Office of Human Resources

Office of Human Resources
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of the Executive Director Human Resources
Executive Director, Human Resources Ms Susan Hudson 7824 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.19 s.hudson@westernsydney.edu.au 0418410231
Acting Executive Assistant Miss Kacie Atkinson 7579 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.12 kacie.atkinson@westernsydney.edu.au
Enquiries, Human Resources, Help Line 7575 Penrith (Werrington North) AE AE humanresources@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Partnerships
Associate Director, HR Partnerships Mrs Karen Berta (nee Ardouin) 7554 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.29 k.ardouin@westernsydney.edu.au 0414017359
HR Analyst And Policy Officer Ms Preeti Kallil 7285 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.47 p.kallil@westernsydney.edu.au 0430025712
HR Operations
Manager HR Projects and Operations Mrs Lauren Marsh On Leave Penrith (Werrington North) AE AE.G.26 l.marsh@westernsydney.edu.au 0410524709
HR Operations Team Leader Mrs Tricia Mann 7575 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.31 humanresources@westernsydney.edu.au
Acting Team Leader Mr Daniel Robinson 7575 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.34 casualemployment@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Operations Team Leader Mrs Lesley Shearley 7575 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.34 casualemployment@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Establishment Officer Mrs Tori Dicker 7501 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.53 tori.dicker@westernsydney.edu.au
Establishment Officer, Restructure Project (Monday - Thursday) Miss Sarah Lewis 5275 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.53 s.lewis@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Officer Mrs Annette Hehir 7575 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.50 humanresources@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Officer Miss Belinda Knight 7575 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.30 casualemployment@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Officer Kaitlyn Maucort 7575 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.54 humanresources@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Officer Mrs Lisa Stevens 7575 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.30 humanresources@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Officer Mrs Chantelle Vornfett 7575 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.54 humanresources@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Operations Assistant Merryn Bedford 7575 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.34 casualemployment@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Operations Assistant Kayla Madden 7575 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.50 casualemployment@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Operations Assistant Tanya Sartori 7575 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.50 casualemployment@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Operations Assistant Mr Glen Stewart 7575 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.34 casualemployment@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Operations Assistant Ms Mia Xander 7575 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.50 casualemployment@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Projects
A/Manager HR Projects Mrs Deann Gilliver 7476 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.33 d.gilliver@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Support Officer Miss Emily Caws 7553 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.40 e.caws@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Support Officer (Tuesday And Wednesday) Kahlia Millard 7543 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.37 kahlia.millard@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Officer Ms Kim Nemetz 7416 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.52 k.nemetz@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Assistant Vicky Austen n/a Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.55 v.austen@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Partnership Team 1
Senior HR Partner Bob Burnell 7572 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.30 b.burnell@westernsydney.edu.au 0414772332
HR Advisor Catherine O'Brien n/a Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.47 c.obrien@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Advisor, Medicine Ms Vicky Wood 3638 Campbelltown 30 30.3.30 v.wood@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Partnership Team 2
Senior HR Partner Mrs Marie Robinson 7528 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.31 m.robinson@westernsydney.edu.au 0404583585
HR Advisor Ms Diane Abinoja 7533 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.32 d.abinoja@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Partnership Team 3
Senior HR Partner Mr Joshua Giblin 7547 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.33 josh.giblin@westernsydney.edu.au 0491090929
HR Advisor Ms Lauren Holstein 7544 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.32 l.holstein@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Partnership Team 4
