Library

Library
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of the University Librarian
Director Library Services Mr Pete Maggs 5924 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.53 p.maggs@westernsydney.edu.au 0481240709
University Copyright Officer Mr Frank Hill 5932 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.72 f.hill@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Managers
Client Services Manager Ms Cheryl Harris 5931 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 c.harris@westernsydney.edu.au 0408637537
Associate Librarian, Client Services Pat Loria 5939 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.51 p.loria@westernsydney.edu.au 0409258570
Associate Librarian, Resources & Digital Services Ms Philippa Stott 5884 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.50 p.stott@westernsydney.edu.au 0422105745
Associate Librarian Projects and Development Ms Lisa Tyson 5890 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.52 l.tyson@westernsydney.edu.au 0414817483
Manager, Engagement Strategy And Scholarly Communications Dr Jason Ensor 5029 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.40 j.ensor@westernsydney.edu.au 0419674770
Quality Manager Mrs Carol Robins 5900 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.77 c.robins@westernsydney.edu.au 0411554542
Library Business Manager Tamsin Wallwork 5938 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 t.wallwork@westernsydney.edu.au
Digital Discovery & Services
Manager Digital Discovery & Services Ms Tracy Donelly 5108 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5 t.donelly@westernsydney.edu.au 0425327580
Senior Librarian, Digital Discovery and Services Lucy Walton 5936 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 l.walton@westernsydney.edu.au
Librarian Jeffrey W. Har 5936 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5 j.har@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Library Technician Tammy Phommalysack 5921 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 t.phommalysack@westernsydney.edu.au
Information Resources
Librarian, Collection Management Ms Sue McArdle 5912 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.58 s.mcardle@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Library Technician, Collection Management Andrew Strachan 5894 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 a.strachan@westernsydney.edu.au
Metadata Coordinator Mrs Katrina Trewin 5028 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5 k.trewin@westernsydney.edu.au
Librarian, Research Services Mrs Nicky Wallis 5928 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 n.wallis@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager, Information Resources Simon Cootes 5670 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 s.cootes@westernsydney.edu.au 0481398833
Team Leader, Collection Processing Anya Smeaton 5920 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 a.smeaton@westernsydney.edu.au
Librarian, Collection Processing Emelia Sutton 5927 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 e.sutton@westernsydney.edu.au
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Leanne Chie 5896 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5 l.chie@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Library Technician Ms. Jian Bian 5893 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 j.bian@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Library Technician, Research Services Linda Brown 5935 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.31 l.brown@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Officer, Collections Management Ms Natalie Buffa 5912 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 n.buffa@westernsydney.edu.au
Metadata Officer, Research Services Mr David Cridland 5915 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 d.cridland@westernsydney.edu.au
Team Member Ms Canne Fok 5908 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 c.fok@westernsydney.edu.au
Team Member Mrs Teresita Garde 5908 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 t.garde@westernsydney.edu.au
Team Member Ms Rana Katene 5920 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 r.katene@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Library Technician, Research Services Team Ms Lynette Morrison 5935 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.31 l.morrison@westernsydney.edu.au
Team Leader, Collection Management Mrs Priya Velu 5925 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 p.velu@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Technician Ms Jasmine Wilson 5928 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 ja.wilson@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Officer Cho Win 5925 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 c.win@westernsydney.edu.au
Document Delivery Service 5920 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 libdd@westernsydney.edu.au
Systems
Digital Engagement And Interfaces Coordinator Mr Francis Mark Santos 5027 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 f.santos@westernsydney.edu.au 0430050432
Bankstown Campus Library
Campus Librarian Ms Ann Varcoe 6223 Bankstown Library 9.26 a.varcoe@westernsydney.edu.au
Liaison Librarian Archana Datt 6287 Bankstown Library 9.G.32 a.datt@westernsydney.edu.au
Education Librarian Ms Leontyne Dawson-Jones 6216 Bankstown Library 9.32 l.dawson-jones@westernsydney.edu.au
Information Services Librarian (Roving) Mr Todd Hillsley 6216 Bankstown Library 9.G.26 t.hillsley@westernsydney.edu.au
Liaison Librarian Lada Tosic-Ilic 6287 Bankstown Library 9.32 l.tosic-ilic@westernsydney.edu.au
