Finance Office

Finance Office
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Finance Office
Executive Director, Financial Operations Mr Darren Greentree 1295 Hawkesbury M16 M16.1.07 d.greentree@westernsydney.edu.au 0437773331
Executive Officer Jennie MacLeod 1216 Hawkesbury M16 M16.1.05 j.macleod@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Officer Mrs Jan Loudon 1876 Hawkesbury M16 M16.1.22 j.loudon@westernsydney.edu.au
Treasury
Associate Director, Treasury Tim Power 1624 Hawkesbury M16 M16.1.03 tim.power@westernsydney.edu.au 0419243213
Manager Treasury Operations & Planning Mr Usman Hafeez 1010 Hawkesbury M16 M16.1.04 u.hafeez@westernsydney.edu.au 0474180921
Corporate Finance and Business Modelling
Senior Manager, Corporate Finance Mr Jerry Koleth 1689 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.37 j.koleth@westernsydney.edu.au 0410302492
Senior Business Analyst Mr Rajendra (raj) Prasad 1620 Hawkesbury M16 M16.1.09 r.prasad@westernsydney.edu.au 0414593530
Senior Analyst, Corporate Finance And Business Modelling Mr Rory Warren 1871 Hawkesbury M16 M16.1.09 r.warren@westernsydney.edu.au 0478902401
Management Accounting
Associate Director, Management Accounting Mr Mario Milanovic 1338 Hawkesbury M16 M16.1.10 m.milanovic@westernsydney.edu.au 0407930796
Finance Manager, Management Accounting Ms Sonya Burr 1797 Hawkesbury M16 M16.1.12 s.burr@westernsydney.edu.au 0412645969
Finance Manager, Management Accounting Mr Mahain Jayaram 1411 Hawkesbury M16 M16.1.11 m.jayaram@westernsydney.edu.au 0477700968
Management Accountant Division Of Research And Innovation Gemma Aris 5349 Penrith (Werrington South) Library BA.G.01 g.aris@westernsydney.edu.au 0419126018
Management Accountant - WSU The College Mr Mark Cahill 4020 Nirimba U11 U11.G.28 m.cahill@westernsydney.edu.au 0417962301
Management Accountant SoM, SoSSP Mr Bill Dimovski 6434 Bankstown 1 1.1.145 b.dimovski@westernsydney.edu.au 0404541325
Management Accountant - Division Of Finance And Resources Mrs Jacinta Jennings 1354 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.19 jacinta.jennings@westernsydney.edu.au 0432537763
Senior Financial Cost Analyst Mr Aneev Singh 1582 Hawkesbury M16 M16.1.02 aneev.singh@westernsydney.edu.au
Management Accountant, Division Of Academic Mr Zachary Ball 7167 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 z.ball@westernsydney.edu.au 0428157621
Management Accountant, Early Learning Ltd & Western Unlimited Maree Cauchi 1197 Hawkesbury K8 K8.G.2D m.cauchi@westernsydney.edu.au 0409044690
Management Accountant, Sch of Sci & Hlth and Sch of Nurs. & Mid. Debbie Faulkner 3313 & 3376 Campbelltown 24 24.4 d.faulkner@westernsydney.edu.au 0422408216
Management Accountant, School Of Law And Division Of Senior DVC Mr Govinda Kapoor n/a Parramatta ES ES.1.02 g.kapoor@westernsydney.edu.au 0401280198
Management Accountant, Early Learning Limited Mrs Kate New n/a Penrith (Kingswood) I I.2.1 k.new@westernsydney.edu.au 0430939458
Management Accountant SoB, SoHCA Mr Hao Phanith 9365 Parramatta City 1 1.8.94 h.phanith@westernsydney.edu.au
Management Accountant, School Of Education, SCEM & Law Mrs Nicole Roldan 2785 Penrith (Kingswood) J J.1.07 nicole.roldan@westernsydney.edu.au 0412323352
Management Accountant, Division Of People And Advancement Ms Marichelle Usi 7310 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.27 m.usi@westernsydney.edu.au 0433067675
Assistant Management Accountant Mr Jake Crawt 5107 Penrith (Kingswood) Engineering xb.3.04 j.crawt@westernsydney.edu.au
Assistant Management Accountant,Division Of Finance & Resources Mrs Margaret Hughes 1362 Hawkesbury R1 R1.G.49 ma.hughes@westernsydney.edu.au
Assistant Management Accountant-Division Of People & Advancement Nicole Mancini 7298 Penrith (Werrington North) AD AD.G.27 n.mancini@westernsydney.edu.au
