Technical Support Services

Technical Support Services
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of Technical Support Services
Director Dr Shane Griffin 1812 Hawkesbury M15 M15.1.02 s.griffin@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Assistant Mrs Kirsty Rose 1203 Hawkesbury M15 M15.G.03 k.rose@westernsydney.edu.au
Data Analyst Mr Vivek Dafre 1192 Hawkesbury M15 M15.1.03 v.dafre@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Compliance Officer Ms Suzanne O'Hagan 1171 Hawkesbury M15 M15.1.03 s.o'hagan@westernsydney.edu.au
Computing, Construction & Engineering Cluster
Cluster Manager, Computing, Construction & Engineering Dr Tosin Famakinwa 2869 Penrith (Kingswood) Y Y.3.26 t.famakinwa@westernsydney.edu.au 0404494514
Built Environment & Architecture Team
Technical Team Leader (Built Environment & Architecture) Mr Kiran K C 2015 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.1.13 k.kc@westernsydney.edu.au 0403560660
Senior Technical Officer (Built Environment & Architecture) Mr Murray Bolden 2317 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.1.13 m.bolden@westernsydney.edu.au 0447025236
Senior Technical Officer (Engineering & Industrial Design) Mr Trevor Johnstone 9911 Westmead J J.2.24 t.johnstone@westernsydney.edu.au 0404077977
Technical Officer (Built Environment & Architecture) Mr Upul Jayamaha 4733 Parramatta   L.P.G07 u.jayamaha@westernsydney.edu.au 0425361125
Technical Officer (Built Environment & Architecture) Ali Ghari Zadeh 2904 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.1.13 a.gharizadeh@westernsydney.edu.au 0447169163
Technical Officer (Built Environment & Architecture) Dr Galilee Semblante 2219 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.1.13 g.semblante@westernsydney.edu.au 0481539552
Technical Officer - Trainee Mr Nicholas Allison 2831 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.1.13 n.allison@westernsydney.edu.au 0421102783
Engineering & Industrial Design Team
Technical Team Leader (Engineering & Industrial Design) Mr Moses Oyeku 2710 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.1.13 m.oyeku@westernsydney.edu.au 0474706211
Senior Technical Support Officer (Engineering & ID Mr Raju Majji 2561 Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XB.1.26 r.majji@westernsydney.edu.au 0428163267
Senior Technical Officer (Engineering & Industrial Design) Nicholas Zay-Aung Chan 2018 Parramatta EA EA.2.30A n.chan2@westernsydney.edu.au 0452248227
Technical Officer (Engineering & Industrial Design) Mr Ajak Mading Deng 2479, 2417 Penrith (Kingswood) Z Z.1.13 a.deng@westernsydney.edu.au 0413231529
Technical Officer (Engineering & Industrial Design) Mr Ranjith Ratnayake 2011 Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XC.G.34 r.ratnayake@westernsydney.edu.au 0422263346
Technical Support Officer Mr Felipe Ulloa Gutierrez 2498 Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering XB.1.26 f.ulloa@westernsydney.edu.au 0458483250
Technical Officer Mr Vincent Wozniak-O'Connor 9644 Parramatta EB EB.G.17 vincent@westernsydney.edu.au 0400758238
Graduate Intern Mr Pushkar Kadam 9107 Parramatta EA EA.2.30A p.kadam@westernsydney.edu.au
Health Cluster
Cluster Manager, Health Mrs Kellie McNamara 3369 Campbelltown 21 21.1.71 k.mcnamara@westernsydney.edu.au 0428913548
Medical & Allied Health Team
Technical Team Leader (Medical & Allied Health) Nicole Joel 3659 Campbelltown 24 24.G.33 n.joel@westernsydney.edu.au 0416122595
Senior Technical Officer (Medical & Allied Health - Anatomy) Mr Andrew Bryant 3884 Campbelltown 24 24.G.85 a.bryant@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Technical Support Officer (Medical & Allied Health) Mr Brendan Howe 3772 Campbelltown 24 24.1.121 b.howe@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Technical Officer (Medical & Allied Health - Anatomy) Mr Scott Wheatley 3022 Campbelltown 24 24.G.85 s.wheatley@westernsydney.edu.au 0419413924
