Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of the Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor
Senior Executive Assistant to Acting DVC & VP (Academic) Diana Camilleri 8119 Parramatta EB EB.2.40 d.camilleri@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Manager, Chancellery Operations Ms Jane Hutchison n/a Parramatta EB EB.2.40 j.hutchison@westernsydney.edu.au 0417224443
Director, Centre For Western Sydney Professor Phillip O'Neill 9424 Parramatta EH EH.G.23 p.oneill@westernsydney.edu.au
Projects & Executive Officer, Centre For Western Sydney Scott Brewer n/a Parramatta EB EB.2.40 s.brewer@westernsydney.edu.au 0413180069
Administrative Officer Miss Jamie-Lee Assange 8118 Parramatta EB EB.2.40 j.assange@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Officer Crystal Mcdermid 8118 Parramatta EB EB.2.40 c.mcdermid@westernsydney.edu.au
Office of Engagement
Manager, Engagement Ms Yvonne Gatt 6205 Bankstown 12 12.G.15 y.gatt@westernsydney.edu.au 0414017372
Engagement Facilitator Ms Caroline Allen 6917 Bankstown 12 12.G.13 caroline.allen@westernsydney.edu.au 0417436654
Engagement Facilitator (Mon And Fri Only) Ms Kim Jarvis 7130 Hawkesbury K4 K4.G.74 k.jarvis@westernsydney.edu.au 0424182071
Engagement Facilitator Dr Valentine Mukuria 6389 Bankstown 12 12.G.14 v.mukuria@westernsydney.edu.au 0449907211
Administration Officer Miss Krystal Goodrich-Dyba 6032 Bankstown 12 12.G.13 k.goodrich-dyba2@westernsydney.edu.au
Other Units Within This Portfolio
Launchpad.
Office of PVC Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education, Strategy and Consultation.
Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor (International).
Office of Pro Vice-Chancellor (Global Development).
Office of University Secretary and General Counsel.
The College.