Office of Marketing and Communication

Office of Marketing and Communication
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of the Executive Director, Marketing
Executive Director, Marketing Denise Rainey 0417 963 852 Hawkesbury   R5.G.09 denise.rainey@westernsydney.edu.au
Brand Coordinator and Production Manager Aleisha Banks 7245 Hawkesbury   R5.1.05 a.banks@westernsydney.edu.au 0414545627
Acting Executive Assistant Miss Jessie Richardson 1982 Hawkesbury   R5.G.26 j.richardson@westernsydney.edu.au
Office of Analytics and Insights
Senior Manager, Analytics & Insights Mr Ankit Gorakhia 7199 Hawkesbury   R5.G.05 a.gorakhia@westernsydney.edu.au 0433591313
Data Analyst Mr Stuart Luijerink 96787092 Hawkesbury   R5.G.04 s.luijerink@westernsydney.edu.au
Office of Corporate Communications
Acting - Director, Corporate Communications Ms Amanda Whibley 7084 Hawkesbury   R5.1.09 a.whibley@westernsydney.edu.au 0418438399
Media and Public Relations
Senior Media Officer Ms Danielle Roddick 7085 Hawkesbury   R5.1.09 d.roddick@westernsydney.edu.au 0404016236
Multimedia Content Manager Mr Mark Keiller 7719 Hawkesbury   R5.G.29 m.keiller@westernsydney.edu.au 0417009360
Senior Media Officer Ms Clare Patience 7075 Hawkesbury   R5.1.11 c.patience@westernsydney.edu.au 0418958005
Senior Media Officer Mrs Emma Sandham On Leave Hawkesbury   R5 e.sandham@westernsydney.edu.au
Media Officer Ms Kathryn Bannon 7331 Hawkesbury   R5.1.08 k.bannon@westernsydney.edu.au
Media Officer Miss Ali Sardyga 7083 Hawkesbury   R5.1.11 a.sardyga@westernsydney.edu.au 0429936347
Research Media & Communications Officer Ms Danielle Aiken n/a Hawkesbury   R5.1.12 d.aiken@westernsydney.edu.au 0417904348
Research Media And Communications Officer Emily-Kate Ringle-Harris 8168 Parramatta EM EM.G.05 e.ringle-harris@westernsydney.edu.au 0475431441
Research Media and Communications Officer Mr David Thompson 7883 Hawkesbury   R5.1.11 d.thompson@westernsydney.edu.au 0429951552
Media Enquiries n/a Hawkesbury   R5.1.11 media@westernsydney.edu.au
Corporate Communications
Marketing Manager, Campaigns Mrs Lisa-Marie Berta On Leave Hawkesbury   R5.1.15 l.berta@westernsydney.edu.au
Corporate Communications Manager Mrs Melissa O'Leary 7088 Hawkesbury   R5.1.03 m.oleary@westernsydney.edu.au 0419244595
Communications Coordinator Miss Toula Arronis 7186 Hawkesbury   R5.1.15 t.arronis@westernsydney.edu.au
Communications Coordinator Mrs Rachel Falzon 7409 Hawkesbury   R5.1.15 r.falzon@westernsydney.edu.au
Communications Coordinator Ms Rosemary Sargeant 2764 Hawkesbury   R5.1.15 r.sargeant@westernsydney.edu.au
Communications Officer Alicia Brodersen 7422 Hawkesbury   R5 a.brodersen@westernsydney.edu.au
Communications Officer, Current Students Miss Sarah Kosorok 7111 Hawkesbury   R5.1.15 s.kosorok@westernsydney.edu.au
Social Media
Manager, Social Media Mr Matt Gould 7086 Hawkesbury   R5.G.03 m.gould@westernsydney.edu.au 0419292504
Social Platform Officer Mr Adrian Low 7110 Hawkesbury   R5.G.26 a.low@westernsydney.edu.au 0499999909
Social Platforms Officer Mr Joel Wakeham 7188 Hawkesbury   R5.G.26 j.wakeham@westernsydney.edu.au 0449012231
Office of Engagement Marketing & Events
Director, Engagement Marketing & Events (On Maternity Leave) Mrs Lindsay Crump On Leave Hawkesbury   R3.G.14 l.crump@westernsydney.edu.au 0412259615
Senior Manager, Engagement Marketing Ms Sophie Partridge 7604 Hawkesbury   R3.1.13 sophie.partridge@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager, Events And Strategy (On Maternity Leave) Mrs Sophie Binovec (Nee Ramage) On Leave Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.14 s.binovec@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager Aboriginal And Torres Strait Islander Engagement Marketing Ms Jo Galea 7504 Hawkesbury   R3.G.09 j.galea@westernsydney.edu.au 0449254812