Senior Technical Officer (Medical & Allied Health) Miss Catherine Phillips 3468 Campbelltown 20 20.G.23 c.phillips@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Medical & Allied Health) Ms Jody Ellul 3359 Campbelltown 24 24.1.121 j.ellul@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Medical & Allied Health - HPE) Mr Andrew Boros 5528 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.G.06 a.boros@westernsydney.edu.au 0467769840
Technical Officer (Medical & Allied Health - Sports & Exe Sci) Mr Sean Raftry 3918 Campbelltown 20 20.G.23 s.raftry@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Support Officer (Medical And Allied Health) Mr Kameron Clark 3502 Campbelltown 24 24.1.121 k.clark2@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Support Officer (Medical & Allied Health - Anatomy) Ms Christine Wilson 3780 Campbelltown 24 24.G.85 c.wilson3@westernsydney.edu.au
Medical Sciences Team
Technical Team Leader (Medical Sciences) Mrs Sonja Starkovska 3342 & 3683 Campbelltown 17 17.G.17 s.starkovska@westernsydney.edu.au 0404581715
Senior Technical Officer (Medical Sciences) Ms Karena Gilroy 3530 Campbelltown 17 17.G.18 k.gilroy@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Technical Officer (Medical Sciences) Mrs Julie Witcombe 3176 Campbelltown 17 17.G.15 j.witcombe@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Medical Sciences) Mrs Smitha Parameswaran 3178 Campbelltown 17 17.G.18 s.parameswaran@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Medical Sciences) Mr Miles McInerney 3832 Campbelltown 17 17.G.15 m.mcinerney@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Medical Sciences) Dr Chun Ho 3187 Campbelltown 17 17.G.18 c.ho@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Medical Sciences) Dr Melani Sutrisno 3366 Campbelltown 17 17.G.15 m.sutrisno@westernsydney.edu.au
Techincal Support Officer Dr Elise Wright 3005 Campbelltown 17 17.G.18 e.wright@westernsydney.edu.au
Nursing & Midwifery Team
Senior Technical Officer (Nursing & Midwifery - CPU) Leigh McCarthy 1715 Hawkesbury   H8.G.40 leigh.mccarthy@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Nursing & Midwifery - CPU) Mrs Leanne Moody-Hardaker 1715 Hawkesbury   H8 l.moody-hardaker@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Nursing & Midwifery - CPU) Miss Beini Yuan 9047 Parramatta EB EB.1.22 beini.yuan@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Nursing & Midwifery - CPU) Ms Yuhong Chen 9047 Parramatta EB EB.1.22 yuhong.chen@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Nursing & Midwifery CPU) Mr Marc Romero 8640 Liverpool 3 3.3.07 m.romero@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Nursing & Midwifery - CPU) Ms Maria Matriano 3870 Campbelltown 15 15.G.09 m.matriano@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Support Officer Mr Owen Thornthwaite 9047 Parramatta EB EB.1.22 o.thornthwaite@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Assistant, Nursing & Midwifery Ms Jia Dupre 8638 Liverpool 3 3.3.07 j.dupre@westernsydney.edu.au
Science Cluster
Cluster Manager, Science Ms Jennie Nelson 1837 Hawkesbury M15 M15.1.05 j.nelson@westernsydney.edu.au 0428236528
Applied & Analytical Sciences Team
Technical Team Leader (Applied & Analytical Sciences) Dr Ellen Braybon 1945 Hawkesbury K12 K12.G.05 e.braybon@westernsydney.edu.au 0407044296
Senior Technical Officer (Applied & Analytical Sciences) Ms Karen Stephenson 1557 & 1638 Hawkesbury J4 J4.G.29 k.stephenson@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Technical Officer (Applied & Analytical Sciences) Dr Sahar van Dyk 1567 Hawkesbury K12 K12.G.06 s.vandyk@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Applied & Analytical Sciences) Ms Judith Gray 1535 Hawkesbury J4 J4.G.29 jm.gray@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Applied & Analytical Sciences) Trissy Herlina 1152, 1527 Hawkesbury K12 K12.G.01 t.herlina@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Applied & Analytical Sciences) Mrs Mahnaz Shahnaseri 1146 Hawkesbury M10 M10.G.68 m.shahnaseri@westernsydney.edu.au 0416361932
