Research Engagement, Development & Innovation (REDI)

Research Engagement, Development & Innovation (REDI)
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
REDI Research
Manager, Grants Development Dr Hannah Hawkins 2928 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 h.hawkins@westernsydney.edu.au 0431110420
Research Development Officer Dr Ben Dowswell 2889 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 b.dowswell@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Development Officer Mrs Manijah Hakim 7621 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 manijah.hakim@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Development Officer Gurvinder Kaur 2619 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 g.kaur2@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Development Officer Miss Jodie Narayan 2281 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 j.narayan@westernsydney.edu.au
Research And Project Data Officer Mr Jayan Karunasinghe 5168 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 j.karunasinghe@westernsydney.edu.au
RDO Central 7300 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 researchrdo@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Grants and Contracts
Manager, Research Projects and Finance Tanya Barclay 7180 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.18 t.barclay@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Grants Officer Mr Moufid Atme 2881 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 m.atme@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Grants Officer Ms Andrea Kantek 2850 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 a.kantek@westernsydney.edu.au
Grants Administrative Officer Ms Narelle Chambers 2559 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 n.chambers@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Project Assistant Karissa Costelo 2311 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 k.costelo@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Contracts Officer Mr Nick Drew 2885 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 researchcontracts@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Accountant Mr Niru Ramananthan 2886 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 n.ramananthan@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Grants And Finance Officer Nicola Blaxill 2811 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.18 n.blaxill@westernsydney.edu.au
Assistant Research Contracts Officer Mehrnaz Jorfian 2909 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 m.derisavijorfian@westernsydney.edu.au
REDI Business
Business Development Team Leader Dr Andre Urfer 9742 Parramatta EV EV.G.04 a.urfer@westernsydney.edu.au 0437832890
Business Development Officer Nathanael Small 9405 Parramatta EV EV.G.05 n.small@westernsydney.edu.au 0418244664
Business Development Officer Dr Michaela Tymichova 9845 Parramatta EV EV.G.04 m.tymichova@westernsydney.edu.au 0405504313
Business Development Associate Nicholas McKay 9929 Parramatta EV EV.G.01 n.mckay@westernsydney.edu.au 0432893949
Project Officer Sally Byrnes 9685 9866 Parramatta EV EV.G.005 s.byrnes@westernsydney.edu.au
Projects Officer Tracey Crofts 2072 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 t.crofts@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Officer (REDI) Ms Anne Elias 7622 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 a.elias@westernsydney.edu.au
Projects Officer Susan Manning 7079 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 s.manning@westernsydney.edu.au
Gateway Administrative and Project Officer Laura Robinson 9800 Parramatta EV EV.G.01 l.robinson@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Ethics and Integrity
Director, Research Impact And Integrity Dr Shantala Mohan 2581 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.15 shantala.mohan@westernsydney.edu.au 0414309758
Ethics Officer (Animal, Biosafety & Radiation) Dr David Cheng 2884 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 d.cheng@westernsydney.edu.au
Human Research Ethics Officer Ms Merrilee Kessler 2229 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 m.kessler@westernsydney.edu.au
Human Research Ethics Officer Ms Tracy Mills 2278 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 t.mills@westernsydney.edu.au
Ethics Education Officer Ms Evshen Okan 2572 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 e.okan@westernsydney.edu.au
Animal Welfare Officer Dr Louise Rabbitt 2880 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 l.rabbitt@westernsydney.edu.au 0439827785
Ethics Administration Assistant Ms Jo Simmons 2493 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 j.simmons@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Data
Research Systems Manager Mr Gary Long 2888 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 g.long@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Data Officer Mr Sunil Chand 2846 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 s.chand@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Data Officer Mrs Charu Goyal 5308 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 c.goyal@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Facilities
Senior Manager, Centralised Research Facilities Dr Juan Cooper n/a Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 j.cooper2@westernsydney.edu.au 0432695960
Research Facilities Officer Mr David Fraser 7091 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.19 d.m.fraser@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Manager, Biomedical Magnetic Resonance Facility Dr Scott Willis 3114 Campbelltown 17 17.G.06 scott.willis@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Manager, Advanced Materials Characterisation Facility Dr Richard Wuhrer 9089 Parramatta EHA EHa.G.49 richard.wuhrer@westernsydney.edu.au 0411877476
Facility Coordinator, Greenhouse RETF Ms Chelsea Maier 1944 Hawkesbury S17 S17.G.15 c.maier@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer; Manager, Confocal Bio-Imaging Facility Dr Anya Salih 1452 Hawkesbury S8 S8.22 a.salih@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager, Next-Generation Sequencing Facility Dr Caroline Janitz 1809 Hawkesbury L9 L9.1.25 c.janitz@westernsydney.edu.au 0405396555
Senior Technical Officer - Next-Generation Sequencing Facility Mrs Marisa Carta 1095 Hawkesbury L9 L9.1.23 m.carta@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Technical Officer - Next-Generation Sequencing Facility Dr Rhea Cornely 1784 Hawkesbury L9 L9.1.23 r.cornely@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Technical Officer, AMCF Dr Laurel George 9980 Parramatta EHA EHa.G.49 l.george@westernsydney.edu.au 0439090029
Senior Technical Officer (Crop Management) Dr Wei Liang 1946 Hawkesbury S17 S17.G.15 w.liang@westernsydney.edu.au 0401689757
SIMS Scientist, Secondary Ion Mass Spectrometry Facility Dr Rong Liu 1394 Hawkesbury M8 M8.G.10 rong.liu@westernsydney.edu.au
Acting Mass Spectrometry Facility Manager Mr Meena Mikhael 3909 Campbelltown 30 30.G.48 m.mikhael@westernsydney.edu.au 0409819361