Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (International)

Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (International)
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (International)
Pro Vice-Chancellor (International) Assoc. Prof. Linda Taylor 8105 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.24 l.taylor@westernsydney.edu.au 0425333718
Executive Officer Samantha-Jane Odbert 8110 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.44 s.odbert@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Assistant To Pro Vice-Chancellor (International) Mrs Lisa Cox 8105 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.24 l.cox@westernsydney.edu.au 0425333718
International Partnerships
Associate Director, International Partnerships Ms Marisa Furno 9177 Parramatta ES ES.1.02 m.furno@westernsydney.edu.au 0437907983
Regional Recruitment Coordinator, International Partnerships Ms Sylvia Xu 9279 Parramatta ES ES.1.02 sylvia.xu@westernsydney.edu.au 0417511068
Short Term Stay Program Coordinator Mr Stuart Farwell 9035 Parramatta ES ES.1.02 s.farwell@westernsydney.edu.au
Agreements Coordinator Jie Xu 9277 Parramatta ES ES.1.02 jie.xu@westernsydney.edu.au 0478165553
Delegations Officer Jamie-Lee Assange 9272 Parramatta ES ES.1.02 j.assange@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Assistant Mrs Anna Grankina 9750 Parramatta ES ES.1.02 a.grankina@westernsydney.edu.au
Admin Assistant, Int'l Scholarships(Tues,Thurs) Casey Hawes 9157 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 c.hawes@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions
Associate Director, International Admissions Ms Monica Turvey 9278 Parramatta ES ES m.turvey@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager, International Admissions Mrs Hang Nguyen 9278 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 hang.nguyen@westernsydney.edu.au 0449256948
International Admissions Team Leader Mr Tommy Tang 9009 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 t.tang@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions Assessor Mr Matthew Anderson 9309 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 m.anderson@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions Assessor Ms Yin Nga (doris) Fong 9270 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 d.fong@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions Assessor Ms Dilkie Kularatne 9300 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 d.kularatne@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions Assessor Ms Linh Luong 9564 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 l.luong@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions Assessor Ms Indrika Totahewa 9301 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 i.totahewa@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions Assessor Ms Tiffany Yip 9264 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 t.yip@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions Assessor Ms Heidi Zhang 9359 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 lingling.zhang@westernsydney.edu.au
International Administrative Officer Ms Sheel Shah 9394 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 sheel.shah@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions Officer Mrs Jeevitha Prabhakaran 9394 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 j.prabhakaran@westernsydney.edu.au
International Administrative Officer Miss Kristen Schirato 9716 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 k.schirato@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions Officer Ms Beverley Schlyder 9715 Parramatta ES ES.1.01 b.schlyder@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admission Assistant Yujian (christine) Tang 9252 Parramatta ES ES.1.04 y.tang@westernsydney.edu.au
Inernational Admissions Enquiry 9280 Parramatta ES ES.G apply@westernsydney.edu.au
International Admissions Officer Ms Bev Schlyder 9715 Parramatta ES ES b.schlyder@westernsydney.edu.au
Recruitment and Agent Management
Associate Director - International Student Recruitment (Acting) Mr Gareth Lewis 9572 Parramatta ES ES.G.NIL g.lewis@westernsydney.edu.au 0414017368
Senior International Regional Manager(North Asia) Ms Corina (zhen) Huang 9275 Parramatta ES ES.G.04 corina.huang@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior International Regional Manager (South East Aisa/Pacific) Mr Ian J Sebastian 9364 Parramatta ES ES.G.O1 i.sebastian@westernsydney.edu.au 0447836750
International Regional Manager - Onshore Recruitment Ms Ran Xiao 9496 Parramatta ES ES.1.02 r.xiao@westernsydney.edu.au 0449258215
International Regional Co-ordinator (Middle East & Africa) Ms Alexandra Weightman 9330 Parramatta ES ES.G.04 a.weightman@westernsydney.edu.au 0404103293
International Regional Coordinator (North East Asia) Ms Stacey Yang Lu 9013 Parramatta ES ES.G.04 stacey.lu@westernsydney.edu.au 0477349457
International Student Recruitment Assistant Mrs Maria Scanlon 9624 Parramatta ES ES m.scanlon@westernsydney.edu.au 0448058079
Office of Director, Western Sydney International
Director International Strategy, Mobility & Operations Ms Jo Byng 9163 Parramatta ES ES.1.04 j.byng@westernsydney.edu.au 0404057201
Manager, International Quality and Compliance Ms Anna Kirkham On Leave Parramatta ES ES.G.20 a.kirkham@westernsydney.edu.au
Compliance and Project Officer Catherine Reed 9273 Parramatta ES ES.1.02 c.reed@westernsydney.edu.au
Sponsored Student Coordinator Ms Angerine Leong 9491 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 a.leong@westernsydney.edu.au
Business Analyst n/a Parramatta ES ES
Budget and Resources
Manager, Budget & Resources Afzal Malik 9276 Parramatta ES ES.G.12 a.malik@westernsydney.edu.au
Finance Officer, International Mr Reuben George 9094 Parramatta ES ES.G.12 r.george@westernsydney.edu.au
Finance And Admin Assistant Miss Evelyn Hema 9288 Parramatta ES ES.G.12 e.hema@westernsydney.edu.au
Communications
Manager, Communications Dorothy Panaretos 9320 Parramatta ES ES.1.01 d.panaretos@westernsydney.edu.au 0414017367
Communications Coordinator Ms Radhika Prasanna 9274 Parramatta ES ES.G.02 r.prasanna@westernsydney.edu.au
Communications Coordinator Ms Jess Simpson 9525 Parramatta ES ES j.simpson2@westernsydney.edu.au
Consultant Mr Ross Wallace n/a Parramatta ES ES.G.04 ross.wallace@westernsydney.edu.au
International Mobility
Manager, International Mobility Rohan McCarthy-Gill 9714 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 r.mccarthy-gill@westernsydney.edu.au 0414274211
Manager, Short-Term Mobility Steven McDonald 9847 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 s.mcdonald@westernsydney.edu.au 0447612523
Assistant Manager, International Mobility Mrs Isis Kowaliauskas 9739 Parramatta ES ES.G.NIL i.kowaliauskas@westernsydney.edu.au 0415065327
International Mobility Coordinator Jooliet Lau 9052 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 jooliet.lau@westernsydney.edu.au 0410403427
Administrative Assistant, Government And Mobility Programs Ms Nancy Go 9969 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 n.go@westernsydney.edu.au
Admin Assistant, Go Global and Study Abroad(Mon,Wed,Fri) Ms Casey Hawes 9157 Parramatta ES ES.G.01 c.hawes@westernsydney.edu.au
Other Units Within This Portfolio
Western Sydney International.