Technical Support Officer Dr Anjali Sinha 1317 Hawkesbury K12 K12.G.01 a.ratnanjali@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Applied & Analytical Sciences) Kelly Strachan 1050 Hawkesbury M10 M10.G.68 k.strachan@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Applied & Analytical Sciences) Dale Reid 1535 Hawkesbury J4 J4.G.29 d.reid@westernsydney.edu.au
Graduate Intern (Applied & Analytical Sciences) Miss Marnie Kucinskas 1830 Hawkesbury J4 J4.G.29 m.kucinskas@westernsydney.edu.au
Chemical & Biological Sciences Team
Technical Team Leader (Chemical & Biological Sciences) Mr Adam Hale 9902 Parramatta EHA EHA.G.13 adam.hale@westernsydney.edu.au 0433502811
Senior Technical Officer (Chemical & Biological Sciences) Dr Alpesh Patel 9913 Parramatta EHA EHA.G.11 alpesh.patel@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Technical Officer Mr Greg Fathers 4782 Parramatta EHA EHA.G.11 g.fathers@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Chemical & Biological Sciences) Herbert Caballero 4781 Parramatta EHA EHA.G.11 h.caballero@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Chemical & Biological Sciences) Mrs Shabana Haque 4780 Parramatta EHA EHA.G.11 s.haque@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Support Officer Jessica Jackson 9485 Parramatta EHA EHA.G.11 j.jackson2@westernsydney.edu.au
Graduate Intern (Chemical & Biological Sciences) Lexi Winterstein 4783 Parramatta EHA EHA.G.11 l.winterstein@westernsydney.edu.au
Graduate Intern (Chemical & Biological Sciences) Ms Joanne Ma 9912 Parramatta EHA EHA.G.11 joanne.ma@westernsydney.edu.au
Biological Sciences Team
Technical Team Leader (Biological Sciences) Ms Linda Westmoreland 1346 Hawkesbury K12 K12.G.04 l.westmoreland@westernsydney.edu.au 0435817600
Senior Technical Officer (Biological Sciences) Mark Emanuel 1983 Hawkesbury K2 K2.G.04 m.emanuel@westernsydney.edu.au 0401006693
Senior Technical Officer (Biological Sciences) Mr Michael Franklin 1356 Hawkesbury K2 K2.G.04 m.franklin@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Technical Officer (Biological Sciences) Mr Michael Duncan 1723 Hawkesbury K12 K12.G.06 m.duncan@westernsydney.edu.au 0433732355
Technical Officer (Biological Sciences) Sharleen Hamersma (knox) 1953 Hawkesbury K12 K12.G.01 s.hamersma@westernsydney.edu.au 0404076135
Technical Officer (Biological Sciences) Mrs Kristin Abela 1159, 1527 Hawkesbury K12 K12.G.01 k.abela@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Biological Sciences) Ms Sue Cusbert 1894 Hawkesbury K2 K2.G.04 s.cusbert@westernsydney.edu.au 0416212843
Technical Officer (Biological Sciences) Dr Sumedha Dharmaratne 1162 & 1527 Hawkesbury K12 K12.G.01 s.dharmaratne@westernsydney.edu.au
Graduate Intern Ms Charlotte Chandler 1149 Hawkesbury K12 K12.G.01 c.chandler@westernsydney.edu.au
Graduate Intern (Biological Sciences) Mr Chick Chilby 1166 Hawkesbury K12 K12.G.01 c.chilby@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Support Officer Miss Amelia Hunt 1537 Hawkesbury K2 K2.G.04 a.hunt@westernsydney.edu.au
Chemical & Physical Sciences Team
Technical Team Leader (Chemical & Physical Sciences) Mr Christopher Mylecharane 3386 Campbelltown 17 17.G.22 c.mylecharane@westernsydney.edu.au 0438437382
Senior Technical Officer (Chemical & Physical Sciences) Mr Shawan Karan 3409 Campbelltown 17 17.G.14 shawan.karan@westernsydney.edu.au 0438958694
Technical Officer (Chemical & Physical Sciences) Mrs Kumudu Perera 3035 &3452 Campbelltown 17 17.G.14 k.perera@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Chemical & Physical Sciences) Miss Swastika (simi) Singh 3090 Campbelltown 17 17.G.14 swastika.singh@westernsydney.edu.au 0451205473
Institutes Cluster
Cluster Manager, Institutes Mr Gavin McKenzie 1453 Hawkesbury M15 M15.1.08 g.mckenzie@westernsydney.edu.au 0414017347
Hawkesbury Institute of the Environment Team
Technical Team Leader - Research Labs & Animal Facilities Mr Gary Martinic 1454 Hawkesbury L9 L9.1.25 g.martinic@westernsydney.edu.au 0418247969
Senior Technical Officer (HIE) Dr Pushpinder Matta 1753 Hawkesbury L9 L9.G.27 p.matta@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Technical Officer (HIE) Mr Burhan Amiji 1181 Hawkesbury   DEM 17 b.amiji@westernsydney.edu.au 0407340951
