School of Law

School of Law
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
School of Law
Dean Professor Anna Cody 9123 Parramatta EK EK.G.12 a.cody@westernsydney.edu.au
Director Of International Centre For Ocean Governance (ICOG) Assoc Prof Daud Hassan 9639 Parramatta EK EK.G.02A daud.hassan@westernsydney.edu.au
Deputy Dean John Juriansz 9397 Parramatta EK EK.G.38 j.juriansz@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Assistant to Dean, School of Law Mrs Cathy McFall 9576 Parramatta EK EK.G.06 c.mcfall@westernsydney.edu.au
School Manager Ms Louella Almeida 9214 Parramatta EK EK.G.08 louella.almeida@westernsydney.edu.au 0401043747
Professor Professor Donna Craig 9143 Parramatta EK EK.G.02 donna.craig@westernsydney.edu.au
Professor Of International Law Professor Steven Freeland 9617 Parramatta EK EK.G.13 s.freeland@westernsydney.edu.au 0406673820
Professor of Law Professor Elizabeth Handsley 9131 Parramatta EK EK.G.07 e.handsley@westernsydney.edu.au
Professor Professor Michael Head 9546 Parramatta EK EK.G.37 m.head@westernsydney.edu.au
Foundation Professor of Law Professor Razeen Sappideen 9627 Parramatta EK EK.G.05 r.sappideen@westernsydney.edu.au
Professor of Law Professor Carolyn Sappideen 9326 Parramatta EK EK.G.22 c.sappideen@westernsydney.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Professor Mac Collings n/a Parramatta EK EK.G.20 m.collings@westernsydney.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Dr Scott Mann n/a Parramatta EK EK s.mann@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Azadeh Dastyari 9326 Parramatta EK EK.G.22 a.dastyari@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Dr Zhiqiong Wang 9016 Parramatta EK EK.G.32 zhiqiong.wang@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr John Azzi 9452 Parramatta EK EKA.G.05 j.azzi@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Mr Michael Brogan 9147 Parramatta EK EK.G.23 m.brogan@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer and Course Convenor Of Graduate Diploma In Australian Migration Law Dr Jason Donnelly 9550 Parramatta EK EKA.G.02 j.donnelly@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr Beatriz Garcia 9078 Parramatta EK EK.G.33 b.garcia@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr Cressida Limon 9622 Parramatta EK EK.G.20 c.limon@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Director of Research Mrs Liesel Spencer 3773 Campbelltown 22 22.1.67 l.spencer@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Hadeel Al-Alosi 9614 Parramatta EK EK.G.39 h.al-alosi@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Maria Bhatti 9608 Parramatta EK EK.G.10 m.bhatti@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Ms Grace Borsellino 9545 Parramatta EK EK.G.02A g.borsellino@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Ms Nikki Bromberger 9259 Parramatta EK EK.G.37 n.bromberger@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Law Academic Mr William Calokerinos n/a Parramatta EK EK.G.23 w.calokerinos@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Ms Francine Feld 3660 Campbelltown 22 22.1.68 f.feld@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Patrick Foong 9217 Parramatta EK EK.G.40 p.foong@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Academic Mr Arthur Glass n/a Parramatta EK EK.G.06 a.glass@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Academic Mr Bradley Gooding n/a Parramatta EK EK.G.06 b.gooding@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Masudul Haque 9611 Parramatta EK EK.G.35 a.haque@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer and Academic Course Advisor Dr Sarah Hook 3478 Campbelltown 22 22.1.71 