WSU Child Care Centres

WSU Child Care Centres
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
WSU Early Learning Ltd
National Quality Framework & Compliance Officer Rebecca Ackroyd 1683 Hawkesbury   P18 r.ackroyd@westernsydney.edu.au
General Manager Ms Angie Atkinson 1682 Hawkesbury   P18.G.05 a.atkinson@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Officer Mrs Debbie Mey 1681 Hawkesbury K8 K8 d.mey@westernsydney.edu.au
WSUELL General Enquiries 1681 Hawkesbury   P18 uwsell@westernsydney.edu.au
Quality and Support Leader Rebecca Ackroyd 1683 Hawkesbury K8 K8 r.ackroyd@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Assistant Ms Stella Sufong 1684 Hawkesbury   s.sufong@westernsydney.edu.au
WSU Early Learning Bankstown
Centre Director Mrs Simone Price 6173 Bankstown 2 28.G.30 simone.price@westernsydney.edu.au
Service Director Mrs Jackie Coleman 6173 Bankstown 2 28 j.coleman@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Support Worker Katie Russell 6184 Bankstown   k.russell@westernsydney.edu.au
Four Year Trained Early Childhood Trained Teacher Mrs Kristy Setterfield Bankstown   k.funnell@westernsydney.edu.au
WSU Early Learning Blacktown
Administrative Assistant Lee De Bais 4077 Nirimba U20 U20 l.debais@westernsydney.edu.au
Cook Ms Nicole Johnson 4077 Nirimba U20 U20 n.johnson@westernsydney.edu.au
WSUEL Blacktown General Enquiries 4077 Nirimba U20 U20 uwselblacktown@westernsydney.edu.au
Certificate III Trained Educator Soaiba Madani Nirimba   s.madani@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Diploma Trained Educator Jiya Mehta Nirimba   j.mehta@westernsydney.edu.au
Service Director Simone Price 4077 Nirimba   simone.price@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Advanced Educator / Diploma in Education and Care Services Irene Siddiqui Nirimba   i.siddiqui@westernsydney.edu.au
Certificate III Trained Educator Hema Singh Nirimba   hema.singh@westernsydney.edu.au
WSU Early Learning Campbelltown
Service Director Ms Katelyn Parkyns 3536 Campbelltown Child Care Centre 19.G.05 k.dunkerley@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Assistant Alayn Borland 3536 Campbelltown Child Care Centre 19.G.05 a.borland@westernsydney.edu.au
Cook Rosie Batten 3536 Campbelltown Child Care Centre 19 postmaster@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Certificate III Trained Educator Heba Ali Campbelltown   h.ali@westernsydney.edu.au
Early Childhood Teacher Marnie Murphy Campbelltown   marnie.murphy@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Diploma Trained Educator Mirnawati Tedjo Campbelltown   m.tedjo@westernsydney.edu.au
WSU Early Learning Parramatta
WSUEL Parramatta Service Director Christine Zahra 8190 Parramatta   EL c.zahra@westernsydney.edu.au
Early Childhood Teacher - Preschool room Kayla Dowling 8190 Parramatta   EL.G.05 k.dowling@westernsydney.edu.au
Administration Officer Debbie Simula 8191 Parramatta   EL.G.04 d.simula@westernsydney.edu.au
Administration Assistant Ms Qi (Gina) Cao 8191 Parramatta   EL.G.03 g.cao@westernsydney.edu.au
WSU Early Learning Penrith
WSUEL Penrith General Enquiries 2855 Penrith (Kingswood) A A.02 uwselpenrith@westernsydney.edu.au
Centre Director - WSUELL Mrs Theresa McGavock 2855 Penrith (Kingswood) A A t.mcgavock@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Assistant Ms Lee DeBais 2855 Penrith (Kingswood) A A l.debais@westernsydney.edu.au
Service 2IC Mrs Rebecca Rand 2855 Penrith (Kingswood) A A r.rand@westernsydney.edu.au
