Division of Finance & Resources

Division of Finance & Resources
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of the Vice-President (Finance & Resources)
Vice-President (Finance & Resources) Mr Peter Pickering 1804 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.09 p.pickering@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Executive Assistant Vanessa Gersbach 1804 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.08 v.gersbach@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Administrative Officer Miss Elizabeth Zuvela 1156 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.08 e.zuvela@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Project Officer Mrs Haima Prakash n/a Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.29 h.prakash@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Project Officer Dr Kay Visser 1472 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.05 k.visser@westernsydney.edu.au 0439438981
Office of Estate and Commercial
Executive Director, Estate And Commercial Mr Bill Parasiris 1859 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.07 b.parasiris@westernsydney.edu.au 0407923652
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director Mrs Katherine Stanton 1364 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.06 k.stanton@westernsydney.edu.au
Commercial Development Manager Mr Jacob Pala 1872 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.06 j.pala@westernsydney.edu.au 0417549844
Commercial Development Project Officer Ruwaida Toma 1455 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.06 r.toma@westernsydney.edu.au
Estate Planning and Strategy
Director, Estate Planning and Strategy Michelle Lee 1832 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.44 michelle.lee@westernsydney.edu.au 0431983100
Senior Design & Documentation Architect Anthony Roy 1297 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.42 a.roy@westernsydney.edu.au 0411285401
Senior Design Manager Elizabeth Sandoval 1247 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.43 e.sandoval@westernsydney.edu.au 0422375926
Planning Manager Mr Matt Choi 1046 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.42 m.choi@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Manager Development Strategy Shayda Degan n/a Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.00 s.degan@westernsydney.edu.au 0437014456
Project Director Naomi Douglas 1290 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.41 n.douglas@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Project Manager Sunimal Fernando 1256 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.43 sunimal.fernando@westernsydney.edu.au 0404462412
Environmental Graphic Designer Hedda Lameks 1132 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.42 h.lameks@westernsydney.edu.au 0401554557
Strategic Planning Manager Mr Stuart McIntosh 1357 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.42 s.mcintosh@westernsydney.edu.au
Design Architect Philip Nobis 1748 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.43 p.nobis@westernsydney.edu.au 0410498499
Senior Project Officer Jaimie Abbey 1813 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.41 j.abbey@westernsydney.edu.au
Interiors Officer Gloria Pan 1698 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.42 g.pan@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Officer (Planning) Allyson Suraci 1807 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.43 a.suraci@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Project Architect Frank Urbina 1277 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.43 f.urbina@westernsydney.edu.au
Program Support Administrator Rachael Mullinger 1869 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.41 r.mullinger@westernsydney.edu.au
Planning and Design Officer Ms Mariah Drakoulis 1307 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.42 m.drakoulis@westernsydney.edu.au
Space Coordinator Janet Canlas 1269 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.42 j.canlas@westernsydney.edu.au 0405113643
Commercial Development, Services and Governance
Senior Manager, Commercial Development, Services and Governance Marion Jones 1388 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.04 ml.jones@westernsydney.edu.au 0404495008
Commercial Manager Gregory Webber 1852 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 g.webber@westernsydney.edu.au 0434183856
Senior Project Officer Ms Sonia Nixon 1842 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.03 s.nixon@westernsydney.edu.au
Venues Officer Silvia Perri 1849 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.05 s.perri@westernsydney.edu.au
Leasing and Tenant Relations Officer Mrs Jennie Cassidy 1805 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.05 j.cassidy@westernsydney.edu.au 0410490135
Program Manager Anand Goru 1863 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.45 a.goru@westernsydney.edu.au
Program Manager Ms Susan Schneider 1933 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.03 s.schneider@westernsydney.edu.au 0414669623
Manager, Commercial Operations Mr Craig Smith 1843 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.05 c.smith@westernsydney.edu.au 0423942737
Location Information Coordinator Mr Grant Delandro 1443 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.03 g.delandro@westernsydney.edu.au
Program Support Administrator Mrs Kelly Salas 1344 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.06 k.salas@westernsydney.edu.au
Venues Officer Mrs Renee Kuncio 9972 Parramatta City 1 1.1 r.kuncio@westernsydney.edu.au
Concierge Concierge - Peter Shergold Building 8188 Parramatta City   GROUND FLOOR concierge.parramatta@westernsydney.edu.au 0431101259
Concierge Concierge - Ngara Ngura Building 8601 Liverpool   GROUND FLOOR concierge.liverpool@westernsydney.edu.au 0432086152
Project Coordinator Mrs Gaby Skaf 1339 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.03 g.skaf@westernsydney.edu.au 0412204117
WSU Venues Enquiries 5092 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.50 venues@westernsydney.edu.au
Infrastructure Services
OEC Client Service Requests 5800 Penrith (Werrington North) AF AF facilities@westernsydney.edu.au
