Division of Finance & Resources

Division of Finance & Resources
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of the Vice-President (Finance & Resources)
Vice-President (Finance & Resources) Mr Peter Pickering 1804 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.09 p.pickering@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Executive Assistant Vanessa Gersbach 1804 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.08 v.gersbach@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Administrative Officer Miss Elizabeth Zuvela 1156 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.08 e.zuvela@westernsydney.edu.au
Commercial Officer Molly Cameron Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.03 m.cameron@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Administrative Officer April Campbell Hawkesbury   a.campbell2@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Administrative Officer Ms April Campbell 1156 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.08 a.campbell2@westernsydney.edu.au
Business Administration Trainee Sharna Mcnamara Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.03 s.mcnamara2@westernsydney.edu.au
Graduate Project Officer Mrs Sarah Rammal 1077 Hawkesbury   s.rammal@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Project Officer Dr Liz Smith 1472 Hawkesbury   l.smith6@westernsydney.edu.au
Director, Strategic Projects and Improvements Peter Tow Hawkesbury   p.tow@westernsydney.edu.au
Strategic Projects Implementation and Improvements
Executive Director, Office of Strategic Projects Implementation and Improvement Mr Peter Tow 1801 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.36 p.tow@westernsydney.edu.au 0459134865
Associate Director, Portfolio Management Ms Amanda Anderson 1575 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 amanda.anderson@westernsydney.edu.au 0488088500
Associate Director, Business Transformation Mr Ian Sharpe 1137 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 i.sharpe@westernsydney.edu.au 0403113035
Manager, Project Capability Ms Manmeet Kaur 1824 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 m.kaur2@westernsydney.edu.au 0402892156
Executive Assistant Tahlia Cassar Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.19 t.cassar@westernsydney.edu.au 0432 208 594
Senior Manager, Service Excellence Mr Michael Macken Hawkesbury R1 R1 m.macken@westernsydney.edu.au 0411597717
Advanced Analytics Specialist, Service Performance Mrs Bonnie Hoschke 1855 Hawkesbury H5 H5.G.24 b.hoschke@westernsydney.edu.au 0404030957
Senior Business Project Officer, International Catherine Reed 9273 Parramatta ES ES.1.02 c.reed@westernsydney.edu.au
Portfolio Services Manager Mr Harish Kotwal Hawkesbury H3 H3.G.33 h.kotwal@westernsydney.edu.au 0411448722
Project Manager, Enterprise Service Management Kate Capanna 1206 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 k.alley@westernsydney.edu.au 0419693163
Senior Project Manager Mrs Haima Prakash Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.29 haima19@hotmail.com 0418864293
Senior Project Coordinator Ms Supriya Koirala 1136 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 s.koirala@westernsydney.edu.au 0431841975
Senior Project Planning Coordinator Mrs Jodi Bruce 1622 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.31 jodi.bruce@westernsydney.edu.au 0401878703
Document Control Officer (Mon, Tue & Wed) Oriana Bontempo 1695 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 or.bontempo@westernsydney.edu.au
Scheduler Mr Matthew Smith 1820 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 matt.smith@westernsydney.edu.au
Knowledge Management Mr Bryan Williams Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 bryan.williams@westernsydney.edu.au 0412803470
Knowledge and Process Officer Mr Brian Dalton 2308 Hawkesbury   J.1.02 b.dalton@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Project Coordinator - Service Improvement Miss Monica Almeda 1075 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 m.almeda@westernsydney.edu.au 0404110398
Senior Project Planning Coordinator Mrs Tracy Buckridge 0404029294 Hawkesbury R1 R1 t.buckridge@westernsydney.edu.au
Graduate Assistant, ESM Sheyaar Aamir 1815 Hawkesbury   s.aamir@westernsydney.edu.au 0405820653
Graduate Assistant, ESM Mr Sheyaar Aamir 1815 Hawkesbury   s.aamir@westernsydney.edu.au 0405820653
Senior Lead, Business Continuity Management Mr Hein Bouman Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 h.bouman@westernsydney.edu.au 0488223350
Associate Director, Business Transformations Mr Akshet Sachdev Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.17 a.sachdev@westernsydney.edu.au 0478778477
Office of Strategy, Business Development & Procurement
Director, Office of Strategy, Business Development and Procurement Carol Simpson 1397 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.10 c.simpson@westernsydney.edu.au 0447555325
Senior Project Officer Mrs Mary Dwyer 1351 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 m.dwyer@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement Analyst Mr Ryan Phillips 1459 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.23 r.phillips@westernsydney.edu.au
Commercial Project Officer Miss Jacqueline Starr 1389 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.08 jacqueline.starr@westernsydney.edu.au
Category Coordinator Ms Annalese Packer 1259 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.23 a.packer@westernsydney.edu.au
Commercial Project Officer Irfan Ahmed Hawkesbury   i.ahmed2@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Manager, Contract Assurance Andrea Jones Hawkesbury   a.jones4@westernsydney.edu.au
Commercial Officer Diyon Karunaratne Hawkesbury   d.karunaratne@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement Analyst Mr Ryan Phillips 1459 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.23 r.phillips@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Director, Commercial and Contracts Anj Sarpal 1130 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.25 a.sarpal@westernsydney.edu.au
Category Manager Mr Paul Stevens 1459 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.23 p.stevens@westernsydney.edu.au
Category Management
Category Manager Mr Liam Dawson 1341 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.23 l.dawson@westernsydney.edu.au 0428335573
Procurement Analyst Mr Rassol Haideri 1495 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.23 rassol.haideri@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement Services
Senior Manager, Procurement Services Ms Sonya Cachia 1102 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 s.cachia@westernsydney.edu.au 0428081548
Team Leader, Procurement Services Ms Jill Reed On Leave Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 jillian.reed@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement, Asset & Equipment Officer Mr Ansar Ali 1157 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 a.ali@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement, Asset & Equipment Officer Mrs Helen Reid 1106 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 ht.reid@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement, Asset & Equipment Officer Kylie Stewart 1174 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 k.stewart@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Officer Miss Brooke Wynn 1214 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.25 b.wynn@westernsydney.edu.au
Procurement Enquiries 1487 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 pae@westernsydney.edu.au
Team Leader, Corporate Services Jackie Forrell 1814 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 j.forrell@westernsydney.edu.au
Travel And Expense Support Officer Mr Stephen Roberts 1755 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 stephen.roberts@westernsydney.edu.au 0412228326
University Travel Agent Enquiries 1300 55 062 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 wsu@fcmtravel.com.au
Procurement Enquiries Mr Jackson Day 1063 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.23 j.day@westernsydney.edu.au
Corporate Services Officer Melissa Jordana 1161 Hawkesbury   m.jordana@westernsydney.edu.au
Corporate Services Assistant Vanessa Win Hawkesbury   v.win@westernsydney.edu.au
Corporate Services Assistant Vanessa Win 1265 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.26 v.win@westernsydney.edu.au
Other Units Within This Portfolio
Information Technology & Digital Services.
Office of Estate and Commercial.
Finance Office.