Senior Technical Officer (HIE) Dr Andrew Gherlenda 1559 Hawkesbury L9 L9.G.31 a.gherlenda@westernsydney.edu.au 0435235130
Senior Technical Officer (HIE) Dr Marcus Klein 1864 Hawkesbury L9 L9.G.27 m.klein@westernsydney.edu.au
Scientific Facilities Coordinator (HIE - FACE) Dr Vinod Kumar 1212 Hawkesbury   DEM10.G.05 vinod.kumar@westernsydney.edu.au 0433656626
Senior Engineering Technician (HIE - FACE) Mr Craig McNamara 1211 Hawkesbury   DEM10.G.05 c.mcnamara@westernsydney.edu.au 0490136203
Technical Assistant (Animal Facilities) Miss Nikola Mills 3839 Campbelltown 30 30.G.55 n.mills@westernsydney.edu.au 0435779705
Technical Officer (HIE) Mr Daniel Metzen 1140 Hawkesbury   DEM20 d.metzen@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Assistant (HIE) Mrs Serina Majewski 1928 Hawkesbury L9 L9.G.28 s.majewski@westernsydney.edu.au 0449629360
Technical Assistant - Animal Facilities Mr Alexander Hosking 1176 OR 1202 Hawkesbury K1 K1 a.hosking@westernsydney.edu.au
MARCS Institute Team
Technical Team Leader (MARCS) Dr Leidy Castro Meneses 6582 Bankstown 5 5.G.59 l.castro-meneses@westernsydney.edu.au 0490146641
Senior Technical Officer (MARCS) Dr Donovan Govan 6723 Bankstown 5 5.G.57 d.govan@westernsydney.edu.au
Database/Application Analyst (MARCS) Mr Johnson Chen 6723 Bankstown 5 5.G.57 jo.chen@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Technical Officer - MARCS Mr Paras Karki 2896 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.Z.01 p.karki@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Technical Officer - MARCS Mr Colin Symons 2245 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.2.01 c.symons@westernsydney.edu.au
Social Sciences, Humanities & Education Cluster
Cluster Manager, Soc Sci, Humanities & Education Mr Gary Morgan 2271 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.G.08 g.morgan@westernsydney.edu.au
Music, Media & Design Team
Technical Team Leader (Music, Media & Design) David Levy 9352 Parramatta EA EA.2.12B d.levy@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Technical Officer (Music, Media & Design - Audio) Mr Noel Burgess 2046 Penrith (Kingswood) C C.G.01 noel.burgess@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Technical Officer (Music, Media & Design - Photomedia) Mr Tod Clarke 9316 Parramatta EA EA.2.12 tod.clarke@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Technical Officer (Music, Media & Design - Audio) Mr Mitchell Hart 2079 Penrith (Kingswood) F F.G.21 m.hart@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Technical Officer (Music, Media & Design) Mr Men Hon (shednakie) Yi 9731 Parramatta EA EA.2.12B m.yi2@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Music, Media & Design) Miss Addy Fong 9402 Parramatta EA EA.2.12B a.fong@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Music, Media & Design) Mr Greg Hollister 9427 Parramatta EA EA.2.04 g.hollister@westernsydney.edu.au
Graduate Intern (Media) Mr Diego Murillo 9419 Parramatta EA EA.2.12B d.murillo@westernsydney.edu.au
Social Science, Psychology & Education Team
Technical Team Leader (Soc Sci, Psych & Ed) Mr Rob Winch 2017 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.G.08 r.winch@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Technical Officer (Soc Sci, Psych & Ed) Mr Troy Priestland 6748 Bankstown 1 1.1.34 t.priestland@westernsydney.edu.au 0430019631
Senior Technical Officer (Soc Sci, Psych & Ed - STEM) Mr Brad Johnson 2423 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.G.08 brad.johnson@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Soc Sci, Psych & Ed - Creative & Perf Arts) Kate McClelland 6608 & 6882 Bankstown 1 1.1.34 k.mcclelland@westernsydney.edu.au
Technical Officer (Soc Sci, Psych & Ed - GIS) Miss Susanna Rouillard 9700 Parramatta EHA EHA.G.11 s.rouillard@westernsydney.edu.au
Graduate Intern (Soc Sci, Psych & Ed - Creative & Perf Arts) Alex Mowat 4718 Parramatta EHA EHA.G.11 a.mowat@westernsydney.edu.au