Director Infrastructure Services Mr Joe Lantz 1524 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.48 j.lantz2@westernsydney.edu.au 0439609241
Strategic Maintenance Analyst Kim Crawford 1408 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.43 k.crawford@westernsydney.edu.au
Strategic Maintenance Planning Officer Erik Schaffarczyk 1237 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.50 e.schaffarczyk@westernsydney.edu.au 0414345571
Maintenance Planner and Scheduler Steve Bass 1367 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.50 s.bass@westernsydney.edu.au 0450309244
Project Manager Mr Kamesh Mandalika 1172 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.45 k.mandalika@westernsydney.edu.au 0428950846
Manager, Cleaning, Recycling & Waste Management John Poulos 1391 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.45 j.poulos@westernsydney.edu.au 0410600171
Senior Manager, Campus Delivery Aswant Prasad 1506 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.46 a.prasad@westernsydney.edu.au 0450921528
Project Manager David Read 1302 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 d.read@westernsydney.edu.au 0412200208
Manager, Grounds/Landscaping Andrew Hawke 1345 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.45 a.hawke@westernsydney.edu.au 0410623148
Manager, Maintenance Planning Mr Amro Serag 1316 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.46 a.serag@westernsydney.edu.au 0490370994
Manager, Services and Utilities Mr Danny Teekaram 1207 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.46 d.teekaram@westernsydney.edu.au 0401501105
Senior Project Officer Mrs Jane Florey 1074 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 j.florey@westernsydney.edu.au 0404831740
Campus Coordinator Mr Brendan Cauchi 2957 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.1.05 b.cauchi@westernsydney.edu.au 0429612238
Campus Coordinator Rafei Chakari 3727 Campbelltown 21 21.G.50 m.chakari@westernsydney.edu.au 0427088702
Campus Coordinator Karthik Gunasekaran 9008 Parramatta EA EA.LG.21 k.gunasekaran@westernsydney.edu.au 0424183613
Campus Co-ordinator Mr Robert Owen 1434 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.46 r.owen@westernsydney.edu.au 0429348574
Campus Coordinator Mr Jason Quan 6356 Bankstown 10 10.G.07 j.quan@westernsydney.edu.au 0406703058
Campus Maintenance Specialist, Mechanical Glen Holder 1342 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.46 g.holder@westernsydney.edu.au 0414017348
Campus Maintenance Specialist Len Salani 9367 Parramatta EA EA.LG.21 l.salani@westernsydney.edu.au 0450921510
Project Officer Mr James (Jim) Foster 1180 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 james.foster@westernsydney.edu.au 0408554452
Relocation & Event Coordinator Nigel Lawrence 1447 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.45 n.lawrence@westernsydney.edu.au 0444500824
Project Officer Mr Jeff Powe 1827 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 j.powe@westernsydney.edu.au 0438826788
Program Support Administrator Cherrie Griffo 1410 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.46 c.griffo@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Support Officer Praz Tennekoon 1382 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.50 p.tennekoon@westernsydney.edu.au
Graduate Project Assistant Ms Sana Qamar 1274 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 s.qamar@westernsydney.edu.au
Intern Dikshya Ghimire n/a Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 d.ghimire@westernsydney.edu.au
Environmental Sustainability
Senior Manager, Environmental Sustainability Dr Roger Attwater 1238 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.30 r.attwater@westernsydney.edu.au 0416100948
Environmental Co-ordinator Dr Lynette Anderson 1430 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 l.anderson@westernsydney.edu.au
Greenhouse Coordinator Rosie Freeman n/a Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.31 r.freeman@westernsydney.edu.au 0427907311
Farm Production Coordinator Joe Kovacek n/a Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.31 j.kovacek@westernsydney.edu.au 0417237082
Livestock Coordinator Clem Whale n/a Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.31 c.whale@westernsydney.edu.au 0404049360
Sustainability Officer Mrs Jennylee Green 1991 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 jennylee.green@westernsydney.edu.au 0415413618
Logistics
Logistics Supervisor Richard Trost 2427 Penrith (Kingswood) R R.G.11 r.trost@westernsydney.edu.au 0404836572
Logistics Officer Ian Broadbent 2660 Penrith (Kingswood) R R.G.10 i.broadbent@westernsydney.edu.au 0414231871
Logistics Officer Adrian Curtain 2660 Penrith (Kingswood) R R.G.11A a.curtain@westernsydney.edu.au 0408849857
Logistics Officer Patrick Maucort 2660 Penrith (Kingswood) R R.G.11A p.maucort@westernsydney.edu.au 0414286852
Logistics Officer Peter Primorac 2660 Penrith (Kingswood) R R.G.11A
Logistics 2427 Penrith (Kingswood) R R.G.10 logistics@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Management Office
Director, Project Management Office Mr Peter Tow 1801 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.36 p.tow@westernsydney.edu.au 0459134865
Associate Director, Portfolio Services Ms Amanda Anderson 1575 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 amanda.anderson@westernsydney.edu.au 0488088500
Associate Director, Business Transformation Mr Ian Sharpe 1137 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 i.sharpe@westernsydney.edu.au 0403113035
Manager, Business Case Development Mr Paul Elliott 1854 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 p.elliott@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager, Project Capability Ms Manmeet Kaur 1824 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 m.kaur2@westernsydney.edu.au 0402892156
Senior Administration Officer Tahlia Cassar 1826 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.19 t.cassar@westernsydney.edu.au 0432208594
Senior Project Manager (Academic Structures Implementation) Lisa Hanlon 1208 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 l.hanlon@westernsydney.edu.au
Business Improvement Manager Mr Steve Marsh 1816 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 s.marsh@westernsydney.edu.au 0438228723