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Engagement Marketing
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Project Officer Mr Wayne Clark 7429 Hawkesbury   R3.G.09 w.clark@westernsydney.edu.au
Aboriginal And Torres Strait Islander Project Officer Mr Josh Mason 7539 Hawkesbury   R3.G.09 j.mason@westernsydney.edu.au 0404598275
Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Snr Project Support Officer Gabrielle Talbot-Mundine 7563 Hawkesbury   R3.G.09 g.talbot-mundine@westernsydney.edu.au 0419737835
Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Snr Project Support Officer Ms Djaleesa Kickett 7124 Hawkesbury   R3.G.09 d.kickett@westernsydney.edu.au
Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Project Officer Tjanara Ridgeway 7330 Hawkesbury   R3.G.09 t.ridgeway@westernsydney.edu.au
Pathways to Dreaming Program Information n/a Penrith (Werrington North)   ptd@westernsydney.edu.au
Widening Participation Engagement Marketing
Manager, Widening Participation Mr Jim Micsko 7665 Hawkesbury   R3.1.20 j.micsko@westernsydney.edu.au 0404609921
Senior Project Support Officer, First Foot Fwd Mrs Sharmaine Danby 7663 Hawkesbury   R3.1.22 s.danby@westernsydney.edu.au 0401092058
Widening Paricipation Project Officer, Fast Forward Ms Barbara Stephens 7012 Hawkesbury   R3.1.18 b.stephens@westernsydney.edu.au 0438464970
Widening Participation Project Officer,Fast Forward (Mat. Leave) Dr Marina Mihova On Leave Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.11G marina.mihova@westernsydney.edu.au 0431402557
Widening Participation Project Officer , Fast Forward Losana Ravulo 7659 Hawkesbury   R3.1.18 l.ravulo@westernsydney.edu.au 0410525278
Widening Participation Project Officer, Fast Forward Mr Ciaran Smyth 7664 Hawkesbury   R3.1.18 c.smyth@westernsydney.edu.au 0409830804
Widening Participation Community Project Officer Bronwyn Williams 7662 Hawkesbury   R3.1.22 b.williams@westernsydney.edu.au 0404465691
Widening Participation Engagement Marketing Project Officer, Fast Forward Miss Francesca Paletua 7580 Hawkesbury   R3.1.18 f.paletua@westernsydney.edu.au 0415606100
Widening Participation PATHE Senior Project Support Officer Miss Ana Setiu Tuala 7583 Hawkesbury   R3.1.22 a.setiu@westernsydney.edu.au 0450417949
Widening Participation Snr Project Support Officer, NEC Dr Alfred Mupenzi 7157 Hawkesbury   R3.1.22 a.mupenzi@westernsydney.edu.au 0412513156
Widening Participation Project Officer Fast Forward Mr Nathan Chong 7093 Hawkesbury   R3.1.18 n.chong@westernsydney.edu.au 0466898238
Widening Participation Project Support Officer, First Foot Fwd Ms Shenayd Pate 7014 Hawkesbury   R3.1.22 s.pate@westernsydney.edu.au 0431723542
Widening Participation Project Support Officer, First Foot FWD Mr Braydan Pidgeon 7062 Hawkesbury   R3.1.22 b.pidgeon2@westernsydney.edu.au 0415972971
Widening Participation Senior Project Support Officer, PATHE Miss Talalelei Tutaia 7507 Hawkesbury   R3.1.22 t.tutaia@westernsydney.edu.au 0424531605
Widening Paricipation Project Officer, Fast Forward Ms Rebecca Waterstone 7026 Hawkesbury   R3.1.18 r.waterstone@westernsydney.edu.au 0432071510
Schools Engagement Marketing
Manager, Schools Engagement Marketing Monica Bain 7514 Hawkesbury   R3.1.16 m.bain@westernsydney.edu.au 0428412504
Schools Engagement Marketing Project Officer Mrs Alicia Pinning 7597 Hawkesbury   R3.1.16 a.pinning@westernsydney.edu.au 0413574877
