Office of Marketing and Communication

Office of Marketing and Communication
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of the Executive Director, Marketing
Executive Director, Marketing Denise Rainey 0417 963 852 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.25 d.rainey2@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Assistant To The Executive Director Tahlia Cassar 7041 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.24 t.cassar@westernsydney.edu.au 0432208594
Production Coordinator Aleisha Banks 7245 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.24 a.banks@westernsydney.edu.au 0414545627
Office of Analytics and Insights
Acting Senior Manager, Analytics & Insights Mr Ankit Gorakhia n/a Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.27 a.gorakhia@westernsydney.edu.au 0433591313
Digital Analyst Mr Wilson Cheng 7139 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.27 w.cheng@westernsydney.edu.au
Office of Design, Content and Corporate Communications
Mulitmedia Content Manager Mr Hayden Toppeross 7719 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.37 h.toppeross@westernsydney.edu.au 0450748119
Media and Public Relations
Acting - Director, Corporate Communications Ms Amanda Whibley 7084 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.39 a.whibley@westernsydney.edu.au 0418438399
Senior Media Officer Ms Danielle Roddick On Leave Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.35 d.roddick@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Media Officer Clare Patience 7075 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.35 c.patience@westernsydney.edu.au 0408846224
Senior Media Officer Mrs Emma Sandham 7589 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.35 e.sandham@westernsydney.edu.au 0404016236
Senior Media Officer Isabel Wagner 7085 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD i.wagner@westernsydney.edu.au 0429936347
Media Officer Ms Kathryn Bannon 7331 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.35 k.bannon@westernsydney.edu.au
Media Officer Miss Ali Sardyga 7083 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.33 a.sardyga@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Media & Communications Officer Ms Danielle Aiken 6695 Bankstown 1 1.G.137 d.aiken@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Media and Communications Officer Mr David Thompson 1623 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.38 d.thompson@westernsydney.edu.au 0429951552
Research Media And Communications Officer Emily-Kate Ringle-Harris 8168 Parramatta EM EM.G.05 e.ringle-harris@westernsydney.edu.au 0475431441
Media Enquiries 7075 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.35 media@westernsydney.edu.au
Journalist Enquiries 7084 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.35 media@westernsydney.edu.au
Corporate Communications
Corporate Communications Manager Mrs Melissa O'Leary 7088 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.01 m.oleary@westernsydney.edu.au 0419244595
Communications Officer Alicia Brodersen 7422 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.01 a.brodersen@westernsydney.edu.au
Communications Coordinator, Alumni Mrs Rosemary Sargeant (nee Turner) 2764 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.01 r.sargeant@westernsydney.edu.au
Visual Communications
Art Director Simon Bosch 7805 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.31 s.bosch@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Graphic Designer Mr Baden Chant 7522 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.31 b.chant@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Graphic Designer Celia Zhao 7520 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.31 celia.zhao@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Graphic Designer Charlotte Farina 7518 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.31 c.farina@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Graphic Designer Roy Peake 7517 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.31 r.peake@westernsydney.edu.au
University Photographer Ms Sally Tsoutas 7082 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.31 s.tsoutas@westernsydney.edu.au 0410633194
Design Studio Traffic Coordinator Vonn Layug 7506 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.30 v.layug@westernsydney.edu.au
Publications Coordinator Mr Wayne Hickson 7511 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.35 w.hickson@westernsydney.edu.au 0478668089
Social Media
Manager, Social Media Mr Matt Gould 7086 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.17D m.gould@westernsydney.edu.au 0419292504
Social Platforms Officer Mr Adrian Low 7110 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.0 a.low@westernsydney.edu.au
