Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Learning Futures)

Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Learning Futures)
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Learning Futures)
Learning Futures General Enquiries Off Campus   learningfutures@westernsydney.edu.au
Head of Teaching and Curriculum Assoc. Prof. Jo-Anne Chuck 9906 Parramatta EHA EHA.1.05 j.chuck@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Officer Mr Farukh Anjum 7863 Penrith (Kingswood) U U.G.03 f.anjum@westernsydney.edu.au
ELearning Administrative Officer Shristi Barahi 7154 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 s.barahi@westernsydney.edu.au
Pro Vice-Chancellor (Learning Futures) Professor Simon Bedford 7178, 9462 Penrith (Kingswood) U U.G.03 s.bedford@westernsydney.edu.au 0449533379
Head Digital Content and E-Support Dr Rachel Bentley 4680 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 r.bentley@westernsydney.edu.au
Curriculum Advisor Dr Lynn Berry 7869 Penrith (Kingswood) U U.G.03 l.berry@westernsydney.edu.au
Digital Consultant Stephanie Bourke 7327 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 s.bourke@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Officer Mrs Jane Box 7165 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 j.box@westernsydney.edu.au
Program Manager 21C Ms Gillian Brown 3098 Penrith (Kingswood) U U.G.03 gillian.brown@westernsydney.edu.au
ELearning Support Officer Mr Noshir Bulsara 5023 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 n.bulsara@westernsydney.edu.au
ELearning Support Officer Miss Diane Camilleri 9314 Parramatta EB EB.G.34 diane.camilleri@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Officer Dr Colin Clark 7864 Penrith (Kingswood) U U.G.03 colin.clark@westernsydney.edu.au
UX/LX Designer Mr Daniel Collins 5221 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 d.collins@westernsydney.edu.au
Rich Media Developer Sam Dessen 7152 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 s.dessen@westernsydney.edu.au
Curriculum Advisor Ms Xinni Du 7837 Penrith (Kingswood) U U.G.03 xinni.du@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager Rich Media Mr Serryn Fowler 5543 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.56 s.fowler@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Support Officer 21C Miss Abbey Grover 7865 Penrith (Kingswood) U U.G.03 a.grover@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Digital Consultant Mrs Kim Heckenberg 5050 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 k.heckenberg@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Student 21C Curriculum Partner Lexie Johnson Penrith (Kingswood)   l.johnson2@westernsydney.edu.au
Lead Learning Resource Developer Mr George Karliychuk 5224 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 g.karliychuk@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Rich Media Developer Dr Holly Kaye-Smith 7150 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 h.kaye-smith@westernsydney.edu.au
Lead UX/LX Designer Andrew Komoder 7187 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 a.komoder@westernsydney.edu.au
Learning Resource Developer Liz Lai 7153 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 e.lai2@westernsydney.edu.au
Learning Science Analyst Mrs Hermy Llacuna 5234 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 h.llacuna@westernsydney.edu.au
ELearning Administrative Officer Mr Alex Mackay 7125 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 a.mackay@westernsydney.edu.au
21C Events and Communications Officer Ms Simone MacKenzie 7860 Penrith (Kingswood) U U.G.02 simone.mackenzie@westernsydney.edu.au
Learning Science Analyst Dr Glenn Mason 7115 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 g.mason@westernsydney.edu.au
Curriculum Advisor Dr Iain McAlpine 7868 Penrith (Kingswood) U U.G.03 i.mcalpine@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Learning Futures Dr Jen McPherson 5192 Penrith (Kingswood) U U.G.03 j.mcpherson2@westernsydney.edu.au
ELearning Support Officer Emina Mujanovic 7129 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 e.mujanovic@westernsydney.edu.au
Curriculum Advisor Dr Angie Nguyen 7857 Penrith (Kingswood) U U.G.03 angie.nguyen@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager Curriculum Implementation Fiona Nicolson n/a Penrith (Kingswood) U U.G.03 f.nicolson@westernsydney.edu.au
Digital Consultant Ms Rhoda O'Higgins 7176 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 r.o'higgins@westernsydney.edu.au
Learning Resource Developer Ms Lauren Oaklands Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 l.oaklands@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Learning Futures Dr Tai Peseta 9060 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.22 t.peseta@westernsydney.edu.au
