School of Humanities and Communication Arts

School of Humanities and Communication Arts
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
School of Humanities and Communication Arts
Student Enquiries, Bankstown (02) 9852 5522 Bankstown 24 24.G.54 enquirieshca@westernsydney.edu.au
Student Enquiries, Penrith (Kingswood) (02) 9852 5522 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.72 enquirieshca@westernsydney.edu.au
Student Enquiries, Parramatta (02) 9852 5522 Parramatta ED ED.G.35 enquirieshca@westernsydney.edu.au
Spring 2019 Casual Unit Coordinator Dr Vassilios Adrahtas n/a Parramatta   NA v.adrahtas@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Susan Barclay n/a Parramatta   NA s.barclay@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Susanna Benzko n/a Parramatta   NA s.benzko@westernsydney.edu.au
Spring 2019 Casual Unit Coordinator Dr Peter Boyle n/a Parramatta   NA p.boyle@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Luke Carman n/a Parramatta   NA l.carman@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Felicity Castagna n/a Parramatta   NA f.castagna@westernsydney.edu.au
Spring 2019 Unit Coordinator Mr Adam Daniel n/a Parramatta   NA a.daniel@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Vincent de Gouw n/a Parramatta   NA v.degouw@westernsydney.edu.au
Spring 2019 Casual Unit Coordinator Ms Nadya El Gawley n/a Parramatta   NA n.elgawley@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Nada Gemayel-Saliba n/a Parramatta   NA n.gemayel-saliba@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Natalie Hamilton n/a Parramatta   NA n.hamilton@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Dr Holly Harrison n/a Penrith (Kingswood) N NA h.harrison@westernsydney.edu.au
Spring 2019 Unit Coordinator Ms Cecilia Hilder n/a Penrith (Kingswood) N NA c.hilder@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Akiko Hiratsuka n/a Parramatta   NA a.hiratsuka@westernsydney.edu.au
Spring 2019 Casual Unit Coordinator Dr Milena Ilisevic n/a Parramatta   NA m.ilisevic@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Dariush Izadi n/a Parramatta   NA d.izadi@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator - Spring 2019 Lou Jillett n/a Parramatta   NA l.jillett@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Mr Jacob Leonard n/a Penrith (Kingswood) C C j.leonard@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Julie Lim n/a Parramatta   NA j.lim@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Lucija Medojevic n/a Parramatta   NA lucija.medojevic@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Anna Nettheim n/a Parramatta   NA a.nettheim@westernsydney.edu.au
Spring 2019 Casual Unit Coordinator Dr Jasna Novak-Milic n/a Parramatta   NA j.novak-milic@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Atomi Ohama n/a Parramatta   NA a.ohama@westernsydney.edu.au
Spring 2019 Casual Unit Coordinator Mr Daniel Portelli n/a Penrith (Kingswood) N NA d.portelli@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Nawal Sami n/a Parramatta   NA n.sami@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Margot Seligmann n/a Parramatta   NA m.seligmann@westernsydney.edu.au
Spring 2019 Casual Unit Coordinator Ms Stacey Sherwood n/a Parramatta   NA s.sherwood@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Dr Gretchen Shirm n/a Parramatta   NA gretchen.shirm@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Ms Michelle Stead n/a Penrith (Kingswood) N NA michelle.stead@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator - Spring 2019 Jason Tuckwell n/a Parramatta   NA j.tuckwell@westernsydney.edu.au
Spring 2019 Casual Unit Coordinator Dr Lindsay Tuggle n/a Parramatta   NA l.tuggle@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Eduardo Ugarte n/a Parramatta   NA e.ugarte@westernsydney.edu.au
Spring 2019 Casual Unit Coordinator Ms Lucy Wang n/a Parramatta   NA l.wang@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Mr Joseph Williams n/a Penrith (Kingswood) N NA joseph.williams@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Unit Coordinator Fiona Wright n/a Parramatta   NA f.wright@westernsydney.edu.au
Dean's Unit
Dean Professor Peter Hutchings 6103 Bankstown 1 1.G.34 deanhca@westernsydney.edu.au
School Manager Jenny Purcell 4686 Parramatta ED ED.G.27 j.purcell@westernsydney.edu.au 0414363075
Adjunct Professor Assoc.prof. Peter Skrzynecki Oam 6347 Bankstown 1 1.1.176 p.skrzynecki@westernsydney.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor Assoc.prof. Bruno Di Biase 6292 Bankstown 7 7.G.03 b.dibiase@westernsydney.edu.au 0414234701