s.hook@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Mr Simon Kozlina 9618 Parramatta EK EK.G.19 s.kozlina@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr David Newlyn 3542 Campbelltown 22 22.1.72 d.newlyn@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer, Teaching Focussed Sandra Noakes 9106 Parramatta EK EK.G.29 s.noakes@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Ms Sandy Noakes 9106 Parramatta EK EK.G.29 s.noakes@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Thilla Rajaretnam 9388 Parramatta EK EK.G.30 t.rajaretnam@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Ludmilla Robinson 9141 Parramatta EK EK.G.36 l.robinson2@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Kate Sainsbury 9354 Parramatta EK EK.G.31 k.sainsbury@westernsydney.edu.au
Director Academic Programs Elen Seymour 3647 & 9259 Campbelltown 22 22.1.71 e.seymour@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Lecturer, Casual Pamela Devery n/a Parramatta   n/a p.devery@westernsydney.edu.au
Unit Coordinator Jonathan Adamopoulos n/a Parramatta EK EK j.adamopoulos@westernsydney.edu.au
Unit Coordinator 200010 Miss Nicole Borg n/a Parramatta EK EK.G.41 n.borg@westernsydney.edu.au
Sessional Lecturer and Unit Coordinator Mr John Chellew n/a Parramatta City   01.3.82 30057508@westernsydney.edu.au
Unit Coordinator Adrian Coorey n/a Parramatta EK EK a.coorey@westernsydney.edu.au
Unit Coordinator Mr Louis Do n/a Off Campus   OFF l.do@westernsydney.edu.au
Unit Cordinator Sheralee Gociev n/a Parramatta EK EK s.gociev@westernsydney.edu.au
Unit Coordinator Mr Bradley Gooding n/a Parramatta   NONE b.gooding@westernsydney.edu.au
Unit Coordinator Ms Bridget Kennedy n/a Parramatta EK EK b.kennedy@westernsydney.edu.au
Unit Cordinator Rossi Kotsis n/a Parramatta EK EK r.kotsis@westernsydney.edu.au
Unit Coordinator Bill Madden n/a Parramatta EK EK b.madden@westernsydney.edu.au
Unit Coordinator Mr Chris Maley n/a Parramatta EK EK c.maley@westernsydney.edu.au
Unit Coordinator Tim McGrath n/a Parramatta EK EK t.mcgrath@westernsydney.edu.au
Unit Coordinator Jim Paterson n/a Parramatta EK EK j.paterson@westernsydney.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Professor Michael Chaaya 6627 Parramatta EK Eka.G m.chaaya@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Adjunct Dr Ulysses Chioatto n/a Parramatta EK EK u.chioatto@westernsydney.edu.au
HDR Business Coordinator Ms Yvonne Daly 9629 Parramatta EK EK.G.06 y.daly@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Assistant Mrs Rajbir Kaur 9789 Parramatta EJ Ejc rajbir.kaur@westernsydney.edu.au
Sessional Lecturer, Research Officer Ms Ingrid Matthews 9529 Parramatta EK EK i.matthews@westernsydney.edu.au
Administration/Project Officer Miss Rita Mifsud 9621 Parramatta EK EK.G.06 r.mifsud@westernsydney.edu.au
Adjunct Fellow Ms Sue Field 9237 Parramatta EK EK.G.24 s.field@westernsydney.edu.au
Adjunct Fellow Dr William Higgs n/a Parramatta   n/a w.higgs@westernsydney.edu.au
Adjunct Fellow Dr Yega Muthu 9629 Parramatta EK EK.G.02 y.muthu@westernsydney.edu.au
Visiting Research Fellow Dr Ashiq Rahman n/a Campbelltown 22 22.1.50 ashiq.rahman@westernsydney.edu.au
Adjunct Fellow Mr Manuel Ventura n/a Parramatta EK EK m.ventura@westernsydney.edu.au
Moot Court 80482 Parramatta EK EK.G postmaster@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Academics 3293 Campbelltown 22 22.43 postmaster@westernsydney.edu.au
Law Students Society Camplbelltown 3461 Campbelltown 22 22.39 postmaster@westernsydney.edu.au
Hot Office PhD Students 9287 Parramatta EK EK.G.24
Course Advice Law n/a Parramatta   n/a courseadvicelaw@westernsydney.edu.au
Law Honours Law Honours Law Honours n/a Parramatta   BUILDING EK lawhonours@westernsydney.edu.au