Office of Quality and Reviews

Office of Quality and Reviews
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Quality and Reviews
Associate Director, Quality & Reviews Dr Kate Liddell 7808 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 k.liddell@westernsydney.edu.au 0414764955
Executive Assistant Mrs Lisa Parsons 7011 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 l.parsons@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager, Quality Systems Mr Royson Valore 7008 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.43 r.valore@westernsydney.edu.au 0402687999
Manager, Reviews Deirdre Lee 7477 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 d.lee@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager, Academic Pathways Mrs Vanessa Wall 2354 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 v.wall@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Officer, Quality Supriya Koirala 7252 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 s.koirala@westernsydney.edu.au
Course Quality Officer (Medicine & Health Science) Ms Ro-Ange Olson 3575 Campbelltown 6 6.G.05A r.olson@westernsydney.edu.au
Course Quality Officer (SoBE, SoCDMS, SoEN) Dr Mary Haropoulou 9308 Parramatta ED ED.G.91 m.haropoulou@westernsydney.edu.au
Course Quality Officer (SSAP, Education) Mrs Alison Douglas 6735 / 7279 Bankstown 4 4.1.24 a.douglas@westernsydney.edu.au
Course Quality Officer (Law, Business, Science) Ms Sue Blyth 9870 Parramatta EK EK.G.24B s.blyth@westernsydney.edu.au
Course Quality Officer Mr Chris Pallan-Riddett 7402 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 c.pallan-riddett2@westernsydney.edu.au 0478081672
Course Quality Officer (HCA) John Shannahan 9105 Parramatta ED ED.G.25 j.shannahan@westernsydney.edu.au
Course Quality Officer (Business) Ms Julie Blanchard 7051 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.43 j.blanchard@westernsydney.edu.au
Course Quality Support Officer Ingrid Dernee On Leave Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.43 i.dernee@westernsydney.edu.au
Course Quality Support Officer (Casual) Dr Marty Murphy 7281 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 m.murphy2@westernsydney.edu.au
Course Quality Support Officer Jenny Selley 7274 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 j.selley@westernsydney.edu.au
Course Quality Support Officer Urvee Somaiya 7283 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 u.somaiya@westernsydney.edu.au
Quality Enhancement Officer Miss Genevieve Fonti 7486 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 g.fonti@westernsydney.edu.au
Educational Compliance Officer Mr Stuart Skene 7007 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 s.skene@westernsydney.edu.au
Education & Program Support Manager (Acting) Mrs Alyssa Ablitt 2117 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 a.ablitt@westernsydney.edu.au
Education & Program Support Manager Rosali Harland 7033 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 r.harland@westernsydney.edu.au
Education & Program Support Officer Ms Anne-Renee Boulet 7022 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 a.boulet@westernsydney.edu.au
Education & Program Support Officer Mr Daniel Buckley 2684 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 d.buckley@westernsydney.edu.au
Education & Program Support Officer Andrea Lait 7251 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 a.lait@westernsydney.edu.au
Education & Program Support Officer Mrs Tania Lee On Leave Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 tania.lee@westernsydney.edu.au
Education & Program Support Officer(Offshore Programs)(M,Th,Fri) Ms Lisa Sarayeldin 9938 Parramatta City 1 1.8.0 l.sarayeldin@westernsydney.edu.au
Education & Program Support Officer Mrs Shoana Smith On Leave Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 shoana.smith@westernsydney.edu.au
Education & Program Support Officer Mr Andrew Thompson 7010 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 andrew.thompson@westernsydney.edu.au
Education & Program Support Officer (Offshore Programs) Mrs Lorraine Williams 3244 Campbelltown 7 7.G.44 lorraine.williams@westernsydney.edu.au
Education & Program Support Assistant Miss Gemma Cavalieri 2936 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 g.cavalieri@westernsydney.edu.au
Education & Program Support Assistant Miss Kim Korpa 7253 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 k.korpa@westernsydney.edu.au
Education & Program Support Assistant Mrs Megan Simmons 2558 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.51 m.simmons2@westernsydney.edu.au