Deputy Dean Assoc. Prof. Matthew McGuire 4673 Parramatta ED ED.G.23 m.mcguire@westernsydney.edu.au 0434872597
Research Theme Fellow - Urban Living Dr Kylie Budge 4675 Parramatta ED ED.G.66 k.budge@westernsydney.edu.au
School Administration
Executive Assistant To The Dean Ms Amanda McNamara 6103 & 4697 Bankstown 1 1.G.35 a.mcnamara@westernsydney.edu.au
MCMT Placement Co-ordinator Mrs Kate Penson 2387 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.69 k.penson@westernsydney.edu.au
HDR & Research Officer Dr Wayne Peake 6685 Bankstown 1 1.G.36 w.peake@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance And Compliance Officer Ms Catherine Hilberding 4689 Parramatta ED ED.G.22 c.hilberding@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Projects Officer Ms Shubha Devadasen 4671 & 2438 Parramatta ED ED.G.28 s.devadasen@westernsydney.edu.au
Engagement Officer Ms Lina Gong 4693 Parramatta ED ED.G.25 l.gong@westernsydney.edu.au
Business Analyst Mrs Vanessa Fotheringham 2365 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.69 v.fotheringham@westernsydney.edu.au
Business Administrative Officer Mrs Marian Schraishuhn 9148 Parramatta ED ED.G.22 m.schraishuhn@westernsydney.edu.au
Business Administrative Assistant Mr Raymond Chung 9921 Parramatta ED ED.G.22 r.chung@westernsydney.edu.au
Asian Studies and International Relations
Associate Professor Assoc.prof. Niv Horesh On Leave Parramatta EQ EQ.1.37 n.horesh@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer, Academic Course Advisor, STARs Coordinator Dr Diane Colman 9456 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.48 d.colman@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, ACA BA Parramatta, B International Studies Dr Steven Drakeley 6838 Bankstown 1 1.1.66 s.drakeley@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer, Academic Course Advisor Bachelor Of Arts Dr Margaret Hanlon n/a Off Campus   OFF m.hanlon@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr Peter Mauch 6650 Bankstown 1 1.1.35 p.mauch@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr David Walton 9357 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.27 d.walton@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Lecturer Dr Karen Entwistle 6121 Bankstown 1 1.G.59 k.entwistle@westernsydney.edu.au
Communication
Professor Professor Anna Gibbs n/a Bankstown 1 1.G.54 a.gibbs@westernsydney.edu.au
Professor Professor Hart Cohen n/a Parramatta ED ED.G.40 h.cohen@westernsydney.edu.au 0418654434
Associate Professor, Public Relations Assoc.prof. Gwyneth Howell 9581 Parramatta ED ED.G.39 g.howell@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Assoc.prof. Juan Francisco Salazar 4666 Parramatta ED ED.G.42 j.salazar@westernsydney.edu.au 0466110689
Senior Lecturer, Writing Dr Maria Angel 5152 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.47 m.angel@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Academic: Unit Coordinator Ms Susanna Benzko n/a Penrith (Kingswood) P P s.benzko@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Academic: Unit Coordinator Dr Luke Carman n/a Parramatta City   PC l.carman@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Dean International, Snr Lecturer, Journalism Convenor Dr Asha Chand 9102 Parramatta ED ED.G.85 a.chand@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer, Communication Dr Milissa Deitz 4676 Parramatta ED ED.G.31 m.deitz@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr Tanya Notley 9834 Parramatta ED ED.G.83 t.notley@westernsydney.edu.au 0426018024
Senior Lecturer, Course Coord, Master Of Convergent Media Kate Richards ---- Parramatta ED ED.G.82 kate.richards@westernsydney.edu.au 0409220157
Lecturer Dr Ray Archee n/a Parramatta ED ED.G.51 r.archee@westernsydney.edu.au 0413149824
Lecturer, Public Relations & Advertising Ms Nicole Bridges 5614 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.47 n.bridges@westernsydney.edu.au 0413726513
Lecturer, Media Arts Production Dr Wendy Chandler 4682 Parramatta ED ED.G.53 w.chandler@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Roger Dawkins 9863 Parramatta ED ED.G.41 r.dawkins@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Navin Doloswala 5006 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.47 k.doloswala@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Ms Margot Dunphy 4679 Parramatta ED ED.G.33 m.dunphy@westernsydney.edu.au 0421910686