Learning Resource Developer Mr Daniel Purdy 7163 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 d.purdy@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Manager 21C Mr David Roach 9877 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.15 d.roach@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Researcher - Strategic Projects Carol Russell Penrith (Kingswood)   c.russell@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Learning Futures Mrs Gina Saliba 7340 Penrith (Kingswood) U U.G.03 g.saliba@westernsydney.edu.au 0404609610
Research Fellow Emeritus Professor Geoff Scott n/a Off Campus   g.scott@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Officer Sharon Short 7308, 3348 Penrith (Kingswood) U U.G.03 s.short@westernsydney.edu.au 0408245164
Executive Assistant To The PVC (Learning Futures) Ms Jacqueline Simoni 9658, 7874 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.21 j.simoni@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Officer Dr Gavin Smith 7838 Penrith (Kingswood) U U.G.03 g.smith@westernsydney.edu.au
Learning Resource Developer Mr Peter Steele 5456 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 p.steele@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Student 21C Curriculum Partner (Curriculum Challenges) Miss Shivani Suresh Parramatta City 1 1 s.suresh3@westernsydney.edu.au
Head Technology-Enabled-Learning (TEL) Ms Lynnae Venaruzzo 5197 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 l.venaruzzo@westernsydney.edu.au 0431756484
Lead Learning Science Analyst Dr Kim Vincent 7123 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 k.vincent@westernsydney.edu.au
UX/LX Designer Mr Andrew Wagstaffe 7168 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 a.wagstaffe@westernsydney.edu.au
UX/LX Designer Ben Wong 7169 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 b.wong@westernsydney.edu.au
Learning Resource Developer Mr Johnny Yacolca 7164 Penrith (Kingswood) O O.G.46 j.yacolca@westernsydney.edu.au
Sustainability Education
Sustainability Coordinator Mrs Helen Angelakis 1000 Hawkesbury   Building M12 h.angelakis@westernsydney.edu.au 0411090085
Honorary Research Fellow Emeritus Professor Richard Bawden 1938 Hawkesbury   Building M12 r.bawden@westernsydney.edu.au 0401582219
Head, Sustainability Education Ms Jen Dollin 1001 Hawkesbury   BUILDING M12 j.dollin@westernsydney.edu.au
Sustainability Project Officer Miss Brittany Hardiman 1002 Hawkesbury   Building M12 b.hardiman@westernsydney.edu.au
Mathematics Education Support Hub (MESH)
Head Assoc.Prof. Leanne Rylands 2813 Penrith (Kingswood) Y Y.3.31 l.rylands@westernsydney.edu.au
Mathematics Learning Advisor Dr Gizem Intepe 9133 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.14 g.intepe@westernsydney.edu.au
MESH General Enquiries n/a Parramatta   mesh@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Lyn Armstrong 2483 Penrith (Kingswood) Y Y.3.34 l.armstrong@westernsydney.edu.au
Learning Advisor (MESH) Mrs Adelle Colbourn 2858 Penrith (Kingswood) Y Y.3.34 a.colbourn@westernsydney.edu.au
Learning Advisor (MESH) Dr Gizem Intepe 9133 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.14 g.intepe@westernsydney.edu.au
Learning Advisor (MESH) Ms Susan McGlynn 3576 Campbelltown 26 26.1.54 s.mcglynn@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual MESH Maths & Stats Help Bahare Mohamadzade Campbelltown   b.mohamadzade@westernsydney.edu.au
Lecturer Dr Jim Pettigrew 3463 Campbelltown 26 26.1.07 j.pettigrew@westernsydney.edu.au
Learning Advisor (MESH) Mr Donald Shearman 9848 Parramatta EQ EQ.1.24 d.shearman@westernsydney.edu.au
Placements Hub
Placements - General Enquiries n/a Campbelltown   placementshub@westernsydney.edu.au
Compliance - General Enquiries n/a Campbelltown   compliancehub@westernsydney.edu.au
Compliance Officer Melissa Errey 3421 Campbelltown 6 6.G.04 m.errey@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Director Placements Marlene Henry 3498 Campbelltown 6 6.G.07 m.henry@westernsydney.edu.au 0476392427
Placements System Advisor Miss Suzanne Kania 3425 Campbelltown 6 6.G.04 s.kania@westernsydney.edu.au 0477290225
Hub Administration Officer Ms Catherine Knapman 3248 Campbelltown 6 6.G.04 c.knapman@westernsydney.edu.au
Agreements and Partnerships Officer Mrs Kimberley Matthews 3489 Campbelltown 6 6.G.04 k.matthews@westernsydney.edu.au
Compliance Administration Officer Danielle Murua 3488 Campbelltown   CA.G.06 d.murua@westernsydney.edu.au
Compliance Administration Officer Tanya Prokopovich 3488 Campbelltown 6 6.G.04 t.prokopovich@westernsydney.edu.au
COVID-19 Officer Mrs Candice Toth 3421 Campbelltown 6 6.G.04 c.toth@westernsydney.edu.au 0493040543
Hub Administration Officer (Tue Wed Thu) Mr Huy Tran 3427 Campbelltown 6 6.G.04 h.tran@westernsydney.edu.au
Compliance Administration Officer Louise Wong 3246 Campbelltown 6 6.G.04 l.wong4@westernsydney.edu.au