Office of University Secretary and General Counsel

Office of University Secretary and General Counsel
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of University Secretary and General Counsel
University Secretary and General Counsel Ms Helen Fleming 9895 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.18 helen.fleming@westernsydney.edu.au
Office of General Counsel
Executive Officer Ms Liz Chan 9895 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.17 l.chan@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Employment Lawyer Ms Natasha Maiolo On Leave Parramatta EQ EQ.G.13 n.maiolo@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Consultant Lawyer Susan Bennett n/a Parramatta EQ EQ.G.9 s.bennett2@westernsydney.edu.au 0409480840
Senior Employment Lawyer Mr Fabian Flintoff 9763 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.13 f.flintoff@westernsydney.edu.au
Commercial And Property Lawyer Mr Johan Haaring 9764 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.09 j.haaring@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Commercial Lawyer Ms Theresa Kelly 9758 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.14 t.kelly@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Property Lawyer Ms Violeta Kikirekova 9762 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.15 v.kikirekova@westernsydney.edu.au 0403153996
Administrative Officer Martha Ban 9765 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.08 m.ban@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Officer Mrs Rhyannon Bechara 9753 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.08 r.bechara2@westernsydney.edu.au
Enquiries, Office of Legal Counsel 9895 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.08 legal@westernsydney.edu.au
Compliance Program Unit
University Compliance Program Manager Ms Keira Hamilton On Leave Parramatta EQ EQ.G.16 keira.hamilton@westernsydney.edu.au 0402632652
University Compliance Program Manager Ms Zan Lee 9897 Parramatta EQ EQ.G.16 z.lee@westernsydney.edu.au 0488866926
Complaints Resolution Unit
University Complaints Resolution Manager Linda Watson 7465 Penrith (Werrington North)   NOT AVAILABLE l.watson@westernsydney.edu.au 0405135287
Senior Complaints Case Manager Mrs Kerry Cameron-Pratt 7886 Penrith (Werrington North)   k.cameron-pratt@westernsydney.edu.au 0404854684
Senior Complaints Case Manager Edith Taylor 7858 Penrith (Werrington North)   em.taylor@westernsydney.edu.au 0438159841
Admininstrative Coordinator Mon-Thur Mishael Coleman 7881 Penrith (Werrington North)   NOT AVAILABLE mishael.coleman@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Coordinator, Complaints Resolution Mrs Evelyn Richardson 7872 Penrith (Werrington North)   e.richardson@westernsydney.edu.au
Complaints Line 7900 Penrith (Werrington North)   complaints@westernsydney.edu.au
Office of Audit and Risk Assessment
Director, Audit And Risk Mr Aman Chand 1517 Hawkesbury P5 P5.G.02 aman.chand@westernsydney.edu.au 0404010116
Risk Business Partner Ms Sharan Kaur 1193 Hawkesbury P5 P5.G.12 sharan.kaur@westernsydney.edu.au 0449848870
Investigations Officer Mr Greg Stecenko 1193 Hawkesbury P5 P5.G.03 g.stecenko@westernsydney.edu.au 0414970174
Internal Auditor Mr Sui-Wah Wan 1508 Hawkesbury P5 P5.G.01 sw.wan@westernsydney.edu.au 0414610354
Internal Audit Officer Dr Bingyi Li 1282 Hawkesbury P5 P5.G.12 b.li@westernsydney.edu.au 0432994546
Audit & Compliance Officer Ms Beth Pellow 1145 Hawkesbury P5 P5.G.01 b.pellow@westernsydney.edu.au
Audit And Compliance Officer Mr Robert Stobierski 1759 Hawkesbury P5 P5.G.01 r.stobierski@westernsydney.edu.au
Other Units Within This Portfolio
Office of Governance Services.