Practice Adoption Manager Ms Kerrie Bradley 1233 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 k.bradley@westernsydney.edu.au 0416176399
ESM Program Manager Mr Geoffrey Brown n/a Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 geoffrey.brown@westernsydney.edu.au 0416107030
Portfolio Services Manager Mr Harish Kotwal 1789 Hawkesbury H3 H3.G.33 h.kotwal@westernsydney.edu.au 0411448722
Senior Business Project Officer Kate Capanna 1264 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 k.alley@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Project Co-ordinator Ms Marg La Rosa 1815 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.45 m.larosa@westernsydney.edu.au 0419019417
Project Planning Coordination Officer Jodi Bruce 1622 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 jodi.bruce@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Business Project Officer (Mon-Thurs) Mrs Natalie Egan 1358 Hawkesbury R1 R1 n.egan@westernsydney.edu.au
Document Control Officer (Mon, Tue & Wed) Oriana Bontempo 1695 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 or.bontempo@westernsydney.edu.au
Business Improvement Analyst Mr Venkat Asokan 1206 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 v.venkatesh@westernsydney.edu.au
Scheduler Mr Matthew Smith 1820 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 matt.smith@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Support Officer Rado Folwarczny 1856 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 r.folwarczny@westernsydney.edu.au
Graduate Assistant, Project Capability Miss Monica Almeda 1075 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 m.almeda@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Assistant Ms Micaela Hogan n/a Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 m.hogan@westernsydney.edu.au
Office of Strategy, Business Development & Procurement
Director, Office of Strategy, Business Development and Procurement Carol Simpson 1397 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.10 c.simpson@westernsydney.edu.au 0447555325
Senior Project Officer Mrs Mary Dwyer 1351 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.25 m.dwyer@westernsydney.edu.au
Category Manager Schools And Professional Services Ms Jana Harvie 1679 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.23 j.harvie@westernsydney.edu.au
Commercial Project Officer Miss Jacqueline Starr 1389 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.08 jacqueline.starr@westernsydney.edu.au
Category Coordinator Ms Annalese Packer 1259 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.23 a.packer@westernsydney.edu.au
Commercial Contracts Manager Gaye Cassidy 1483 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.23 g.cassidy@westernsydney.edu.au
Assistant Commercial Contracts Manager Christina Lindop 1459 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.23 c.lindop@westernsydney.edu.au
Category Management
Category Manager Mr Liam Dawson 1341 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.23 l.dawson@westernsydney.edu.au 0428335573
Sourcing Assistant Mr Rassol Haideri 1495 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.23 rassol.haideri@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement Services
Senior Manager, Procurement Services Ms Sonya Cachia 1102 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 s.cachia@westernsydney.edu.au 0428081548
Category Specialist Mrs Linda Schotanus 1303 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.23 l.schotanus@westernsydney.edu.au
Category Specialist, Print Shannon Jorda 2723 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 s.jorda@westernsydney.edu.au
Print Support Officer Ms Christine Holliday On Leave Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 c.holliday@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement, Asset & Equipment Officer Mr Ansar Ali 1157 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 a.ali@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement, Asset & Equipment Officer Kari Lyne 1161 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 k.lyne@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement, Asset & Equipment Officer Mr Kevin Maguire 1063 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 k.maguire@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement, Asset & Equipment Officer Jill Reed 1024 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 jillian.reed@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement, Asset & Equipment Officer Mrs Helen Reid 1106 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 ht.reid@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement, Asset & Equipment Officer Ms Jenny Rouse 1085 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 j.rouse@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement, Asset & Equipment Officer Kylie Stewart 1174 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 k.stewart@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement Assistant Mr Baris Aslan 1064 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 b.aslan@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement Assistant Mohammad Muhibur Rahman 1185 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 m.muhiburrahman@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement Enquiries 1487 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 pae@westernsydney.edu.au
Travel And Expense Support Lead Jackie Forrell 1814 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 j.forrell@westernsydney.edu.au
Travel And Expense Support Officer Ms Bronwyn Davies 1214 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 b.davies@westernsydney.edu.au
Travel And Expense Support Officer Ms Kathy Melgar 1265 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 k.melgar@westernsydney.edu.au
Travel And Expense Support Officer Mr Stephen Roberts 1755 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 stephen.roberts@westernsydney.edu.au 0412228326
University Travel Agent Enquiries 1800 067 819 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 westernsydney@worldtravel.com.au
Other Units Within This Portfolio
Information Technology & Digital Services.
Finance Office.