Loans Coordinator Emma Buttigieg 6422 Bankstown Library 9.G.32 e.buttigieg@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Mrs Mullai Krishnan 6490 Bankstown Library 9.G.32 m.mkrishnan@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Luisa Nagamine 6490 Bankstown Library 9.G.32 l.nagamine@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer(Rover) Mr Vinh Thai 6617 Bankstown Library 9.42 v.thai@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Mr Gregory Wall 6118 Bankstown Library 9 g.wall@westernsydney.edu.au
Services Desk 5353 Penrith (Werrington South)   9 postmaster@westernsydney.edu.au
Nirimba Campus Library
Campus Librarian Ms Christine Merlino 4235 Nirimba Library C21.G.84 c.merlino@westernsydney.edu.au
Information Services Librarian Ms Naomi Burns 4233 Nirimba Library C21 n.burns@westernsydney.edu.au
Liaison Librarian Mrs Malarvizhi (malar) Ramachandra 4030 Nirimba Library C21.G.84 m.ramachandra@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer (Roving) Suzanne Robinson 4234 Nirimba Library C21 suzanne.robinson@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Mr Ryan Salonga 4147 Nirimba Library C21.G.84 r.salonga@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Ms Jovanka Seslija 4234 Nirimba Library C21.G.84 j.seslija@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Janaya Stevenson 4234 Nirimba Library C21.G.85 j.stevenson@westernsydney.edu.au
Services Desk 5353 Penrith (Werrington South)   C21 postmaster@westernsydney.edu.au
Campbelltown Campus Library
Campus Librarian Ms Narelle Oliver 3580 Campbelltown Library 1.G.20 n.oliver@westernsydney.edu.au
Information Services Librarian Ms Karen Black 3108 Campbelltown Library 1.G.17 k.black@westernsydney.edu.au
Science & Health Librarian Ms Katrina Chaudhary 3948 Campbelltown Library 1.G.19 k.chaudhary@westernsydney.edu.au
Medical Librarian Ms Lily Collison 3390 Campbelltown Library 1.G.19 l.collison@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Jennifer Allen 3565 Campbelltown Library 1.G jennifer.allen@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Ms Shellie Cleaver 3565 Campbelltown Library 1.G shellie.cleaver@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Mrs Natalia Visca 3615 Campbelltown Library 1.G.18 n.visca@westernsydney.edu.au
Loans Coordinator Ms Helen Gibson 3108 Campbelltown Library 1.G.17 h.gibson@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Service Officer (Roving) Miss Lorylene (lory) Osorio 3615 Campbelltown Library 1.G.20 l.osorio@westernsydney.edu.au
Liaison Librarian Mrs Tanya Golden 3579 Campbelltown Library 1.G.57 t.golden@westernsydney.edu.au
Liaison Librarian Ms Pamela Squire 3579 Campbelltown Library 1.G.57 p.squire@westernsydney.edu.au
Services Desk 5353 Penrith (Werrington South)   1 postmaster@westernsydney.edu.au
Hawkesbury Campus Library
Campus Librarian Mr. Peter Butler 1734 Hawkesbury Library G1.G.39 p.butler@westernsydney.edu.au
Liaison Librarian Ms Judi Angus 1323 Hawkesbury Library G1.37 j.angus@westernsydney.edu.au
Liaison Librarian Luke Warren 1323 Hawkesbury Library G1.G.05 l.warren@westernsydney.edu.au
Loans Coordinator Mr Michael Carroll 1735 Hawkesbury Library G1.G.37 michael.carroll@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Ms Kelly Austin 1997 Hawkesbury Library G1.40 k.a.austin@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Ms Sangeeta Bajaj 1970 Hawkesbury Library G1.37 s.bajaj@westernsydney.edu.au
Hawkesbury Loans Coordinator (Acting) Mrs Joanne Harrison 1970 Hawkesbury Library G1.G.37 joanne.harrison@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Miss Alicia Jasinski 1997 Hawkesbury Library G1.G.37 a.jasinski@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Service Officer (roving) Reshmi Justin 1735 Hawkesbury Library G1.G.05 r.justin@westernsydney.edu.au
Services Desk 5353 Penrith (Werrington South)   G1 postmaster@westernsydney.edu.au
Parramatta Campus Library
Campus Librarian Ms Joanne Witt 9291 Parramatta EN EN.LG.10 j.witt@westernsydney.edu.au
School Librarian (Nursing & Midwifery) Mrs Melissa Burley 9331 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 melissa.burley@westernsydney.edu.au
Liaison Librarian Ms Rachelle de Casanove 9292 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 r.decasanove@westernsydney.edu.au
School Librarian Law Michelle Holdstock 9893 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 m.holdstock@westernsydney.edu.au
Business Librarian Mr Paul Jewell 9358 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 p.jewell@westernsydney.edu.au
Humanities & Communication Arts Librarian Lara Keys 9893 Parramatta EN EN.LG.10 l.keys@westernsydney.edu.au
Liaison Librarian Mrs Ila Kumar 9292 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 i.kumar@westernsydney.edu.au
Liaison Librarian Mr Ravinder Manne 9136 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 r.manne@westernsydney.edu.au
Liaison Librarian Marie Moore 9136 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 marietta.moore@westernsydney.edu.au
Loans Coordinator Mrs Maria Jelinek 9358 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 m.jelinek@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Mr Gary Auw 9453 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 g.auw@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Phyllis Groundwater 9293 Parramatta EN EN.LG.01 p.groundwater@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer, Rover Angela Mendoza 9437 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 a.mendoza@westernsydney.edu.au
Client Service Officer Mr Premkumar Padmanabhan 9437 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 p.padmanabhan@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Angelo Vumbaca 9293 Parramatta EN EN.LG.11 a.vumbaca@westernsydney.edu.au
Services Desk 5353 Penrith (Werrington South)   postmaster@westernsydney.edu.au
Parramatta City Library Hub
Library Hub Coordinator & Liaison Librarian Karen Sheehy 8148 Parramatta City 1 1.1.19 k.sheehy@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer (Roving) Mr Hieu Chau 9974 Parramatta City 1 1.1.19 h.chau@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer (Roving) Julie Gill 9971 Parramatta City 1 1.1.19 j.gill@westernsydney.edu.au
