Division of People and Advancement

Division of People and Advancement
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of the Vice-President, People and Advancement
Vice-President (People And Advancement) Mr Angelo Kourtis 47360627 /2627 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.1.12 a.kourtis@westernsydney.edu.au 0418282594
Senior Executive Assistant To The Vice-President Ms Louise Eljiz 2626 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.1.12 l.eljiz@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Officer Mrs Katie Munton On Leave Penrith (Kingswood) O O.1.12 k.munton@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Administrative Officer Mrs Leone King 2718 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.1.12 l.king@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Strategy Advisor And Project Manager Christine Croser 7003 Penrith (Werrington North)   O.1.12 c.croser@westernsydney.edu.au
Office of Business Intelligence and Performance
Executive Director, Business Intelligence and Performance Tony Lazzara 7016 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 t.lazzara@westernsydney.edu.au 0439696379
Senior Manager, Information & Analysis Mr Stephen Butcher 7450 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.43 s.butcher@westernsydney.edu.au 0410494158
Associate Director Ms Leanne Yard 7861 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 l.yard@westernsydney.edu.au 0414398456
Senior Manager Analytics & Data Strategy Mr Subrahmanya Sharath Purighalla 7473 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 s.purighalla@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager, Enterprise Data Mr Chitra Suriyarachchi 7208 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 c.suriyarachchi@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Assistant (Mon-Thur 8:30am-2:30pm) Natalie Micsko 7074 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 n.micsko@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Systems & Information Analyst Mr Terry Gozzard 7458 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 t.gozzard@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Reporting & Information Analyst Mr Craig Szumowski 7843 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 c.szumowski@westernsydney.edu.au
Course And Load Planning Officer Mr Craig Sinclair 7020 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 craig.sinclair@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Officer Mrs Colette Hughes 7495 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 c.hughes@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Officer - Surveys And Analysis Grace Corpuz 7077 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 g.corpuz@westernsydney.edu.au
Information Analyst Data Analytics Ms Nilisha Mathias 7455 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 n.mathias@westernsydney.edu.au
Information Analyst Mr Steve McGrath 7601 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 s.mcgrath@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Officer Mrs Karen Jack 7254 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 k.jack@westernsydney.edu.au
Survey Administrator Erin Greenaway 7454 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 e.greenaway@westernsydney.edu.au
Employability and Graduate Success
Director Of Employability And Graduate Success Mr Chris Youness 2883 & 9539 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 c.youness@westernsydney.edu.au 0414274295
WiSE Program Project Support Officer Olivia Clark 2922 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 o.clark@westernsydney.edu.au
Careers
Administrative Officer Kate Refalo 2371 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 k.refalo@westernsydney.edu.au
Careers and Employment Assistant Mr Jack Garrod 2644 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 j.garrod@westernsydney.edu.au 0410203444
Reception 2424 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 careers@westernsydney.edu.au
Careers Advice Services
Career Education Consultant Ms Patricia Parish 2378 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 p.parish@westernsydney.edu.au 0438871363
Team Leader Career Education Consultant Ms Jackie Simpson 2384 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 j.simpson@westernsydney.edu.au 0405387003
Career Education Consultant Charmaine Athanasopoulos 2379 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 c.athanasopoulos@westernsydney.edu.au
Career Education Consultant Mr Geoff Forward 2472 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 g.forward@westernsydney.edu.au
Career Education Consultant (Mon, Tues And Fri) Mrs Trisha Harris 2390 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 t.harris@westernsydney.edu.au
Career Education Consultant Ms Alice Watkins 9769 Parramatta EA EA.1.32 a.watkins@westernsydney.edu.au
Careers Liaison Assistant Mr Shang Lu 2424 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 30045787@westernsydney.edu.au
Careers Hotline (10am - 1pm, Mon - Fri) 2522 Penrith (Kingswood)  
Jobs on Campus
Jobs on Campus Coordinator Mrs Terrie Smith 2877 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 terrie.smith@westernsydney.edu.au
Careers Assistant Lalita Narayan 2376 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 l.narayan@westernsydney.edu.au
Careers Assistant Maddie Sane 2370 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 m.sane@westernsydney.edu.au
Employer Engagement
Employer Liaison Coordinator Ms Karin Fehlmann 2898 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 k.fehlmann@westernsydney.edu.au 0403435438
Events Assistant Adele Walsh 2369 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 adele.walsh@westernsydney.edu.au
WiSE Program
WISE Program Project Support Officer (On Leave) Ms Peryn El Boustani On Leave Off Campus   OFF p.elboustani@westernsydney.edu.au
eCareers/Career Launch Program
CareerLaunch Program Supervisor Ms Kelly Whitney 2406 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 k.whitney@westernsydney.edu.au
Careers Launch Systems Officer Adam Clayton 2361 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.27 a.clayton@westernsydney.edu.au
Alumni
Alumni Officer Mrs Priyanka Rana 9500 Parramatta Medical Superintendent's Cottage ET.G.07 p.rana@westernsydney.edu.au
Office of Equity and Diversity
Director, Equity And Diversity Professor Sev Ozdowski AM 7378 Penrith (Werrington North) AK AK.G.07 s.ozdowski@westernsydney.edu.au 0413474744
Acting Senior Project Officer Mrs Melinda Blackmore 7374 Penrith (Werrington North) AK AK.G.03 m.blackmore@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager, Equity and Diversity Projects Ms Leanne Kent 7377 Penrith (Werrington North) AK AK.G.05 l.kent@westernsydney.edu.au 0416166675
Senior Manager Ms Michelle Hayter-Falconer 7370 Penrith (Werrington North) AK AK.G.07 m.falconer@westernsydney.edu.au 0409227897
National Disability Coordination Officer Mrs Shea Faulkner 3175 Campbelltown 16 16.G.15 shea.faulkner@westernsydney.edu.au
National Disability Coordination Officer Mrs Caroline Krix 7376 Penrith (Werrington North) AK AK.G.06 c.krix@westernsydney.edu.au
Staff Disability Project Officer Ms Lee Kroehnert 7379 Penrith (Werrington North) AK AK.G.05 l.kroehnert@westernsydney.edu.au
National Disability Coordination Officer (Werrington) Mrs Jacqui Lentini 7376 Penrith (Werrington North) AK AK.G.06 j.lentini@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Project Officer Michelle Corbett 7234 Penrith (Werrington North) AK AK m.corbett@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Project Officer Ms Katie Hayes On Leave Penrith (Werrington North) AK AK katie.hayes@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Project Officer Mrs Kimberley Ann Pangilinan 7372 Penrith (Werrington North) AK AK k.pangilinan@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Support Officer Mrs Briony Laws 7378 Penrith (Werrington North) AK AK b.laws@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Support Officer Mr Robert Leggo 7371 Penrith (Werrington North) AK AK.G.01 r.leggo@westernsydney.edu.au
Other Units Within This Portfolio
The Student Experience Office.
Office of Advancement.
Office of Human Resources.
Office of Marketing and Communication.
WSU Child Care Centres.