Office of PVC Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education, Strategy and Consultation

Office of PVC Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education, Strategy and Consultation
Position Name Extension Campus Building Room e-mail Mobile
Office of PVC Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education, Strategy and Consultation
Pro Vice-Chancellor Professor Michelle Trudgett 9578 Parramatta EZ EZ.2.02 michelle.trudgett@westernsydney.edu.au 0402242062
Executive Officer Mrs Zeita Davis On Leave Parramatta EZ EZ z.davis@westernsydney.edu.au 0419432762
Project Support Officer Mrs Dimity Cocker 9349 Parramatta EZ EZ.2.12 d.cocker@westernsydney.edu.au
Executive Assistant Mrs Kavita Karan 9733 Parramatta EZ EZ.2.12 k.karan@westernsydney.edu.au 0415757266
Office of Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Employment & Engagement
Administrative Assistant Mrs Terri Keating 7323 Penrith (Kingswood) N N.1.08 t.keating@westernsydney.edu.au
Project Officer Miss Trudy Healey 7413 & 6293 Bankstown 12 12.1.22 t.healey@westernsydney.edu.au 0412320553
Badanami Centre for Indigenous Education
Badanami Centre Email Enquiries 1800 032923 Penrith (Kingswood)   badanami@westernsydney.edu.au
Director, Badanami Centre For Indigenous Education Mrs Fiona Towney 0401791121 Penrith (Kingswood) N N.1.05 f.towney@westernsydney.edu.au 0401791121
Badanami Student Success Officer Kristy Bell 3402 & 8629 Campbelltown 3 3.1.51 kristy.bell@westernsydney.edu.au
Academic, Literacy And Learning Advisor Mr Darryl Saylor 3059 & 6014 Campbelltown   CA3.1.49 d.saylor@westernsydney.edu.au 0435359715
Badanami Student Success Officer Mrs Chantelle Khamchuang 1658 Hawkesbury K4 K4 c.khamchuang@westernsydney.edu.au
Badanami Student Success Officer Ms Kerry Licastro 2697 Penrith (Kingswood) N N.1.15 k.licastro@westernsydney.edu.au
Badanami Student Success Officer Ms Tiah Vocale 9255 Parramatta EY EY.G.03 t.vocale@westernsydney.edu.au
Elder in Residence Ms Jean South 2745 Penrith (Kingswood) K K.2.24 j.south@westernsydney.edu.au
Administration Officer Mrs Daliah Aggrey-Fynn 6404 Bankstown 12 12.1.06 d.aggrey-fynn@westernsydney.edu.au
Administration Officer Ms Marge Campbell 6409 Bankstown 12 12.1.11 m.campbell@westernsydney.edu.au 0421165866