Office of Governance Services

Office of Governance Services
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of Governance Services
Director, Governance Services Ms Sophie Buck 1415 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.11 s.buck@westernsydney.edu.au 0410510484
Administrative Assistant Ms Teneille Rousianos On Leave Hawkesbury K10 K10 t.rousianos@westernsydney.edu.au
Administration Assistant Ms Narelle Vance 1616 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.01 n.vance@westernsydney.edu.au
Right to Information Officer 7267 Penrith (Werrington North)   rti@westernsydney.edu.au
Policy and Governance
Manager, Policy & Governance And Privacy Officer Ms Jo Maguire 1428 Hawkesbury K10 K10 j.maguire@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Governance Officer Ms Amanda Dickson 1632 Hawkesbury K10 K10 a.dickson@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Governance Officer Mr Geza Karacsony 1671 Hawkesbury   K 10 g.karacsony@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Governance Officer, Acting Ms Angela MacDonald 1671 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.01 a.macdonald@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Governance Officer Allyson McDonald 1298 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.01 a.mcdonald@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer (Delegations) Ms Emma Mansour 1458 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.01 e.mansour@westernsydney.edu.au
Privacy Officer 1428 Hawkesbury K10 K10 privacy@westernsydney.edu.au
Records & Archives Management Services
Manager, Records & Archives Management Services Mrs Sharon Flynn 7267 Penrith (Werrington North) AF AF.G.35 s.flynn@westernsydney.edu.au
Records Coordinator Mr Shannon Fuller 7270 Penrith (Werrington North) AF AF.G.32 s.fuller@westernsydney.edu.au
Records Support Officer Mr David Burdon 2751 Penrith (Werrington North) AF AF.G.39 d.burdon@westernsydney.edu.au
Records Support Officer Keira Bond 7268 Penrith (Werrington North) AF AF Annex.G.30 k.bond@westernsydney.edu.au
Records Support Officer Siobhan Humphrys 7268 Penrith (Werrington North) AF AF.G.30 s.humphrys@westernsydney.edu.au
Records Support Officer Mrs Danielle Lamaro 7269 Penrith (Werrington North) AF AF Annex G.28 d.lamaro@westernsydney.edu.au
Records Support Officer Tegan Rutherford 2778 Penrith (Werrington North) AF AF Annex G.30 t.rutherford@westernsydney.edu.au
Records Support Officer Derek Temple 7262 Penrith (Werrington North) AF AF.G.28B d.temple@westernsydney.edu.au
University Archivist Cathie Lester 7974 Penrith (Werrington North) AF AF.G.33 c.lester@westernsydney.edu.au
Archives Assistant Mr Peter Lister 1788 & 7266 Hawkesbury   M2.G.25 p.lister@westernsydney.edu.au
Secretariat
Associate Director, Secretariat (Acting) Ms Shubha Devadasen 1128 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.10 s.devadasen@westernsydney.edu.au
Associate Director, Secretariat Hannah McLean 1347 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.10 hannah.mclean@westernsydney.edu.au 0418982754
Executive Governance Officer Ms Christine Sharpe 1375 Hawkesbury K10 K10 c.sharpe@westernsydney.edu.au 0429893430
Senior Governance Officer Mrs Kylie Cooke On Leave Hawkesbury K10 K10 k.cooke@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Governance Officer Ms Desiree Mulley 1611 Hawkesbury K10 K10 d.mulley@westernsydney.edu.au 0430034581
Senior Governance Officer Mr Graham Ramsay 1579 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.01 graham.ramsay@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Governance Officer Mrs Emma Rich 1422 Hawkesbury K10 K10 e.rich@westernsydney.edu.au 0430052281
Governance Officer Mrs Emma Bright 1733 Hawkesbury K10 K10 emma.bright@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer Ruby Liu 1497 Hawkesbury K10 K10 r.liu@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer (Monday, Tuesday & Thursday) Theresa Moody 1733 Hawkesbury K10 K10 t.moody@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer Angela Pendlebury 1489 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G a.pendlebury@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer Mrs Emily Preval 1293 Hawkesbury K10 K10 e.preval@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer Ms Jo Rooke 1728 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.01 j.rooke@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer - SoE And LaTTe Ms Debbie Taylor 1553 Hawkesbury K10 K10 d.taylor@westernsydney.edu.au
Governance Officer Ms Vicky Van Beest 1471 Hawkesbury K10 K10.G.01 v.vanbeest@westernsydney.edu.au
Administration Officer (Tuesday, Thursday & Friday) Ms Elisa Cristallo 1741 Hawkesbury K10 K10 e.cristallo@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Senate
Chair Of Academic Senate Assoc. Prof. Alphia Possamai-Inesedy 1441 Hawkesbury K4 K4.G.31 alphia.possamai@westernsydney.edu.au 0410135414