Lecturer, Advertising Creative Mr John Greig 5341 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.47 j.greig@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Myra Gurney 4678 Parramatta ED ED.G.52 m.gurney@westernsydney.edu.au 0409306825
Lecturer Ms Maryella Hatfield 4662 Parramatta ED ED.G.34 m.hatfield@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer, Advertising Jacki Montgomery 9837 Parramatta ED ED.G.44 j.montgomery@westernsydney.edu.au
DAP - Director Of Academic Program Dr Rachel Morley 4668 Parramatta ED ED.G.43 r.morley@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Lecturer - Media Arts Production Mr Vincent Tay 4626 Parramatta ED ED.G.89 v.tay@westernsydney.edu.au
Cultural and Social Analysis
Associate Professor Dr Alana Lentin 6469 Bankstown 1 1.G.67 a.lentin@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Dr George Morgan 6529 Bankstown 1 1.G.58 george.morgan@westernsydney.edu.au 0414958726
Associate Professor Dr Anne Rutherford 6025 Bankstown 1 1.1.69 a.rutherford@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr Alex Ling 9476 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.45 a.ling@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor, Cultural And Social Analysis Assoc. Prof. Anna Cristina Pertierra 6565 Bankstown   BA1.G.65 a.pertierra@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr Penny Rossiter 4703 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.30 p.rossiter@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Shane Hersey 2443 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.75 s.hersey@westernsydney.edu.au
Adjunct Fellow Dr Russell Daylight n/a Penrith (Kingswood) U U.G.06 r.daylight@westernsydney.edu.au
Design
Director of Academic Program Ms Katrina Sandbach 4663 Parramatta ED ED.G.57 k.sandbach@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr Abby Mellick Lopes 4677 Parramatta ED ED.G.64 a.lopes@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Ms Sarah Waterson 4672 Parramatta ED ED.G.68 sj.waterson@westernsydney.edu.au 0414208029
Lecturer in Design Dr Michelle Catanzaro 4661 Parramatta ED ED.G.56 m.catanzaro@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Karen de Perthuis n/a Parramatta ED ED.G.89 k.deperthuis@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Design (Visual Communication) Dr Alison Gill 4669 Parramatta ED ED.G.70 a.gill@westernsydney.edu.au
Design, Lecturer Mr Roman Goik 4674 Parramatta ED ED.G.58 r.goik@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Mr Daniel Johnston 4684 Parramatta ED ED.G.74 d.johnston@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Ms Kendal Murray 4665 Parramatta ED ED.G.69 k.murray@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer - Design Dr Leo Robba TBA Parramatta ED ED.G.89 l.robba@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer, Tutor Janet Saunders 4670 Parramatta ED ED.G.72 j.saunders@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Lecturer Greg Hughes 4683 Parramatta ED ED.G.71 g.hughes@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Lecturer Enrico Scotece 4681 Parramatta ED ED.G.75 e.scotece@westernsydney.edu.au
Digital Humanities
Professor Professor David Tait 4638 Parramatta ED ED.G.86 d.tait@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Of Digital Humanities Assoc. Prof. Rachel Hendery 8164 Parramatta ED ED.G.81 r.hendery@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Associate Mythily Meher 6101 Bankstown 21 21.G.17 m.meher@westernsydney.edu.au
Developer And Research Project Manager Dr Michael Falk 9891 Parramatta ED ED.G.88 m.falk@westernsydney.edu.au
English
Associate Professor Assoc.prof. Sara Knox 2116 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.75 s.knox@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Christopher Peterson 9582 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.36 c.peterson@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Literary Studies & Convenor, English Major Dr Kate Fagan 2396 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.75A k.fagan@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Literary Studies Dr Anne Jamison 6197 Bankstown 1 1.G.63 a.jamison@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer David McInnes 2816 Bankstown 1 1.1.64 d.mcinnes@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer, Modern English Literature Dr Lorraine Sim 2442 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.75 lorraine.sim@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Christopher Conti 6187 Bankstown 1 1.1.62 c.e.conti@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer, Director of Academic Program BA Dr Dianne