2IC Mrs Dannielle Azzopardi 4736 0855 Penrith (Kingswood) B BUILDING A d.azzopardi@westernsydney.edu.au
Trainee - Certificate III in Children's Services Anna-Lena Baderschneider Hawkesbury   a.baderschneider@westernsydney.edu.au
Service Director Ms Theresa McGavock 2855 Hawkesbury   t.mcgavock@westernsydney.edu.au
Qualified Cook Mrs Samantha Rainer 2855 Penrith (Kingswood)   s.rainer@westernsydney.edu.au
Early Childhood Teacher Ms Rashmi Santhariah 2855 Penrith (Kingswood)   r.santhariah@westernsydney.edu.au
WSU Early Learning Hawkesbury
Service 2IC Mrs Catherine Dunk 1617 Hawkesbury P4 P4.9 c.dunk@westernsydney.edu.au
Admin Assistant Mrs Sheron Miller 1617 Hawkesbury P4 P4 sheron.miller@westernsydney.edu.au
casual educator Ms Hyunmi Lee 0425533776 Hawkesbury P4 P4 wsuelhawkesbury@westernsydney.edu.au
Child Care Room 1625 Hawkesbury P4 P4
Casual Diploma Trained Educator Cherie Adlard Hawkesbury   c.adlard@westernsydney.edu.au
Qualified Cook Erin Bailey Hawkesbury   e.bailey2@westernsydney.edu.au
Diploma Trained Educator Paramjit Bains Hawkesbury   p.bains@westernsydney.edu.au
Educator Jade Baldacchino Hawkesbury   j.baldacchino@westernsydney.edu.au
Diploma Trained Educator Carmel Bolt Hawkesbury   c.bolt@westernsydney.edu.au
Diploma Trained Educator Eleni Borg Hawkesbury   e.derobillard@westernsydney.edu.au
Trainee - Certificate III in Children's Services Renee Cabrera Hawkesbury   r.cabrera@westernsydney.edu.au
Diploma Trained Educator Kelly Carter Hawkesbury   k.carter@westernsydney.edu.au
Trainee - Certificate III in Children's Services Melissa Connelly Hawkesbury   m.connelly@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Certificate III Trained Educator Abby Giles Hawkesbury   a.giles@westernsydney.edu.au
Trainee - Certificate III in Children's Services Krystina Hardy Hawkesbury   k.hardy@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Educator Alice He Hawkesbury   a.he2@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Diploma Trained Educator Sze Hang Sandra Ho Hawkesbury   s.ho2@westernsydney.edu.au
Certificate III Trained Educator Aamna Imtiaz Hawkesbury   a.imtiaz@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Educator Michelle Jackson Hawkesbury   michellejackson@westernsydney.edu.au
Trainee - Certificate III in Children's Services Sabina Lohrey Hawkesbury   s.lohrey@westernsydney.edu.au
Four Year Trained Early Childhood Trained Teacher Michelle Mitchell Hawkesbury   michelle.mitchell@westernsydney.edu.au
Diploma Trained Educator Swetha Mukkoti Hawkesbury   s.mukkoti@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Diploma Trained Educator Melinda Munro Hawkesbury   m.munro2@westernsydney.edu.au
Trainee - Certificate III in Children's Services Fouzia Nazmin Hawkesbury   f.nazmin@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Senior Educator Year 4 Deborah Osei-Adomako Hawkesbury   d.osei-adomako@westernsydney.edu.au
Certificate III Trained Educator Christine Refalo Hawkesbury   c.refalo@westernsydney.edu.au
Trainee - Certificate III in Children's Services Kiara Rogers WSU   k.rogers@westernsydney.edu.au
Diploma Trained Educator Elizabeth Smith Hawkesbury   liz.smith@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Certificate III Trained Educator Natasha Smith Hawkesbury   n.smith2@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Qualified Cook Thi Tran Hawkesbury   t.tran5@westernsydney.edu.au