Schools Engagement Marketing Project Support Officer Mrs Amy Ferguson 7102 Hawkesbury   R3.1.16 a.ferguson@westernsydney.edu.au 0410164157
Schools Engagement Marketing Project Support Officer Monique Foster 7228 Hawkesbury   R3.1.16 monique.foster@westernsydney.edu.au
Schools Engagement Marketing Assistant Mr Peter Kallas 7516 Hawkesbury   R3.1.16 p.kallas@westernsydney.edu.au 0410615249
Schools Engagement Helpline 1300854224 Hawkesbury   forschools@westernsydney.edu.au
Administration, Strategy & Partnerships
Communications And Content Coordinator Ms Pauline Loughland 7814 Hawkesbury   R3.1.10 p.loughland@westernsydney.edu.au
Engagement Marketing Reporting & Budget Coordinator Mr Paul Russell 7064 Hawkesbury   R3.1.10 p.russell@westernsydney.edu.au
Engagement Marketing Administration Officer Miss Adelaide Desmond 7056 Hawkesbury   R3.1.08 a.desmond@westernsydney.edu.au
Engagement Marketing Administrative Assistant Ms Jaimee-Lee Clark 7146 Hawkesbury   R3.1.08 jaimee-lee.clark@westernsydney.edu.au
Engagement Marketing Administration Officer Ms Candice O'Connor 7661 Hawkesbury   R3.1.08 c.o'connor@westernsydney.edu.au
Engagement Marketing Administration Assistant Ms Leanne Yang 7603 Hawkesbury   R3.1.08 l.yang@westernsydney.edu.au
Partnerships Officer (On Maternity Leave) Mrs Amie Tabone On Leave Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.09 a.tabone@westernsydney.edu.au
Events
Manager, Events and Strategy (On Maternity Leave) Mrs Sophie Binovec (Nee Ramage) On Leave Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.14 s.binovec@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager, Events And Strategy (Acting) Mrs Marina Shakshouk (nee. Ibrahim) 7510 Hawkesbury   R3.G.22 marina.ibrahim@westernsydney.edu.au 0404243183
University Events - Corporate and Ceremonies
Events Coordinator Mrs Allison Slade 7515 Hawkesbury   R3.G.24 a.slade@westernsydney.edu.au 0404122537
Senior Events Officer (Research) Mrs Tweety Sellaro 7923 Hawkesbury   R3.G.24 tweety.sellaro@westernsydney.edu.au
Events Assistant Mrs Tastri Murdoch 7567 Hawkesbury   R3.G.24 t.murdoch@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Events Officer Ms Georgia Vasiliadis 7013 Hawkesbury   R3.G.24 g.vasiliadis@westernsydney.edu.au 0400829791
Events Assistant Mr Edward Moss 7232 Hawkesbury   R3.G.24 e.moss@westernsydney.edu.au
Recruitment Events
Events Coordinator (Acting) Emily Thomson 7076 Hawkesbury   R3.G.12 e.thomson@westernsydney.edu.au 0432981100
Senior Events Officer Ms Jess Francis 7289 Hawkesbury   R3.G.12 j.francis@westernsydney.edu.au 0404369595
Senior Events Officer Ms Jennifer Wilson 7148 Hawkesbury   R3.G.12 j.massey@westernsydney.edu.au 0416061246
Events Assistant Mrs Nicola Grayson (nee. Vella) 7380 Hawkesbury   R3.G.12 nicola.vella@westernsydney.edu.au
Events Assistant Ms Richa Mistry 7080 Hawkesbury   R3.G.12 r.mistry@westernsydney.edu.au 0433832443
Engagement Events
Event Coordinator (Acting) Stephanie Foley 7004 Hawkesbury   R3.G.20 s.foley@westernsydney.edu.au 0431277507
Events Assistant Liesel Carter 2744 Hawkesbury   R3.G.20 l.carter2@westernsydney.edu.au
Office of Strategy and Campaigns
Acting Senior Manager, Strategy And Campaigns Ms Dominique Chandler 7313 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.32 dominique.chandler@westernsydney.edu.au
Acting - Senior Manager Strategy And Campaigns Mrs Yasmin Spencer On Leave Hawkesbury   R5.G.10 y.spencer@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Partnerships Officer Amanda Hobbs 7166 Hawkesbury   R5.G.09 a.hobbs@westernsydney.edu.au