Dickenson 9843 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.32 d.dickenson@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr James Gourley 6583 Bankstown 1 1.1.63 j.gourley@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Ben Etherington 9373 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.39 b.etherington@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Lecturer Dr Helen Basides 6258 Bankstown 1 1.G.61 h.basides@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Lecturer Dr Helen Koukoutsis 6304 Bankstown 1 1.G.64 h.koukoutsis@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Academic: Unit Coordinator Tegan Daylight n/a Parramatta EQ EQ t.daylight@westernsydney.edu.au
Unit Coordinator, Analytical Reading And Writing Dr Adrian Hale 6395 Bankstown 1 1.G.57 a.hale@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Academic: Unit Coordinator Dr Felicity Purcell n/a Parramatta EQ EQ f.castagna@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Academic: Unit Coordinator Dr Fiona Wright n/a Parramatta EQ EQ f.wright@westernsydney.edu.au
History and Political Thought
Professor Of History Professor Gregory Barton 6322 Bankstown 1 1.1.61 g.barton@westernsydney.edu.au
Professor Of History Professor Brett Bowden 6869 Bankstown 1 1.G.50 b.bowden@westernsydney.edu.au
Professor in History and Professor of Digital Humanities Professor Simon Burrows 9401 Parramatta ED ED.G.89 s.burrows@westernsydney.edu.au 0412507223
Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Brett Bennett 6170 Bankstown 1 1.G.62 b.bennett@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor, ACA BA, Bankstown & Penrith Assoc. Prof. Carol Liston 9983 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.49 c.liston@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr David Burchell n/a Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.75 d.burchell@westernsydney.edu.au 0424645539
Senior Lecturer Dr Drew Cottle 6123 Bankstown 1 1.1.73 d.cottle@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor In Modern European History Assoc. Prof. Alison Downham Moore 6185 Bankstown 1 1.1.71 alison.moore@westernsydney.edu.au 0430033569
Senior Lecturer Dr Sarah Irving-Stonebraker n/a Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.76 s.irving@westernsydney.edu.au 0430021282
Lecturer Dr Bridget Brooklyn 9463 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.42 b.brooklyn@westernsydney.edu.au
SENIOR LECTURER Dr Margarite Poulos 6473 Bankstown 1 1.1.72 m.poulos@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Lecturer Dr Elizabeth Roberts-Pedersen On Leave Bankstown 1 1.G.53 e.roberts-pedersen@westernsydney.edu.au
Adjunct Research Fellow Dr Benjamin Jones n/a Penrith (Kingswood) N n/a benjamin.jones@westernsydney.edu.au
Indigenous Australian Studies
Lecturer Ms Madison Shakespeare n/a Penrith (Kingswood) K K m.shakespeare@westernsydney.edu.au
Islamic Studies
Lecturer In Islam And Modernity Dr Jan Ali 6126 Bankstown 1 1.1.68 jan.ali@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer In Religious Studies Dr Milad Milani 9428 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.46 m.milani@westernsydney.edu.au
Languages, Linguistics, Interpreting & Translation & TESOL
DAP Languages, Linguistics, Interpreting & Translation & TESOL Assoc. Prof. Uldis Ozolins 4705 Parramatta ED ED.G.103 u.ozolins@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Satomi Kawaguchi 4706 Parramatta ED ED.G.102 s.kawaguchi@westernsydney.edu.au
Director Of Research Assoc. Prof. Robert Mailhammer 6189 Bankstown 1 1.1.37 r.mailhammer@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor, Leader China Liaison Unit Assoc. Prof. Ruying Qi 4707 Parramatta ED ED.G.102 r.qi@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Mustapha Taibi 4708 Parramatta ED ED.G.99 m.taibi@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr Raymond Chakhachiro 4709 Parramatta ED ED.G.105 r.chakhachiro@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr Xiangdong Liu 4712 Parramatta ED ED.G.99 x.liu@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer In Linguistics, ACA For MA In TESOL Dr Ping Yang 4715 Parramatta ED ED.G.99 p.yang@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Jing Han 4710 Parramatta ED ED.G.99 jing.han@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Chong Han 4716 Parramatta ED ED.G.105 c.han@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Hiromi Muranaka 9376 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.38 h.muranaka@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Course Advisor (Interpreting & Translation) Dr Kenny Wang 4660 Parramatta ED ED.G.99 k.wang@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Academic: Unit Coordinator Dr Julie Lim n/a Parramatta City 1 1.6 j.lim@westernsydney.edu.au
