Justices Of The Peace

Justices Of The Peace
Name Position Extension
Parramatta City
Mr Mustapha Bangura Unit Coordinator 9200
Ms Marion Cornish Lecturer 9984
Mr Greg Cunningham Lecturer, Financial Planning 9806
Assoc. Prof. Ann Dadich Associate Professor 9475
Mr Wayne Dillow Sessional Academic 9200
Mr Graeme Mitchell Senior Lecturer 9215
Mr Trent Ernest Hammond Teacher, SocSci, Psychology, Human Rights & Health Science n/a
Mr Paul Rouillon Learning & Teaching Coordinator, Law Enforcement, Human Rights and Criminal Justice 4416
Donna Rima Supervising Security Officer 6444
Mrs Tracey Dengate Project Officer 3435
Ms Rachel Gregory-Wilson Associate Lecturer 3664
Mrs Robyn Grey Research Assistant (Wed-Fri) 3456
Ms Tracey Hanson Governance And Compliance Officer (Mon, Tues, Wed) 3514
Ms Tracey Hellams Clinical Placement Officer 3770
Mrs Penny Lee Student Experience Administration Officer 3928
Mrs Candice Toth Compliance Officer (Student Compliance/Verification) 3421
Penrith (Kingswood)
Mr Zachary Ball Management Accountant, Division Of Academic 7167
Mr Duncan McCulloch Timetabling Assistant 2159
Mrs Gina Saliba Lecturer, Learning Transformations 7340
Ms Susan (Sue) Veen Research & HDR Administration Officer (Acting) 2077
Mrs Vanessa Wall Manager, Academic Pathways 2354
Mrs Georgena Bowmer Campus Librarian 8619
Mrs Jaleesa Godson Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Education Officer 6512
Mrs Jo Holland Disability Advisor 1300 668370
Miss Catherine Sell Sessional Academic n/a
Off Campus
Ms Kathy Brown Executive Officer (02) 9851 6051
Mrs Rhyannon Bechara Administrative Officer 9753
Mr Mark Holmes International Student Welfare Coordinator (Acting) 9203
Ms Stacey Yang Lu International Regional Coordinator (North East Asia) 9013
Mr Nabil Mansour Senior Support Analyst / Sessional Academic 9334
Professor Thomas Millar Professor 9901
Dr Payam Rahnamayiezekavat ACA, (PG Building Surveying) 4625
Mr John Smolders Senior Lecturer Of Practice 4603
Ms Vicky (Phuong Ngoc) Tran International Regional Manager, Recruitment (Australia) n/a
Ms Marg La Rosa Senior Project Co-ordinator 1815
Mrs Kristene Mansfield Financial Operations Supervisor 1409
Tim Power Associate Director, Treasury 1624
Mr Rajendra (Raj) Prasad Senior Business Analyst 1620
Losana Ravulo Widening Participation Project Officer , Fast Forward 7659
Mr Stephen Roberts Travel And Expense Support Officer 1755
Ms Vicky Van Beest Governance Officer 1471
Sydney City Campus
Ms Lorena Chivu Academic Services Manager (02) 9397 7637
Penrith (Werrington South)
Mr Matt Perry Project Manager 5424