Senior HR Partner Susan Folkes 7879 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.18 s.folkes@westernsydney.edu.au 0407412799
HR Partnership Team 5
Senior HR Partner Mrs Amanda James 5185 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.43 amanda.james@westernsydney.edu.au 0466621625
HR Advisor Mrs Kate Roloff 7521 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.42 k.roloff@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Advisor (Mon, Tue & Thur) Mrs Sharmayne Hansen 7529 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.42 s.k.hansen@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Partnership Team 6
Senior HR Partner Mrs Eileen Jensen 5186 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.44 e.jensen@westernsydney.edu.au 0404832550
HR Advisor Mr Shaun Etherington 7571 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.42 s.etherington@westernsydney.edu.au
Payroll, Remuneration and Superannuation Services
Manager, Payroll & Remuneration & Superannuation Services Mr Les Barrett 7558 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.09 l.barrett@westernsydney.edu.au 0405135307
Senior Payroll Officer Mrs Mary-Anne Robinson 7564 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.10 ma.robinson@westernsydney.edu.au
Assistant Superannuation/Payroll Officer (Tue, Wed, Thu) Rebekka Debner 7585 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.10 r.debner@westernsydney.edu.au
Superannuation Officer (Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri) Mrs Julie Lohan 7586 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.10 j.lohan@westernsydney.edu.au
Work Health, Safety and Wellbeing
Associate Director Jules Smalley 5177 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.21 j.smalley@westernsydney.edu.au 0431193194
Injury Management Coordinator Miss Jessica Nour 5179 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.22 j.nour@westernsydney.edu.au
WHS Technical Coordinator, Laboratories Ms Kris Ambrose 9959 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.22 k.ambrose@westernsydney.edu.au 0404870141
Work Health, Safety and Wellbeing Officer Mr Matthew Barsoum 5180 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.22 m.barsoum@westernsydney.edu.au
WHS & Wellbeing Support Officer Miss Dearne Richards 5154 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.22 dearne.richards@westernsydney.edu.au
Work Place Relations
Associate Director, Workplace Relations Mrs Clare Bockmann 7594 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.24 c.bockmann@westernsydney.edu.au 0414258151
Workplace Change Manager Mrs Natalia Gargaro 7532 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.26 n.gargaro@westernsydney.edu.au 0409800061
Workplace Change Advisor Ms Reem Al-Aliawy On Leave Penrith (Werrington North) AA AA.1.15 r.al-aliawy@westernsydney.edu.au
Workplace Change Advisor Mrs Tara Faull 7568 Hawkesbury R7 R7.G.008 t.faull@westernsydney.edu.au
Talent and Leadership Development
Enquiries, Talent and Leadership Development 7493 Penrith (Werrington North) AA AA.G.13 tld@westernsydney.edu.au
Manager, Major Projects (HR) Ms Veronica De Paoli 7403 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.28 v.depaoli@westernsydney.edu.au 0408014585
Associate Director, Talent and Leadership Development Ms Kay Hempsall 7490 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.07 k.hempsall@westernsydney.edu.au 0415668477
Program Coordinator, Ally Network Member Ms Kathy Adam-Cross 7493 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.08 k.adam-cross@westernsydney.edu.au
Senior Consultant, Organisational Development Ms Leone Cripps 7425 Hawkesbury R7 R7.01.22 l.cripps@westernsydney.edu.au 0414778561
Consultant, Organisational Development, Blended Learning Mr Ted Webber 7406 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.22 t.webber@westernsydney.edu.au 0408119667
Project Officer Ms Marina Girgis 7496 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.08 marina.girgis@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Officer, Major Projects Miss Renae Dean 7198 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.28 renae.dean@westernsydney.edu.au
HR Recruitment Partnerships
Manager, Recruitment Partnerships Mrs Emily Brewer 7560 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.06 e.brewer@westernsydney.edu.au 0418188574
Recruitment Advisor Lisa Attard 7226 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.24 l.attard@westernsydney.edu.au
Recruitment Advisor Yvonne Bondarek 7021 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.04 y.bondarek@westernsydney.edu.au
Recruitment Advisor Abigail Corpuz 7225 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.24 a.corpuz@westernsydney.edu.au
Recruitment Advisor Shiann Fait 7527 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.24 s.fait@westernsydney.edu.au
Recruitment Advisor Mrs Denise Prior 7569 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.04 d.prior@westernsydney.edu.au
Recruitment Advisor Mrs Dearne Richards 7483 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.25 d.richards@westernsydney.edu.au
On Leave Mr Scott Hinchliffe On Leave Penrith (Werrington North) AE AE s.hinchliffe@westernsydney.edu.au
Relocations Consultant Ms Gillian Relph 7828 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.05 g.relph@westernsydney.edu.au
Recruitment Assistant Ms Sarah Egerdie 7550 Hawkesbury R7 R7.1.25 s.egerdie@westernsydney.edu.au