Social Platforms Officer Miss Aurelee Marion 7183 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.17 aurelee.marion@westernsydney.edu.au 0405509502
Social Platforms Officer Mr James Thomson 7512 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.17C james.thomson@westernsydney.edu.au
Social Platforms Officer Joel Wakeham 7188 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.17E j.wakeham@westernsydney.edu.au
Office of Engagement Marketing & Events
Director, Engagement Marketing & Events Mrs Lindsay Crump 7402 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.15 l.crump@westernsydney.edu.au 0412259615
Manager, Administration, Stragey & Partnerships Gayl Purchase 7813 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.11D g.purchase@westernsydney.edu.au 0431 369306
Manager, Events And Strategy (On Maternity Leave) Mrs Sophie Binovec (nee Ramage) On Leave Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.14 s.binovec@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager, Events And Strategy ( Acting) Mrs Marina Shakshouk (nee. Ibrahim) 7510 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.14 marina.ibrahim@westernsydney.edu.au 0404243183
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Engagement Marketing
Aboriginal And Torres Strait Islander Project Officer Kristy Bell 3785 & 7429 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.05 kristy.bell@westernsydney.edu.au 0408155280
Aboriginal And Torres Strait Islander Project Officer Mr Josh Mason 7539 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.05 j.mason@westernsydney.edu.au 0404598275
Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Snr Project Support Officer Ms Jessica Bamblett 7563 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.06 j.bamblett@westernsydney.edu.au 0419737835
Aboriginal And Torres Strait Islander Project Officer Ms Jacqui Cornforth 7330 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.05 j.cornforth@westernsydney.edu.au 0447165713
Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Snr Project Support Officer Ms Djaleesa Kickett 7124 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.05 d.kickett@westernsydney.edu.au 0410645883
Pathways to Dreaming Program Information n/a Penrith (Werrington North)   ptd@westernsydney.edu.au
Widening Participation Engagement Marketing
Manager, Widening Participation Mr Jim Micsko 7665 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.11C j.micsko@westernsydney.edu.au 0404609921
Widening Paricipation Project Officer, Fast Forward Barbara Stephens 7012 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.11B b.stephens@westernsydney.edu.au 0438464970
Widening Participation Project Officer,Fast Forward (Mat. Leave) Dr Marina Mihova On Leave Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.11G marina.mihova@westernsydney.edu.au 0431402557
Widening Participation Project Officer, Fast Forward Mrs Alicia Pinning 7026 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.11F a.pinning@westernsydney.edu.au 0413574877
Widening Participation Project Officer , Fast Forward Losana Ravulo 7659 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.11B l.ravulo@westernsydney.edu.au 0410525278
Widening Participation Project Officer, Fast Forward Mrs Carol Richardson 7206 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.11G c.richardson@westernsydney.edu.au 0407755567
Widening Participation Project Officer, Fast Forward Mrs Christina Roberts 7014 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.11 c.roberts@westernsydney.edu.au 0450451233
Widening Participation Project Officer, Fast Forward Mr Ciaran Smyth 7664 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.11F c.smyth@westernsydney.edu.au 0409830804
Widening Participation Community Project Officer Bronwyn Williams 7662 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.07 b.williams@westernsydney.edu.au 0404465691
Widening Participation PATHE Senior Project Support Officer Miss Francesca Paletua 7580 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.07B f.paletua@westernsydney.edu.au 0415606100
Widening Participation PATHE Senior Project Support Officer Miss Anna Setiu 7583 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.07B a.setiu@westernsydney.edu.au 0450417949
Widening Participation Snr Project Support Officer, NEC Dr Alfred Mupenzi 7157 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.07B a.mupenzi@westernsydney.edu.au 0412513156
Widening ParticipationSnr Project Support Officer,First Foot Fwd Nathan Chong 7093 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.09 n.chong@westernsydney.edu.au 0466898238
Widening Participation Project Support Officer, First Foot Fwd Mrs Sharmaine Danby 7663 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.09 s.danby@westernsydney.edu.au 0401092058
