzeynali@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Mr Rakul Bharatwaj Ramesh n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.11 rakul.ramesh@westernsydney.edu.au
Phd Candidate Mr Armin Raygani 2241 Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.01 a.raygani@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Mrs Sumyea Sabrin n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.01 s.sabrin@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Mr Richard Shuaibu n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.01 richard.shuaibu@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Saber Taghavipour 2123 Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.01 s.taghavipour@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Mr Ehsan Taheri n/a Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.11 e.taheri@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Ms Farzaneh Tahmoorian 2866 Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.1.01 f.tahmoorian@westernsydney.edu.au
PhD Candidate Kwokshing Wong n/a Off Campus   OFF
Research Support Staff
Research Assistant Mr Reza Bani Ardalan 2577 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.G.03 r.baniardalan@westernsydney.edu.au