Assistant Management Accountant Mr Joel Schellack 1829 Hawkesbury M16 M16.1.05 j.schellack@westernsydney.edu.au
TM1 Business Analyst Mr Ankur Gaur 1406 Hawkesbury M16 M16.1.08 a.gaur@westernsydney.edu.au
Reporting And Budgeting Accountant Mrs Caroline Shannon 1519 Hawkesbury M16 M16.1.05 c.shannon@westernsydney.edu.au
Financial Operations
Manager, Financial Operations Mr Scott Sligar 1942 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.05 s.sligar@westernsydney.edu.au 0404605611
Senior Financial Accountant Mr Peter Vasilj 1898 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.03 p.vasilj@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Operations Accountant Ms Leah Dincog 1217 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.02 l.dincog@westernsydney.edu.au 0434742847
Financial Accountant Susan Gant 1798 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.02 s.gant@westernsydney.edu.au
Financial Accountant Miss Jenny Luong 1469 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.02 j.luong@westernsydney.edu.au
Financial Accountant Michelle Russell 1407/4456(M,W) Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.02 michelle.russell@westernsydney.edu.au
Financial Operations Supervisor Mrs Kristene Mansfield 1409 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.02 k.mansfield@westernsydney.edu.au
Assistant Accountant Ms Bella Zhou 1817 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.02 b.zhou@westernsydney.edu.au
Accounts Receivable
Finance Officer, Receivables (customers) Mrs Tina Monk 1213 & 3095 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.02 t.monk@westernsydney.edu.au
Finance Officer Mrs Julie Morris 1201 Hawkesbury M16 M16 julie.morris@westernsydney.edu.au
Finance Officer, Receivables (Banking) Susan Pulice On Leave Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.02 a.pulice@westernsydney.edu.au
Financial Services and Governance
Manager - Financial Services and Governance Ms Jennifer Gartland 1327 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.03 j.gartland@westernsydney.edu.au 0404075008
Assistant Systems Accountant Mrs Simone Taylor 1964 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.02 s.taylor@westernsydney.edu.au
Accounts Payable
Accounts Payable Supervisor (Systems) Mrs Liz Naylor 1604 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.10 e.naylor@westernsydney.edu.au
Accounts Payable Operations Supervisor & Credit Card Controller Mrs Shirley Yap 1138 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.10 s.yap@westernsydney.edu.au
Accounts Payable Officer Mrs Jean Barottsi 1608 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.10 j.barottsi@westernsydney.edu.au
Accounts Payable Officer Sue Bell 1780 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.10 sue.bell@westernsydney.edu.au
Accounts Payable Officer Mrs Patricia Harris 1737 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.10 pa.harris@westernsydney.edu.au
Accounts Payable Officer Mrs Tracey Painter 1215 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.10 t.painter@westernsydney.edu.au
Accounts Payable Officer (International Payments) Ms Emi Mara 1605 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.10 e.mara@westernsydney.edu.au
Accounts Payable Officer Mrs Michelle Pittaway 1706 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.10 michelle.pittaway@westernsydney.edu.au
Invoicing & Accounts Payable Officer Lorna Pineda 1462 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.10 l.pineda@westernsydney.edu.au
Finance Customer Service Officer (Mon,Tues, Thurs, Fri) Mrs Jewel Sairlao 1363 & 8657 Hawkesbury M16 M16.G.10 j.sairlao@westernsydney.edu.au
Accounts Payable, Enquiries 1605 Hawkesbury M16 M16 finance@westernsydney.edu.au
Travel Payments 1608 Hawkesbury M16 M16 travel@westernsydney.edu.au