Widening Participation Project Support Officer, First Foot Fwd Ms Shenayd Pate On Leave Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.09 s.pate@westernsydney.edu.au 0431723542
Widening Participation Project Support Officer, First Foot Fwd Miss Talalelei Tutaia 7507 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.09 t.tutaia@westernsydney.edu.au
Schools Engagement Marketing
Manager, Schools Engagement Marketing Monica Bain 7514 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.13 m.bain@westernsydney.edu.au 0428412504
Schools Project Support Officer Miss Monique Foster 7228 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.13 monique.foster@westernsydney.edu.au
Schools Project Support Officer Ellen Lamb 7045 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.13 e.lamb@westernsydney.edu.au 0409274082
Schools Engagement Marketing Assistant Miss Yasmin Egan 7102 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.14 y.egan@westernsydney.edu.au
Schools Engagement Marketing Assistant Mr Peter Kallas 7516 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.14 p.kallas@westernsydney.edu.au 0410615249
Schools Engagement Helpline 1300854224 Penrith (Werrington North)   forschools@westernsydney.edu.au
Administration, Strategy & Partnerships
Manager, Administration, Strategy & Partnerships Gayl Purchase 7813 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.11D g.purchase@westernsydney.edu.au 0431369306
Communications And Content Coordinator Ms Pauline Loughland 7814 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.11 p.loughland@westernsydney.edu.au
Engagement Marketing Reporting & Budget Coordinator Mr Paul Russell 7064 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.11B p.russell@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Administration Officer (Casual) Ms Jacqueline Britton n/a. Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD j.britton@westernsydney.edu.au
Engagement Marketing Administration Officer Catherine Knapman 7661 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.03B c.knapman@westernsydney.edu.au
Engagement Marketing Administration Officer Miss Adelaide Desmond 7056 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.15 a.desmond@westernsydney.edu.au
Engagement Marketing Administrative Assistant ( Casual) Ms Jaimee-Lee Clark 7146 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.12 jaimee-lee.clark@westernsydney.edu.au
Engagement Marketing Administrative Assistant (Casual) Ms Leanne Yang 7191 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.05 l.yang@westernsydney.edu.au
Engagement Marketing Administrative Assistant Mr Jack Garrod 7166 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.03 j.garrod@westernsydney.edu.au 0410203444
Partnerships Officer, Engagement Marketing Mrs Amie Tabone 2672 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.09 a.tabone@westernsydney.edu.au
Events
Manager, Events and Strategy (On Maternity Leave) Mrs Sophie Binovec (nee Ramage) On Leave Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.14 s.binovec@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager, Events and Strategy ( Acting) Mrs Marina Shakshouk (nee Ibrahim) 7510 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.14 marina.ibrahim@westernsydney.edu.au 0404243183
University Events - Corporate and Ceremonies
Events Coordinator Mrs Allison Slade 7515 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.09 a.slade@westernsydney.edu.au 0404122537
Senior Events Officer (Maternity Leave) Mrs Tweety Sellaro On leave Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.09 tweety.sellaro@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Events Officer (Research) Ms Georgia Vasiliadis 7923 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.09 g.vasiliadis@westernsydney.edu.au 0400829791
Events Assistant Miss Sophie Lountain 7080 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.09 s.lountain@westernsydney.edu.au
Events Assistant Mr Edward Moss 7232 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.07 e.moss@westernsydney.edu.au
Recruitment Events
Events Coordinator (Acting) Emily Thomson 7076 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.11 e.thomson@westernsydney.edu.au 0432981100
Senior Events Officer (Contractor) Ms Jen Massey 7148 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.09 j.massey@westernsydney.edu.au
Events Assistant Mrs Tastri Murdoch 7567 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.09 t.murdoch@westernsydney.edu.au
Events Assistant Miss Nicola Vella 7380 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.09 nicola.vella@westernsydney.edu.au
Engagement Events
Event Coorinator ( Acting) Stephanie Foley 7049 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.09 s.foley@westernsydney.edu.au 0431277507