Penrith Library (Kingswood)
Academic Literacies Manager Linda Parker 5445 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 l.parker2@westernsydney.edu.au
Coordinator, ReadingsDirect Mrs Wendy Allan 5306 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 w.allan@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Technician, Digital Discovery & Services Mr Joshua Hupalo n/a Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.45 j.hupalo@westernsydney.edu.au
ReadingsDirect Library Technician Mr Quoc MacH Nguyen 5921 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.55 mach.nguyen@westernsydney.edu.au 0432995514
Senior Library Technician, Digital Discovery & Services Mrs Audrey O'Brien 5306 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 audrey.o'brien@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Library Technician Mrs Vajira Weerakoon 5940 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 v.weerakoon@westernsydney.edu.au
Social Science & Psychology Librarian Mrs Kaysha Carroll 5902 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 kaysha.carroll@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Metadata Librarian Ms Ping Li 5928 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 p.li@westernsydney.edu.au
Computing, Engineering And Mathematics Librarian Mrs Linda Thornely 5907 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 l.thornely@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Promotions Coordinator Mrs Robyn Buchanan 5905 Penrith (Kingswood) T T5 r.buchanan@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Ms Gabriella Conti 5901 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 g.conti@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Joel Dawson 5903 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 joel.dawson@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer (Roving) Jo Do 5901 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 j.do@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer (Rover) Andrew Harris 5064 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 andrew.harris@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Mr Daniel Petrinic 5064 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 d.petrinic@westernsydney.edu.au
Campus Librarian Ms Anita Ozols 5887 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 a.ozols@westernsydney.edu.au
Liaison Librarian Ms Emma Boddington 5902 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 e.boddington@westernsydney.edu.au
Lending Services Librarian Mrs Renae Payne 5459 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.70 r.payne@westernsydney.edu.au 0420303892
Information Central Librarian Tracey Tishler 5062 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 t.tishler@westernsydney.edu.au
Information Services Librarian (Roving) Ms Lauren Tupper 5913 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.24 l.tupper@westernsydney.edu.au
Liaison Librarian Ashleigh Watson 5907 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 ashleigh.watson@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Interfaces Support Coordinator Mr Cory Davis 5899 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 c.davis@westernsydney.edu.au 0409663195
Loans Coordinator Mrs Linda Nixon 5904 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 l.nixon@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Library Technician, Collection Processing Mrs Faiza Saqib 5934 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.50 f.saqib@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Administration Assistant Ms Alicia Richardson n/a Penrith (Kingswood)   5 a.richardson@westernsydney.edu.au
Research Services Coordinator Ms Ria Hamblett 5458 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 r.hamblett@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Officer, Collection Processing Team Ms Fiona Ho 5927 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.45 pn.ho@westernsydney.edu.au
Information Central Officer Mrs Loretta Murray 5091 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 loretta.murray@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Literacy Advisor Dr Sara Perley 5892 Penrith (Kingswood) T T5 s.perley@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Information Management Officer Mr Amar Rangasamy 5026 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 a.rangasamy@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Literacy Advisor Dr Claire Urbach 5198 Penrith (Kingswood) K KWD.T.5 c.urbach@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic Literacy Advisor Ms Fiona Webber 5230 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.01 f.webber@westernsydney.edu.au
Engagement And Promotions Officer Matthew Sherwood 5917 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5.02 mj.sherwood@westernsydney.edu.au 0408634783
Service Desk 5353 Penrith (Kingswood) T T.5
Liverpool Campus Library
Campus Librarian Mrs Georgena Bowmer 8619 Liverpool 3 3.2.7 g.bowmer@westernsydney.edu.au
Information Services Librarian, Roving Anthony Cutajar 8620 Liverpool 3 3.2.07 a.cutajar@westernsydney.edu.au
Liaison Librarian Mrs Maryrose Mooney 8620 Liverpool 3 3.2.7 ma.mooney@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Ms Alison Go-Smith 8626 Liverpool 3 3.2.07 a.go-smith@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Mr Stephen Huynh 8623 Liverpool 3 3.2.1 s.huynh@westernsydney.edu.au
Library Client Services Officer Natasha Polkamp 8625 Liverpool 3 3.2.1 n.polkamp@westernsydney.edu.au
Loans Coordinator Ms Sophie Miller 8622 Liverpool 3 3.2.07 s.miller3@westernsydney.edu.au
Whitlam Prime Ministerial Library
Archivist Mrs Lorraine West 9387 Parramatta EZ EZ.1.65 l.west@westernsydney.edu.au
Junior Archivist Paivi Lindsay 9648 Parramatta EZ EZ.1.64 p.lindsay@westernsydney.edu.au