Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of the Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Chief of Staff to Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor & Provost Lisa Hanlon 8159, Parramatta EB EB.2.55 l.hanlon@westernsydney.edu.au 0425864956
Senior Project Coordinator Mrs Rachel Torres (née McCarthy) 8120 Parramatta EB EB.2.40 r.torres@westernsydney.edu.au
University General Counsel Nicole Bannerman Parramatta   n.bannerman@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor Professor Scott Bowman 8119 Parramatta EB EB.2.40 s.bowman@westernsydney.edu.au 0418779586
Casual Governance Officer Ms Sarah Fior Hawkesbury   s.fior@westernsydney.edu.au 0435009747
Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Provost Clare Pollock 8113 Parramatta   c.pollock@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Executive Assistant Elizabeth Zuvela Parramatta   e.zuvela@westernsydney.edu.au
Office of Engagement
Manager, Engagement Ms Yvonne Gatt 6205 Bankstown 12 12.G.15 y.gatt@westernsydney.edu.au 0414017372
Office of the University General Counsel
Enquiries, Office of General Counsel Email Enquiries, Office of General Counsel 9895 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.08 legal@westernsydney.edu.au
University General Counsel Ms Nicole Bannerman 9895 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.08 n.bannerman@westernsydney.edu.au 0407499737
Compliance Program Unit
University Compliance Program Manager Ms Keira Hamilton 9897 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.16 keira.hamilton@westernsydney.edu.au 0402632652
Complaints Resolution Unit
Co-University Complaints Manager Mrs Kerry Cameron-Pratt 7886 Hawkesbury   n/a k.cameron-pratt@westernsydney.edu.au 0404854684
Co-University Complaints Manager (Acting) Ms Edith Taylor 7858 Hawkesbury   n/a em.taylor@westernsydney.edu.au 0438159841
Administrative Officer Mishael Coleman 7881 Hawkesbury   n/a mishael.coleman@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Coordinator, Complaints Resolution Mrs Evelyn Richardson 7900 Hawkesbury   n/a e.richardson@westernsydney.edu.au
Complaints Line 7900 Hawkesbury   complaints@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Director, Complaints Management and Resolution Dr Ruth Townsend 7465 Hawkesbury   r.townsend@westernsydney.edu.au
Whitlam Institute
Director Ms Leanne Smith 9510 Parramatta EZ EZ.1.04 leanne.m.smith@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Director, Policy And Research Mr John Della Bosca 9386 Parramatta EZ EZ.G.04 j.dellabosca@westernsydney.edu.au 0429570390
Communication Manager Ms Clare Patience , Parramatta   R5.1.11 c.patience@westernsydney.edu.au 0408 846 224
Institute Manager Dr Fiona Pacey 9386 Parramatta EZ EZ f.pacey@westernsydney.edu.au
Administration And Operations Manager Ms Maree O'Neill 9218 Parramatta EZ EZ.G.02 m.oneill@westernsydney.edu.au 0410693403
Senior Program Manager Ms Sandra Stevenson 9693 Parramatta EZ EZ.G.79 s.stevenson@westernsydney.edu.au 0407272515
Institute Project Support Officer Miss Amita Chand Parramatta EZ EZ.1.11 amita.chand@westernsydney.edu.au
Communications Coordinator Jenna Beck 9312 Parramatta EZ EZ.1.11 j.beck@westernsydney.edu.au 0415190405
Senior Administration Officer Lisa Cuffe 9187 Parramatta EZ EZ.G.02 l.cuffe@westernsydney.edu.au
Civics Outreach & Project Support Officer Sasha Jessop 9915 Parramatta EZ EZ.1.11 s.jessop@westernsydney.edu.au
Visitor Services Officer (Tuesday, Thursday & Friday) Mrs Kerrie Pacey 9210 Parramatta EZ EZ.G.03 k.pacey@westernsydney.edu.au
Visitor Services Officer (Monday & Wednesday) Mrs Maria Scanlon 9210 Parramatta EZ EZ.G.03 m.scanlon@westernsydney.edu.au
Visitor Information Centre - Female Orphan School Whitlam Institute 9210 Parramatta EZ EZ.G.03 info@whitlam.org
Development Coordinator Emma Breidahl WSU   e.breidahl@westernsydney.edu.au 0421219259
Manager, Policy & Research Andrea Connor Parramatta   andrea.connor@westernsydney.edu.au
Policy and Research Officer Dr Andrea Connor 9202 Parramatta EZ EZ andrea.connor@westernsydney.edu.au 0431691633
Adjunct Fellow Hilary du Cros Parramatta   h.ducros@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Communication Team Assistant Stephanie Gorst Parramatta   s.gorst@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual General Research Assistant - Arts and Democracy policy launch Ben Harmer Parramatta   b.harmer@westernsydney.edu.au
Casual Communications Project Officer Ranuka Tandan Parramatta   r.tandan@westernsydney.edu.au
Office of General Counsel
Executive Officer Ms Liz Chan 9896 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.17 l.chan@westernsydney.edu.au 0400844152
Senior Employment Lawyer Ms Natasha Maiolo 9763 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.13 n.maiolo@westernsydney.edu.au 0404492056
Litigation and Disputes Lawyer Mr Richard Brierley 9894 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.10 r.brierley@westernsydney.edu.au 0450280823
Commercial And Property Lawyer Mr Johan Haaring 9764 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.09 j.haaring@westernsydney.edu.au 0427045188
Senior Commercial Lawyer Ms Theresa Kelly 9758 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.14 t.kelly@westernsydney.edu.au 0436326725
Senior Property Lawyer Ms Violeta Kikirekova 9762 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.15 v.kikirekova@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Officer Martha Ban 9765 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.08 m.ban@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Officer Mrs Rhyannon Bechara 9753 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.08 r.bechara2@westernsydney.edu.au
Commercial Lawyer Ms Susan Bennett Parramatta EQ EQ.G.08 s.bennett2@westernsydney.edu.au
External Contractor Mr Joseph Johnson 9894 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.08 j.johnson2@westernsydney.edu.au
Other Units Within This Portfolio
Launchpad.
Office of Deputy Vice-Chancellor Indigenous Leadership.
Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (International).
Office of Pro Vice-Chancellor (Global Development).
Office of University Secretary.
The College.