Events Coordinator (On Leave) Mrs Jennylee Green On Leave Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.9A jennylee.green@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Events Officer Mrs Amy Ferguson 7217 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.09 a.ferguson@westernsydney.edu.au 0410164157
Events Assistant Mr Brian Dalton 2744 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.12 b.dalton@westernsydney.edu.au
Office of Strategy and Campaigns
Acting - Senior Manager Strategy And Campaigns Mrs Yasmin Spencer 7313 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.33 y.spencer@westernsydney.edu.au
Schools Marketing
Marketing Manager Mrs Nicolle Fowler 7090 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.33 n.fowler@westernsydney.edu.au 0425274026
Marketing Manager Mrs Julia McKenna 2515 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.33 j.watters@westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Officer Amanda Hobbs 7025 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.33 a.hobbs@westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Officer, Schools Angela Jones 7505 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.33 a.jones@westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Officer Dr Sana Marroun 2772 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.17 s.marroun@westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Officer Ms Jenny Sargant 7104 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.33 j.sargant@westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Officer Mel Wayne 7849 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.17 mel.wayne@westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Assistant Miss Sarah Kosorok 7111 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.33 s.kosorok@westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Assistant, Schools Mr David McInerney 7845 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.17 d.mcinerney@westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Assistant Schools Madeline Milakovic 7524 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.33 m.milakovic@westernsydney.edu.au
Marketing Assistant, Schools Laura Zanatta 7197 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.17 l.zanatta@westernsydney.edu.au
Pathways and Programs
Marketing Officer Michaela Brogan 7807 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G michaela.brogan@westernsydney.edu.au
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Marketing Coordinator Ms Jo Galea 7504 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.LG.15 j.galea@westernsydney.edu.au 0449254812
Campaign Marketing
Marketing Manager, Campaigns Mrs Lisa-Marie Berta On Leave Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.17H l.berta@westernsydney.edu.au
Communications Officer, Students Jade Maharaj 7409 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.1 j.maharaj@westernsydney.edu.au
Communications Officer, Students Mrs Rachel Falzon On Leave Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.01 r.falzon@westernsydney.edu.au
Office of Channel Marketing
Director, Digital Marketing Operations Damien Bellew 0402 259 374 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.18 d.bellew@westernsydney.edu.au 0402259374
Product Marketer, Campaign Management Frankie de Leon 5147 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD f.deleon@westernsydney.edu.au 0450055500
Web Unit
Web Officer Mrs Sally Leggo 7147 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.17 s.leggo@westernsydney.edu.au
Digital Producer Alexandra Dore 7096 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.17 a.dore@westernsydney.edu.au
Digital Producer John H Gonzaga 1234 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.17 j.gonzaga@westernsydney.edu.au
Digital Producer Michelle Gurney 7410 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.17 michelle.gurney@westernsydney.edu.au
Digital Producer Mr Nesan Pillay 7092 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.17 n.pillay@westernsydney.edu.au
Contact Service Centre
Manager, Contact Service Centre Ms Sara Tavora 5120 Penrith (Werrington North) AF AF.G.02 s.tavora@westernsydney.edu.au 0404831754
Contact Service Coordinator, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday Ms Danielle Lacey On Leave Penrith (Werrington North) AF AF.G.03 d.lacey@westernsydney.edu.au
Contact Service Assistant Mr Peter Hilt 5555 Penrith (Werrington North) AF AF.G.03 p.hilt@westernsydney.edu.au
Contact Service Assistant Ms Georgie Lord 5364 Penrith (Werrington North) AF AF.G.03 g.lord@westernsydney.edu.au
Contact Service Assistant Heather Winter 5364 Penrith (Werrington North) AF AF.G.03 h.winter@westernsydney.edu.au
Course Information 1300 897 669 Penrith (Werrington North)   study@westernsydney.edu.au
OEC Client Services 5800 Penrith (Werrington North)   facilities@westernsydney.edu.au