Music
Director of Academic Program, Music Assoc.prof. Sally MacArthur 2495 Penrith (Kingswood) C C.G.31 s.macarthur@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Diana Blom 2164 Penrith (Kingswood) C C.G.22 d.blom@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor, Music Assoc. Prof. Bruce Crossman 2865 Penrith (Kingswood) C C.G.30 b.crossman@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Dr Alison Short 2394 Penrith (Kingswood) C C.G.18 a.short@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer, Music Performance Mr John Encarnacao 2875 Penrith (Kingswood) C C.G.28 j.encarnacao@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Mrs Allison Fuller 2571 Penrith (Kingswood) C C.G.19 allison.fuller@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer In Music Performance And Music Production Studies Dr Waldo Garrido 2497 Penrith (Kingswood) C C.G.17 w.garrido@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Clare MacLean 2496 Penrith (Kingswood) C C.G.29 c.maclean@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Lecturer Dr Brendan Smyly n/a Penrith (Kingswood) C C.G.21 b.smyly@westernsydney.edu.au 0431957682
Philosophy
Professor Professor Dennis Schmidt 6311 Bankstown 1 1.G.46 d.schmidt@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Of Philosophy Assoc. Prof. Diego Bubbio 6219 Bankstown 1 1.G.44 d.bubbio@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Dr Chris Fleming 6413 Bankstown 1 1.G.40 c.fleming@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Mark Kelly 6292 Bankstown 1 1.G.41 m.kelly@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Jennifer Mensch n/a Bankstown 1 1.G.42 j.mensch@westernsydney.edu.au 0434357473
Deputy Chair Of Philosophy@UWS Assoc.prof. Dimitris Vardoulakis 6808 Bankstown 1 1.G.45 d.vardoulakis@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer In Philosophy Dr John Hadley 6124 Bankstown 1 1.G.43 j.hadley@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Paul Alberts-Dezeeuw 9356 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.28 p.alberts@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Charles Barbour 9440 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.29 c.barbour@westernsydney.edu.au
Writing and Society Research Centre
Centre Director Professor Anthony Uhlmann 9368 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.28 a.uhlmann@westernsydney.edu.au
Professor In Writing Professor Gail Jones 9160 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.44 gail.jones@westernsydney.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Professor Nicholas Jose n/a Parramatta EQ EQ.G.40 n.jose@westernsydney.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Professor Hazel Smith n/a Parramatta EQ EQ.G.40 hazel.smith@westernsydney.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Jane Goodall n/a Parramatta EQ EQ.G.40 j.goodall@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Professor Assoc. Prof. Christopher Andrews 9846 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.43 c.andrews@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Academic: Unit Coordinator Dr Kate Middleton n/a Parramatta City   PC k.middleton@westernsydney.edu.au
Adjunct Fellow Dr Lynda Ng n/a Parramatta EQ EQ.G.40 lynda.ng@westernsydney.edu.au
Adjunct Professor Assoc. Prof. Alexis Wright n/a Parramatta EQ EQ.G.40 a.wright@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Officer Ms Suzanne Gapps 9377 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.40 s.gapps@westernsydney.edu.au
Deputy Editor, Sydney Review Of Books (Mon,Thurs,Fri) Dr Andrew Brooks 9117 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.31 a.brooks@westernsydney.edu.au
Digital Communications Officer, Sydney Review Of Books Ms Alice Desmond 9773 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.40 a.desmond2@westernsydney.edu.au
Whitlam Chair In Writing And Society Professor Ivor Indyk 9378 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.27 i.indyk@westernsydney.edu.au
Editor, Sydney Review Of Books Dr Catriona Menzies-Pike 9355 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.26 c.menzies-pike@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Project Officer Dr Melinda Jewell 9071 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.40 m.jewell@westernsydney.edu.au