Partnerships Officer (Acting) Madeline Milakovic 7524 Hawkesbury   R5.G.09 m.milakovic@westernsydney.edu.au
Design Team
Art Director Simon Bosch 7805 Hawkesbury   R5.1.07 s.bosch@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Graphic Designer Mr Baden Chant 7522 Hawkesbury   R5.1.07 b.chant@westernsydney.edu.au 0400257582
Senior Graphic Designer Charlotte Farina 7518 Hawkesbury   R5.1.14 c.farina@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Graphic Designer Mr Roy Peake 7517 Hawkesbury   R5.1.12 r.peake@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Graphic Designer Celia Zhao 7520 Hawkesbury   R5.1.14 celia.zhao@westernsydney.edu.au
University Photographer Ms Sally Tsoutas 7082 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.31 s.tsoutas@westernsydney.edu.au 0410633194
Design Studio Traffic Coordinator Vonn Layug 7506 Hawkesbury   R5.1.12 v.layug@westernsydney.edu.au
Publications Coordinator Mr Wayne Hickson 7511 Hawkesbury   R5.1.12 w.hickson@westernsydney.edu.au 0478668089
Schools Marketing
Marketing Manager Mrs Nicolle Fowler 7090 Hawkesbury   R5.G.11 n.fowler@westernsydney.edu.au 0425274026
Marketing Manager (Acting) Dr Sana Marroun 2772 Hawkesbury   R5.G.12 s.marroun@westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Manager Mrs Julia McKenna 2515 Hawkesbury   R5.G.11 j.mckenna@westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Officer, Schools Angela Jones 7505 Hawkesbury   R5.G.11 a.jones@westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Officer (Acting) Mr David McInerney 7845 Hawkesbury   R5.G.14 d.mcinerney@westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Officer Ms Jenny Sargant 7104 Hawkesbury   R5.G.11 j.sargant@westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Officer Melissa Wayne 7049 Hawkesbury   R5.G.14 mel.wayne@westernsydney.edu.au 0422606519
Marketing Assistant Miss Simone Brown 7025 Hawkesbury   R5.G.14 simone.brown@westernsydney.edu.au
Pathways and Programs
Marketing Manager Miss Sarah Misdom 7807 Hawkesbury   R5.G.12 s.misdom@westernsydney.edu.au 0435779160
Office of Channel Marketing
Director, Digital Marketing Operations Mr Damien Bellew n/a Hawkesbury   R5.G.10 d.bellew@westernsydney.edu.au 0402259374
Web Unit
Product Marketer, Campaign Management Mr Frankie De Leon 5147 Hawkesbury   R5.1.15 f.deleon@westernsydney.edu.au
Digital Producer John Gonzaga 1234 Hawkesbury   R5.G.26 j.gonzaga@westernsydney.edu.au
Digital Producer Michelle Gurney 7410 Hawkesbury   R5.G.26 michelle.gurney@westernsydney.edu.au
Digital Content Author Andrew Douglas 7139 Hawkesbury   R5.G.26 a.douglas2@westernsydney.edu.au
Digital Content Author Mr Peter Gray 7147 Hawkesbury   R5.G.26 p.gray@westernsydney.edu.au
Digital Content Author Ms Samantha Roberts 7096 Hawkesbury   R5.G.26 samantha.roberts@westernsydney.edu.au
Contact Service Centre
Manager, Contact Service Centre Ms Sara Tavora 5120 Hawkesbury   R5.G.28 s.tavora@westernsydney.edu.au 0439826965
Contact Service Coordinator, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday Ms Danielle Lacey On Leave Hawkesbury   R5.G.16 d.lacey@westernsydney.edu.au
Contact Services Coordinator (Acting) Mr Peter Hilt 5555 Hawkesbury   R5.G.16 p.hilt@westernsydney.edu.au
Contact Service Assistant Ms Georgie Lord 5364 Hawkesbury   R5.G.16 g.lord@westernsydney.edu.au
Contact Service Assistant Ms Heather Winter 5121 Hawkesbury   G5.G.16 h.winter@westernsydney.edu.au
Course Information 1300 897 669 Hawkesbury   study@westernsydney.edu.au
OEC Client Services 5800 Hawkesbury   facilities@westernsydney.edu.au